Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steamboat Motors

Steamboat Springs, CO

4.4
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2310 Lincoln Ave

Steamboat Springs, CO

80487

Directions

29 Reviews of Steamboat Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Service dept and mechanics"

- Sparky

These guys are great, needed help with a water pump, they were quick to respond, professional and the service advisor and mechanic were awesome. The mechanic was experienced and knows his craft. They earned our future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and the Dodge mechanic
Jul 10, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Hi Sparky, we appreciate your great review! We'll be sure to share your compliments with our team. We look forward to your future visit!

June 03, 2020

"Just like family"

- satisfied

I'll start by saying I hate buying cars at a dealership with the stereotype that they have. From my initial inquiry about a car I saw online, I hung up the phone and told my husband that I thought I would buy a car from them just because that initial phone call was so different than all the other dealerships. They are prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and truly made you feel like part of their family. Toria was phenomenal to work with, listened to our desires, didn't pressure us, and made whole experience smooth and stress free. I can honestly say I've never bought a car before with such down to earth service. They are above and beyond in all areas. The 7 hour drive round trip to buy a car from them was definitely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toria Kuntz
5.0
Jimmy Breslin
5.0
Jun 04, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Toria and Jimmy went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new ride! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 14, 2020

"My new Ford Escape"

- Jazzy

This was hands down the best car buying experience ever. I am retired and I went to get my perhaps last car so it had to be perfect and affordable. I told them what I wanted on my car and what I wanted to pay. I got everything I wanted for the right price. Thank you Jimmy. You truly cared. Thank you Ralph. I have never had a dealership owner that checked in with me so often to make sure everything was going well. Thank you Toria for listening and following through to make sure I got what I wanted. Lastly, I am a senior with a health condition and they bent over backwards to make sure no germs came anywhere near me. Everyone was masked and clean. They truly care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toria Kuntz
5.0
Spencer Morrison
5.0
Jimmy Breslin
5.0
Ralph Eppard
5.0
Elizabeth Feeman
5.0
May 15, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Jimmy, Ralph, Toria, and the rest of the team for helping you find the perfect car. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congrats on your new Ford Escape!

March 11, 2020

"Great experience with everyone on their staff, very..."

- Username

Great experience with everyone on their staff, very straight forward and to the point. I found them very willing to work with me to find the truck that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toria Kuntz
5.0
Jimmy Breslin
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua King
Apr 02, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 27, 2020

"Service is always helpful even when I have a dumb..."

- whutcheson

Service is always helpful even when I have a dumb question, a coupon to use, or a check engine light at closing time thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim from service
Apr 02, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always here to help our guests no matter what. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 13, 2020

"This dealership has excellent customer service. Super..."

- Mountain Luxury Movers

This dealership has excellent customer service. Super friendly staff willing to help find the perfect truck for my business needs. They also worked hard at finding me the right financing deal to fit my budget. Total compliments to the great staff at this dealership. I will look forward to doing future business with this company for personal and business needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilkinson
5.0
Ralph Eppard
5.0
Elizabeth Feeman
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy breslin, Drew Vaugn
Jan 13, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to see that our team's diligence found you the perfect truck at the perfect price. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to your next visit!

January 10, 2020

"Toria was great! I was looking for a used car and she was..."

- Jazzy

Toria was great! I was looking for a used car and she was able to find me the right car at the right price. She listened to me and I never felt any pressure. Everyone there was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toria Kuntz
5.0
Ralph Eppard
5.0
Elizabeth Feeman
5.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to see that Toria's outstanding pressure-free service helped you find the perfect car for you. If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know!

January 09, 2020

"Excellent service from Spencer Morrison and Jimmy..."

- GBlack

Excellent service from Spencer Morrison and Jimmy Breslin. I would send my mother to this dealership to purchase a vehicle. Love my New All Black RAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Eppard
5.0
Jan 09, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words. Spencer and Jimmy loved getting to work with you. Congrats on your new ride! We know you're going to love it.

December 09, 2019

"Awesome Place to do Business"

- DHughes1951

Really enjoyed the car buying experience, they were truly concerned with my needs! You are shopping with family when you shop at Steamboat Motors! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilkinson
5.0
Ralph Eppard
5.0
Elizabeth Feeman
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Crocker, Drew Vaugn, Marcus Williams
Dec 10, 2019 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your car buying experience and we appreciate you recommending us. We hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership.

December 07, 2019

"Great dealership! Everyone there was very friendly and..."

- Ezstreet729

Great dealership! Everyone there was very friendly and welcoming. They go the extra mile for their customers. Love my Jeep and got an awesome deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilkinson
5.0
Ralph Eppard
5.0
Elizabeth Feeman
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Crocker, Drew Vaugn, Sophia Williams, Marcus Williams
Dec 08, 2019 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results