Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Statewide Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

1108 W Main St, Van Wert, Ohio 45891 Directions
Sales: (800) 262-3866

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Statewide Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Recent lease"

- Dkguard

Small dealer compared to others, but very professional. This was my second Lincoln MKZ, so that helped a little. but it was a very painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
February 28, 2019

"Sales team is great"

- Ethan

Sales team has been great. Easy to work with and helps with any questions you have. Service didn’t meet my standards the first time I went but I gave them another try and they did a great job the second time I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rupert
January 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JamieG

The entire sales team was very helpful from the very beginning. I scheduled a test drive online and received a phone call from Randy right away about setting it up and going over financing. Randy was unable to be there the day I had my test drive, but Logan took great care of us. The vehicle was ready and waiting when I got there and they were great about letting me test drive another vehicle while there so I could compare the two. Logan was friendly and kept us entertained while waiting for financing to be processed. Before leaving, Danielle went over a bunch of features on my car and any questions I had about how things worked. Overall, I was very impressed with the team and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Logan, Danielle
November 09, 2018

"Randy Custer is great, he helped me in so many ways during m"

- TLowe

I had a great experience, the staff was very helpful in explaining my options and helping me to get they the buying process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
November 07, 2018

"Great Experience"

- July123

Randy and company worked with us on price, on responding to calls, great experience, would highly recommend. Randy brought no pressure on us to purchase and was nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
October 20, 2018

"Friendly and intelligent."

- Eliteowner

Mostly because there was no pressure. I was treated with complete courtesy. I was nervous but that is how I am when making such a big purchase, not because of the people that were helping with the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Custer, Ethan, Mr. Greve, and April .
September 05, 2018

"First Class"

- Randy

I have known Randy for about 25 years and I have always felt I was getting the truth. Don't think you can ask for more than that when making an important decision for your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dunlap
August 19, 2018

"Bought a used car"

- Dicke1

Randy was the best salesman I have ever dealt with there was no pressure and he wanted to make sure that it was the car that we wanted not just another sale thank you Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Experience - highly recommend."

- jbagley

Best dealership around - highly recommend. Randy does a great job. I will buy another car at Statewide. The Statewide Team took car of everything and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Custer
June 30, 2018

"Bought a van"

- advisors

My experience was great! They were very respectful of my time. I got the exact van I had been praying for. I would shop there again and highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Rupert
1
1 - 10 of 15 results