Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stan King GM SuperStore

Brookhaven, MS

4.2
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

333 Brookhaven St

Brookhaven, MS

39601

Directions

53 Reviews of Stan King GM SuperStore

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"Very trustworthy dealership. I would but from them in a..."

- Bluestream

Very trustworthy dealership. I would but from them in a heartbeat - very seamless process and all of the sales personnel were very willing to help to ensure I found the right vehicle. Paxton, Steve and the team make you feel like family. These guys go out of their way to make it a smooth experience. If I could give 6 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 31, 2019

"Very professional and courteous "

- tcwshug

The team there works well together the few people that I spoke to during my visit there to purchase my truck were very courteous and concerned that I got what needed in a timely manner 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : John ebbers
March 27, 2019

"Don’t ever purchase an extended warranty !!! "

- Don’t buy

Purchased an extended warranty the car was totaled two months later in September of 2018. It’s now almost April of 2019 and I’m still getting the run around from this dealership about my refund !!!!!!!!! Seth Allen is horrible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paxton King
Other Employees : Seth Allen
Apr 20, 2019 -

Stan King GM SuperStore responded

I know we got this resolved but I just wanted to apologize again. I do hope you will consider doing business with us in the future. If you ever need anything, do not hesitate to give me a call. Paxton

March 13, 2019

"Treated like real family"

- mnrok

From the time that we phoned the dealership to inquire about the vehicle that we purchased to when we signed the deal and drove off the lot we felt like a valued customer. This is our second Buick that we have bought from Stan King and each time it has been a pleasure. First call was to Steve McDonald the internet salesman and he answered all of our questions. When we arrived at the dealership our favorite salesman Dwight Jasper was not there but Steve stepped in and took care of our trades and the negotiations. Paxton King, the General Manager came in and made sure that we got top dollar for our trades and procured the lowest interest rate available. Hats off to these two and they are what makes this a great place to purchase a car! Thank you Stan King Superstore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Jasper
5.0
Paxton King
5.0
Other Employees : Steve McDonald
March 10, 2019

"Mr. Steve was very helpful and friendly. "

- QINQUA2207

Everyone there had a smile their face time you open the door. Had great customer services and was very helpful to get me in the right SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Steve
February 22, 2019

"Jimmy was excellent "

- jburnside35

I will come shop and send all my family and friends to come see Jimmy at Stan King. The service i received was excellent. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy johns
February 20, 2019

"Easy Buying Experience!"

- rspatterson4

We worked with Dan McKinney and Jon Ebbers! They were fantastic! They were very kind and attentive to all of the details we requested of them. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Stan King GM Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Ebbers
February 14, 2019

"Fast and no easy"

- thornton551

Nice people and lots of options to choose from.Dealershipis worth checking out if looking for a clean vehicle. Nice staff and a super nice place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 13, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- CARTERTIFFANY770

Steven Mcdonald did a wonderful job at finding me a vehicle that was right for me, as well as, in my price range. Thank you so much for your determination and your commitment in placing me in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Mcdonald
February 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- jeremy0835

Jessie work really hard to find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Jessie for your determination, professionalism, and selfless actions to find exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Bowman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results