About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling Hyundai

4.9

313 Lifetime Reviews

5001 Johnston St, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503 Directions
Sales: (337) 984-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Sterling Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"First time buyer of a new car"

- katpesson

Mr. Broussard was very knowledgeable and helpful. He understood my needs and wants for a car. He and the staff made my car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. Everyone was very professional and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
December 18, 2017

"Pleased customer"

- thomas4145

I was very pleased with sales person and dealership. Customer service was top notch. All the features of the car were very impressive and a wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
December 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- nikkeiherron

Everything went exactly how I expected. Had a great experience! Kristan Rowland was my sales persons and she was very knowledgeable about my 2017 Hyundai Accent ! Very friendly environment and they worked with me! I left with a great deal and a great vehicle! I would definitely recommend this dealership and would definitely purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristan Rowland
December 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- gmaggi0

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend sterling Hyundai on Johnston street to all my friends and family. Love, love, love, love, love, love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
December 08, 2017

"Great"

- jamie7230

Sterling was great. Everyone was nice, helpful, business is clean, and employees make you feel welcome and comfortable. I will always recommend Sterling Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- geraldgintz

Anastasia was great, going above and beyond to make our experience very enjoyable. This is my second new car purchase in 6 months from Sterling Hyundai and she has worked very hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Sammy and Anastasia worked hard behind the scenes to make this purchase happen. Drew in Finance was great to work with too. There was no pressure to purchase anything extra that we didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia, Sammy, Drew
December 08, 2017

"Enjoyable Experience. 2018 Santa Fe Sport Purchase"

- mel.mikc.mel

I would like to thank Amber Shumpert for working with me on the purchase of our new vehicle. I know the wife will enjoy her new car as I will. And I would also like to thank Blake Arceneaux in Finance for efforts. Both were very professional and made this my beat experience of the purchase of a new vehicle. I do mean it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Shumpert Sales. Blake Arceneaux Finance
December 08, 2017

"Santa fe"

- glendamcallister

Everyone was great very patient as I am very picky they were courteous and attentive to what I wanted and what I wanted my notes to be .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris ,Blake and Anthony
December 07, 2017

"THE GREATEST DEALERSHIP IN THE USA"

- stephanie.hebert.film

From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I drove off the lot, I was taken care of. Anthony Arceneaux was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgable and treated me with the utmost respect. He deserves a huge raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Arceneaux, Sammy, and Arceneaux in Finance.
December 05, 2017

"Good experience"

- t.rav007

I walked in needing a new car, I walked out with a new car on the same day. I was well taken care of and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results