Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stephen Wade Honda Mazda

4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

1630 Hilton Dr., St. George, Utah 84770 Directions
Sales: (435) 628-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Stephen Wade Honda Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Kevin Wells Thanks "

- Mary Van

Purchased 2019 Crv . Words can't express how much I enjoy this car. I have owned Crv in the past , but this vehicle is the best of all . Thank u kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wells
5.0
Other Employees : Swhm team
August 26, 2019

"Definitely recommend Joe baughman"

- George

Joe baughman is excellent to work with . Made the process very easy and pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone here in st george. Thank you Stephen wade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baughman
August 08, 2019

"I had a Great Experience.."

- LouCivic

I bought a new Honda Civic from Stephen Wade Honda, David Nieto was extremely helpful, he was not pushy, but rather he was extremely informative, and very professional in helping me make a decision and to ultimately buy this car. I had some funding challenges which he led me to the Finance Manager, Tonia Matthews, which helped me overcome them. I was very leery to buy a new car from any dealership , but because of David and Tonia expertise , it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend anyone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nieto, Tonia Matthews
April 10, 2019

"Purchased a platinum white pearl"

- Jeancrv

Jack Must helped me choose over all other makes and models. I’m so happy I picked this over subaru .thank you Stephen wade honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Must
5.0
February 28, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Darlene

We bought a 2019 CR V EXL from Jarod. He was knowledgeable and helped us through our decision without being pushy. the rest of the team was awesome as well especially Tonia. So many friendly and helpful people everywhere. Definitely a 10 in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Clark, Tonia Matthews
February 04, 2019

"Crappy service.Can't even change oil properly."

- rpwins

Ruined the tread of my car oil pan plug by forcing in with air gun. Go for oil change some place you can see what is done to your car or else or you may end up with having to pay for a new oil pan. Diagostic fee demanded in advance.Don't go there on Saturdays cause there are at lunch or even better Never.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
October 30, 2018

"Very willing to meet our needs"

- Clint & Kiz Rogers

Franco was our salesman and he did a phenomenal job. He was knowledgeable and helpful. We are looking forward to dealing with Steven Wade at a later date for another vehicle purchase thank you Franco you made our Experience very pleasing. Clint & Kiz Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco , Michael ...
October 01, 2018

"Very satisfied with the outcome..."

- Ol' Rhymer

Different members of the sales team were very informed and helpful with me and my wife. A big thank you to Joe in sales. He stuck with us through a lot of questions stuck with us until we drove off the lot in our new Mazda. Also; a big thank you to Todd who was involved in our first visit. Sales manager Mike really did all he could to help us with the right price. We were treated respectfully and graciously in a process that is normally a bit traumatic for me...not this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Joe, Mike
August 02, 2018

"I can't say enough this people are awesome!"

- Pattyymarcus

I have never had such a great experience in a car dealership like I had last Tuesday at Stephen Wade! Joe Baughman was so nice to us and even when he is a new agent he helped us a ton. Mark also was really nice to us and make thing happen for us and our family. We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baughman, Mark
July 28, 2018

"Purchase of a 2017 slightly used sedan"

- Johnny Vegas

Eddie, Rodney, and Ranyd were just a pleasure to deal with. Got what I was promised, on time, clean and full tank of gas. I will buy there again. John in Las Vegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy King
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie, Rodney
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results