Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Staten Island Buick GMC

Staten Island, NY

5.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1855 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

18 Reviews of Staten Island Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Excellent service. Staff are friendly and professional...."

- Acejo3

Excellent service. Staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dealership, The service staff was responsive and very helpful and kept me informed on the progress on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
February 26, 2021

"My experience at Staten Island Buick GMC was more than..."

- nta3313

My experience at Staten Island Buick GMC was more than excellent! I was completely accommodated, taken care of, and treated amazing. Thank you so very much! I would definitely return in the future for any more vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerra, and John Bonamo.
February 08, 2021

"Worked with Daniel to schedule service on my GMC Sierra..."

- troostbrosb

Worked with Daniel to schedule service on my GMC Sierra 1500 truck. Very impressed with with service and dealership as a whole. Would recommend as they are professional, prompt and courteous. I was in and out as scheduled. Thanks Staten Island GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel - Service Dept.
Feb 08, 2021 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share your feedback for Daniel and the team. We're super glad to see your satisfaction and we look forward to being of assistance again in the future at Staten Island Buick GMC.

December 02, 2020

"We worked with Fred to lease our Buick Enclave. He was..."

- Mlauro19

We worked with Fred to lease our Buick Enclave. He was wonderful every step of the way. Aside from loving our car alone, we would come back just to deal with Fred again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerrera
Dec 03, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Mlauro19, thank your for taking a moment to leave us this review. Your 5-stars is appreciated and we're so glad Fred provided you with a great experience. We hope that you continue to love your new vehicle for many years to come and look forward to any future visits. Congratulations!

November 24, 2020

"My truck was taken right in the shop for an oil change...."

- allysgd

My truck was taken right in the shop for an oil change. The service was done in a timely and professional manner. I had a question about changing the wipers on it and was answered before the work was done so I would know the price before hand. I lease the Sierra from SI Buick GMC and have been very happy with everything so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Nov 24, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this review. Valuable feedback such as yours is so important to us as our team strives for 100% satisfaction each and every time. Thank you for choosing Staten Island Buick GMC to handle your service needs and we wish you continued happiness with your leased Sierra.

November 20, 2020

"I Highly recommend Staten Island Buick GMC. This is our..."

- Paulgibbia1

I Highly recommend Staten Island Buick GMC. This is our second lease from this dealership. From start to finish our experience was amazing. The sales woman Patrice was great as well as the manager Bruce both were very welcoming and treated us like family. Very honest and trustworthy. Thank you Bruce and Patrice for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopes
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce, Patrice
Nov 23, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Paul, thank you for your trust and recommendation! We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide, especially, Patrice and Bruce. Thank you for choosing Staten Island Buick GMC, we hope to see you again soon. Congratulations!

November 20, 2020

"working with Fred Vinciguerra has been such a pleasure!..."

- cepeda281

working with Fred Vinciguerra has been such a pleasure! his professionalism and work ethics was way above my expectations. outstanding customer service and mannerism. thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopes
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that Fred was able to make your experience with Staten Island Buick GMC a great one! We appreciate your business and hope to be able to work with you again soon!

November 16, 2020

"Fred Vinciguerra was amazing from the time I walked in..."

- fatso

Fred Vinciguerra was amazing from the time I walked in until the time I drove off in a new SUV. He was professional, personable, helpful and patient. He made sure I knew the ins & outs of my new truck before I drove off. Excellent experience throughout process. Wonderful team work there. Thank you Fred, Bruce and crew. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerra/Bruce Defranco
Nov 18, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

It's awesome to hear such positive feedback for Fred and our team. Congratulations on your new SUV and thank your for the high praise. To know that our team successfully provided you with a professional, personable and helpful experience means everything. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best!

November 15, 2020

"Fred was professional and helpful throughout the leasing..."

- sammxoxmarie

Fred was professional and helpful throughout the leasing process. He provided great information to help me choose the right car and I was able to receive a great deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Vinciguerra
Nov 16, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-stars sammxoxmarie! I am proud to know that Fred provided you with a professional, knowledgeable and helpful buying experience. We're so glad you found the right car to suit your needs! Congrats and thanks again!

November 04, 2020

"Fred and Bruce made it a pleasant experience to purchase..."

- vogt4403

Fred and Bruce made it a pleasant experience to purchase a new car. Answered all questions etc. highly recommend. I will tell friends and family to purchase herre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fred
Nov 06, 2020 -

Staten Island Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your pleasant car-buying experience! We're so happy to hear that Fred and Bruce took great care in ensuring all your questions were addressed! Thank you for the recommendation and we hope you love your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results