Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Staten Island Buick GMC

Staten Island, NY

5.0
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1855 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

21 Reviews of Staten Island Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Outstanding service! Courteous, educated, well spoken and..."

- Babydoc7

Outstanding service! Courteous, educated, well spoken and prompt service. Clean and comfortable waiting room. I would like to personally thank Daniel for his amazing assistance, and the team that handled my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vivola
Apr 09, 2021 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you had fantastic service! We're glad that Daniel and the team were helpful and made your experience here a great one. Have a great day!

March 21, 2021

"I live in Long Island on my way to PA and my 2018 GMC..."

- mimbriano

I live in Long Island on my way to PA and my 2018 GMC Sierra broke down right after Verrazano Bridge. I drove to Staten Island GMC where I was greeted by Steve in Service Department. I told him what was going on and he saw how stressed out I was on a Friday afternoon with my wife and daughter in the car and was able to get me a loner. The compassion that I received in a time of crises was amazing. I followed up on Tuesday and he got back to me that afternoon to explain that the Push Rod bent and needed to be replaced. It was covered under warranty Thank God and that he would call me when the truck was repaired. I received a call on Thursday that the repair was completed to pick up the truck. I came in on Saturday Morning to pick up and I cant remember the name of the young gentleman that helped me but all I have to say is that your customer service was on point. Thank you for all the help. Superb Experience. I highly recommend SI GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Mar 22, 2021 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 16, 2021

"Bruce and Fred are the best!! This is my second lease..."

- Agomez2686

Bruce and Fred are the best!! This is my second lease with SI Buick & GMC and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Bruce and Fred go above and beyond customer service standards. I used to dread having to go to a car dealership and now I look forward to having to get a new car. I highly recommend using this dealership. Thank you once again to Bruce, Fred, and SI Buick/GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Fred
Mar 17, 2021 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for recommending Staten Island Buick GMC. We are happy that Bruce & Fred have earned your positive rating. Come visit us again soon!

February 27, 2021

"Excellent service. Staff are friendly and professional...."

- Acejo3

Excellent service. Staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dealership, The service staff was responsive and very helpful and kept me informed on the progress on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
Mar 01, 2021 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Hi Acejo3, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2021

"My experience at Staten Island Buick GMC was more than..."

- nta3313

My experience at Staten Island Buick GMC was more than excellent! I was completely accommodated, taken care of, and treated amazing. Thank you so very much! I would definitely return in the future for any more vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerra, and John Bonamo.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback, nta3313. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Staten Island Buick GMC. We appreciate you choosing us & we hope to see you again soon.

February 08, 2021

"Worked with Daniel to schedule service on my GMC Sierra..."

- troostbrosb

Worked with Daniel to schedule service on my GMC Sierra 1500 truck. Very impressed with with service and dealership as a whole. Would recommend as they are professional, prompt and courteous. I was in and out as scheduled. Thanks Staten Island GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel - Service Dept.
Feb 08, 2021 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share your feedback for Daniel and the team. We're super glad to see your satisfaction and we look forward to being of assistance again in the future at Staten Island Buick GMC.

December 02, 2020

"We worked with Fred to lease our Buick Enclave. He was..."

- Mlauro19

We worked with Fred to lease our Buick Enclave. He was wonderful every step of the way. Aside from loving our car alone, we would come back just to deal with Fred again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerrera
Dec 03, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Mlauro19, thank your for taking a moment to leave us this review. Your 5-stars is appreciated and we're so glad Fred provided you with a great experience. We hope that you continue to love your new vehicle for many years to come and look forward to any future visits. Congratulations!

November 24, 2020

"My truck was taken right in the shop for an oil change...."

- allysgd

My truck was taken right in the shop for an oil change. The service was done in a timely and professional manner. I had a question about changing the wipers on it and was answered before the work was done so I would know the price before hand. I lease the Sierra from SI Buick GMC and have been very happy with everything so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Nov 24, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this review. Valuable feedback such as yours is so important to us as our team strives for 100% satisfaction each and every time. Thank you for choosing Staten Island Buick GMC to handle your service needs and we wish you continued happiness with your leased Sierra.

November 20, 2020

"I Highly recommend Staten Island Buick GMC. This is our..."

- Paulgibbia1

I Highly recommend Staten Island Buick GMC. This is our second lease from this dealership. From start to finish our experience was amazing. The sales woman Patrice was great as well as the manager Bruce both were very welcoming and treated us like family. Very honest and trustworthy. Thank you Bruce and Patrice for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopes
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce, Patrice
Nov 23, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Paul, thank you for your trust and recommendation! We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide, especially, Patrice and Bruce. Thank you for choosing Staten Island Buick GMC, we hope to see you again soon. Congratulations!

November 20, 2020

"working with Fred Vinciguerra has been such a pleasure!..."

- cepeda281

working with Fred Vinciguerra has been such a pleasure! his professionalism and work ethics was way above my expectations. outstanding customer service and mannerism. thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopes
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that Fred was able to make your experience with Staten Island Buick GMC a great one! We appreciate your business and hope to be able to work with you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results