Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stark on the Beltline

Madison, WI

4.8
83 Reviews

6806 Seybold Road

Madison, WI

53719

Directions

83 Reviews of Stark on the Beltline

Sort by
May 26, 2021

"I would highly recommend Stark On The Beltline to anyone..."

- Kelly E.

I would highly recommend Stark On The Beltline to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. Rob Ranthum was great to work with, I really felt like he understood what we were looking for and our concerns. Even after our purchase he is happy to answer questions. I have told family and friends to see Rob if they are looking for a vehicle. I would definitely go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ranthum
5.0
March 02, 2021

"I bought a really nice car from Stark and could not be..."

- kamflies

I bought a really nice car from Stark and could not be happier. There was no pressure and I learned a thing or 2 about car buying. Rob was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend these folks in your quest to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Rathum
February 04, 2021

"e-mail them 2 times about car listed on internet/web..."

- mm

e-mail them 2 times about car listed on internet/web site for sale*** offer the price for the car listed never got a reply back about car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Ranthum
1.0
December 29, 2020

"These guys were awesome. A truly no-hassle purchase of..."

- Rev. Cyndi

These guys were awesome. A truly no-hassle purchase of exactly what I was looking for. A fair trade in value on my old truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikel Lawson
November 13, 2020

"We recently purchased a car from Stark on the Beltline...."

- Angela Perrow

We recently purchased a car from Stark on the Beltline. We had a the best experience with all of the staff and we are so happy with our purchase! Our family highly recommends this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wisniewski
5.0
Robert Ranthum
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Wilkins
November 07, 2020

"This is the best service I've ever received from a..."

- mckenna.meyer

This is the best service I've ever received from a dealership! They were extremely accommodating, friendly, helpful, and laid-back. I had a completely hassle-free experience; no "shark" car salesmen! I got a car that I love for a great price. They really worked with me. Mikel has gone above and beyond for me. I highly highly recommend Stark to anyone looking for a car! I would definitely buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikel Lawson
October 24, 2020

"Mikel was awesome. He was incredibly helpful in helping..."

- cmar

Mikel was awesome. He was incredibly helpful in helping me find the perfect car for me. He was thorough and explained everything so that I could understand. Buying my car here was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come here for my car needs in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikel Lawson
October 20, 2020

"This is by far the best car dealership I have dealt with...."

- Keegami

This is by far the best car dealership I have dealt with. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Even after buying my car their great customer service continued, they continue to be very helpful. I was so pleased with them that I took my son there to buy his car. I will definitely be going back when I need another vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ranthum
5.0
Other Employees : Mikel Lawson, Jesse Worley
July 29, 2020

"We already knew which car we were interested in after..."

- Troyce Case

We already knew which car we were interested in after seeing it online. We went and looked at it about 4 times before buying. Jesse was patient and answered any questions we had. There was no pressure to buy and we felt very comfortable dealing with Jesse. He knew what price we were looking for and did everything could to make it right. Will definitely shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Worley
July 22, 2020

"super great service; We felt no pressure & were given..."

- amyc

super great service; We felt no pressure & were given individualized assistance. excellent, low key dealership. Mikel & Jesse were super!!! we would recommend this dealership any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikel Lawson, Jesse Worley
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results