Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Staten Island Buick GMC

5.0

6 Lifetime Reviews

1855 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305 Directions
Sales: (844) 906-9852

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Staten Island Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Doreen15

Fred Vinciguerra was very helpful and very polite not pushy great asset to Buick. Would definitely buy a Buick again Staten Island Buick was great all employees were A one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerra
Apr 15, 2019 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

We are honored to receive your support, Doreen. Thank you! - Staten Island Buick GMC Team

April 04, 2019

"It’s always good "

- xxxxxx

The manager and salesman and all the people that work there are always great especially Freddy and manager Bruce always take care of me and treat me good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Vinciguerra
Apr 05, 2019 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Staten Island Buick GMC this awesome review, thank you! We hope you have a wonderful weekend.

April 04, 2019

"Great customer service"

- jmcuft72

Professional salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy. He was upfront and truthful. The price he quoted was not changed. I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred V.
Apr 04, 2019 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Happy customers make our day! We are so happy that you enjoyed your car-buying experience and received professional service throughout. Thanks so much and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 29, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- ccont1no

Freddy and Austin made purchasing a new Encore a very pleasurable and satisfying experience. Freddy spend the time to listen to what I wanted and found a vehicle that fit my requirements. Both Freddy and Austin made me a fanatic deal. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy,Austin
Apr 01, 2019 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

We are delighted to read that you drove home from Staten Island Buick GMC a happy customer! It's wonderful that Freddy and Austin helped you get into your Buick Encore and that you got a great deal. Thanks so much!

March 14, 2019

"New lease "

- Froden

Accommodating and personable, Mike made it very easy to lease a new car. He worked with my needs and explained everything. Would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Di Benedetto
Mar 14, 2019 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for recommending Mike and Staten Island Buick GMC! We love to hear that your leasing process was a breeze and that Mike explained everything clearly. We appreciate your business and wish you safe driving!

March 11, 2019

"Satisfied to the highest level"

- Bibe1372

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Their consideration and understanding was to the max. They made sure my needs were met. And it definitely was. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerra
Mar 12, 2019 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

At Staten Island Buick GMC it's our goal to have our customers drive home in the best car for them. We are delighted that our team worked with you to make sure your needs were met. Thanks so much for the stellar review! We hope to see you for your first oil change.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results