About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Star Auto Mall 191

4.5

94 Lifetime Reviews

3730 Nazareth Pike, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18020
Call (484) 324-6090

94 Reviews of Star Auto Mall 191

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Star Auto Mall is a Great Dealership "

- Larry

Star auto mall is a great dealership in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. The process was absolutely great, Frank explained everything to us step by step, and everyone was so professional and helpful. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. I would recommend Frank and Star Auto Mall to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Thank you Star Auto Mall, you guys were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Muller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Graff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"FIRST CLASS DEALERSHIP "

- Paul

This is a first class dealership with very professional people who really help guide you through the process. Frank is absolute the best!! He makes the car buying so easy and a pleasure. It is no pressure at all. They were very patient with me and guided me every step of the way. Frank asked all the right questions and took all my answers to heart. We are extremely pleased with the way they handled the trade in and the follow up after the sale has been great. I will definitely continue to come back and see frank for all car buying needs. THANK YOU STAR AUTO MALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Rousell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Graff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Best price around!"

- 2018Silverado1500

I did a lot of shopping around and research before I made a purchase and Star Auto Mall easily had the best deal in the valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawad Anwari
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"We got a great deal on a Ford Taurus! "

- Ewags

They were willing to work with us to get the price that fit into our budget. We also ended up with a better interest rate than originally discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawad Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Muller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Great Experience at Star Auto Mall "

- Jerry

I bought a car from frank at Star Auto Mall, And had the best experience I have ever had. I wasn’t able to get there until 30 minutes before closing and they stayed after hours to finish the deal and make sure I had everything I needed and was satisfied. What a great experience it was! Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Thank You Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Rousell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Thank you star auto mall "

- Jeffrey

I had a great experience with frank Anwari and Daniel Graff at star auto mall 191. Frank and Dan was extremely easy to work with, and was very patient with me. They give me a great deal for my trade and worked a great price for the car that I purchased.. very friendly dealership- would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you frank and star auto mall you guys were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Graff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"THANK YOU STAR AUTO MALL"

- Maria

I was interested in one of the Nissan Altima Star Auto Mall had on there website, since I live far, I wanted to get more information about the dealership, And I read so many great reviews about the dealership and someone name “Frank” how so many people had great experience with him at Star Auto Mall, and I just ''loved'' the reviews they talk about frank. so I called the dealership, and frank answered the phone with the most welcoming voice ever. And I love how he said “it’s a wonderful day at star auto mall my name is frank how may I help you”. He told me that the vehicle was available so I set up an appointment with him, when I arrived, the vehicle was ready for test drive in front of the building, we took a test drive together, we went on the highway first, then we took the vehicle on the back roads the vehicle was great, and frank answered all of my questions I had about the vehicle and financing the vehicle. Frank was incredibly helpful, friendly and so patient with me. he was looking into my requirements, offering suggestions, and knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle in which I was interested. he give me a great price for my trade that was 10 years old, And frank worked an amazing deal for me all together. he was just amazing. And at the end when we finished with all the paperwork's. He made sure that I knew how to use all the features before I left the dealership with my Nissan Altima. I just want to say thank you Frank and the star auto mall employees, they were wonderful. Frank and star auto mall is truly worthy of any of my business and if I need anything in the future I would make the 2 hour trip to deal with you guys again! Thank you for everything Star Auto Mall! You Guys are truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Muller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Graff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN PENNSYLVANIA "

- MARCIA

I had one of the best experience with Frank at Star Auto mall. The whole experience was an amazing. Frank had an Excellent knowledge of all vehicles, and helped me find the right vehicle for my needs, And found exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. the whole buying experience flowed smoothly. Frank even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked on my new vehicle and set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. This process was wonderful, and I spent a total of about 1 hour at the dealership. I will be definitely coming back for my future purchases. I would recommend Star Auto Mall to anyone whos looking for a vehicle. Thank you frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Graff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"They make buying a car easy."

- Lotus

I found the car I wanted. Fast response from sales person. In and out in an hour. Great pricing. Great car. They made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Muller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Star auto mall is an excellent dealership "

- Sanchez

Frank made the car buying experience so easy and pleasurable. He anticipated our needs and was focused on getting us what we wanted. Frank knew a lot about all types of vehicles which helps us save time, and make an informed decisions. Plus frank was very patient with us, and guided us every step of the way. Thanks again for everything frank. It was a pleasure working with you, And thanks to everyone there you guys were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawad Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Graff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results