Back

Star Auto Mall 191

Bethlehem, PA

4.4
304 Reviews
About Us Star Auto Mall is a family-owned-and-operated used car dealership in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania serving those in Lehigh Valley with there auto shopping needs. We invite you to call or visit our dealership to experience the care our employees take in our vehicles and the service we give to you as valued customer. Why Buy From Us Let us help take the weight off your shoulders by asking us to find just what you are looking for. Make sure you read a letter from the owner stating the many benefits you get when shopping with us. In addition, you can also browse our inventory page to find a match that best suits you. Pre-Owned Inventory Whether you are in the market for a used vehicle, looking at your financing options, or looking for a car, truck, or SUV, our friendly and professional staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We have used cars to match your budget and each include warranties that can be extended.
Contact Dealership

3730 Nazareth Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 304 reviews

July 30, 2022

Jazz was a great salesman . He answered all of our questions and we were able to buy the car we loved. He was personable and professional! More

by LUISBOURNIAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jenna Fistner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Star Auto Mall 191. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 27, 2022

Jazz was very helpful when we thought my deal had fallen through. He went out of his way to make the sale and help me get my car!! More

by Cbptracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jazz here at Star Auto Mall 191. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 17, 2022

They said go to Enterprise to test drive a car and then come back... Unfortunately my car was totaled at no fault of my own and I have NO idea what kind of car I want. I stopped by Star Auto on 191 to wal More

by Boyer12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wei Lin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 21, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Paul Rousell General Sales Manager (888) 237-5139

July 01, 2022

Amazing customer service, especially from Jazz, and just super helpful and supportive staff. Would definitely recommend getting a car from here! More

by TONYF0516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

Thank you, Tony! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 191.

June 27, 2022

Christian was awesome and extremely attentive and friendly to work with. The car buying process was a bit lengthy and took about 4 hours, which seemed to be related to understaffing. The 3-star revie More

by Jacob.stuart.evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jesse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paulie M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

We apologize for the less than 5 star experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 191!

June 18, 2022

Christian was very professional, answered all of our questions, and willingly strived to give us a great customer experience. More

by DLS1907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jesse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Christian had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 14, 2022

Excellent dealership I would absolutely recommend to anyone they gone above and beyond for me! Jazz is amazing from start to finish making my experience great and making sure I got into a vehicle with n More

by AWLCH333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shaun Kuehner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Jesse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jenna Fistner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paulie M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wei Lin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jazz met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Star Auto Mall 191, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 10, 2022

Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. and helpful. Answered all my questions. They were a delight to deal with. More

by DENNISDEE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jesse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paulie M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Star Auto Mall 191!

Jun 11, 2022 -

DENNISDEE1 responded

It was a Great Experience. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything.

June 10, 2022

Jazz was extremely helpful. He got me the car I needed. Thank you very much More

by NINJA6259
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jazz provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Star Auto Mall 191!

May 30, 2022

I had a great experience with Christian from Star Auto Mall! Thank you for all your help! More

by CAMILEGIRONA777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Jesse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 191 responded

Camile. Thank you! Christian and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 191.

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results