About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Statewide Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

1108 W Main St, Van Wert, Ohio 45891 Directions
Sales: (800) 262-3866

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Statewide Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Randy Custer is great, he helped me in so many ways during m"

- TLowe

I had a great experience, the staff was very helpful in explaining my options and helping me to get they the buying process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
November 07, 2018

"Great Experience"

- July123

Randy and company worked with us on price, on responding to calls, great experience, would highly recommend. Randy brought no pressure on us to purchase and was nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
October 20, 2018

"Friendly and intelligent."

- Eliteowner

Mostly because there was no pressure. I was treated with complete courtesy. I was nervous but that is how I am when making such a big purchase, not because of the people that were helping with the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Custer, Ethan, Mr. Greve, and April .
September 05, 2018

"First Class"

- Randy

I have known Randy for about 25 years and I have always felt I was getting the truth. Don't think you can ask for more than that when making an important decision for your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dunlap
August 19, 2018

"Bought a used car"

- Dicke1

Randy was the best salesman I have ever dealt with there was no pressure and he wanted to make sure that it was the car that we wanted not just another sale thank you Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Experience - highly recommend."

- jbagley

Best dealership around - highly recommend. Randy does a great job. I will buy another car at Statewide. The Statewide Team took car of everything and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
June 30, 2018

"Bought a van"

- advisors

My experience was great! They were very respectful of my time. I got the exact van I had been praying for. I would shop there again and highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rupert
May 29, 2018

"Fast Easy Experience"

- KathySue

The overall experience was very easy. I was already prequalified before I arrived. My son and I already picked the car out online before we arrived and Randy and the others had it ready. We test drove it and my son said he would take it. All the paperwork went quickly. Ethan helped us with the features of the Fusion.. After all our questions answered.- we were out of there quickly. My son loves his car and have many jealous friends. What great gas mileage!!. Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer, Ethan
April 09, 2018

"Fusion Titanium "

- dbowman7720

Jason and his leadership team were great to deal with! Highly recommend them! Start to finish they were very helpful to is making our decision to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason High
February 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ron

We had been looking for the right Ford F150 for us. We found the right truck at Statewide Ford in Van Wert, OH. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable with the product and very professional with customers. Brad and Randy were both very helpful with our purchase. We will definitely spread the word about Statewide Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Greve and Randy Custer
1
1 - 10 of 12 results