Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling Hyundai

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

5001 Johnston St, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503 Directions
Call (337) 984-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Sterling Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2019

"Last Saturday we went to Sterling Hyundai in Lafayette,..."

- foremanjeremy2

Last Saturday we went to Sterling Hyundai in Lafayette, La on Johnston Street and Emily Bertrand was our salesperson. It was an amazing experience, she went above and beyond to help us. She kept us informed throughout the whole purchase process. They fought tooth and nail to give us the best deal possible and were very pleased with the purchase. We will be back for future purchases and would recommend anyone we know to go and see Emily Bertrand at sterling Hyundai in Lafayette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Bertrand
November 08, 2019

"We purchased 2 vehicles in 1 month. Love the service love..."

- T D

We purchased 2 vehicles in 1 month. Love the service love the people. I would definitely recommend Sterling Hyundai if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle ask for Chris Cormier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cormier
October 11, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- T D

Our salesman Chris Cormier was excellent very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend Sterling Hyundai Everyone from sales to financing was superior 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cormier
December 24, 2017

"First time buyer of a new car"

- katpesson

Mr. Broussard was very knowledgeable and helpful. He understood my needs and wants for a car. He and the staff made my car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. Everyone was very professional and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
December 18, 2017

"Pleased customer"

- thomas4145

I was very pleased with sales person and dealership. Customer service was top notch. All the features of the car were very impressive and a wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
December 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- nikkeiherron

Everything went exactly how I expected. Had a great experience! Kristan Rowland was my sales persons and she was very knowledgeable about my 2017 Hyundai Accent ! Very friendly environment and they worked with me! I left with a great deal and a great vehicle! I would definitely recommend this dealership and would definitely purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristan Rowland
December 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- gmaggi0

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend sterling Hyundai on Johnston street to all my friends and family. Love, love, love, love, love, love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
December 08, 2017

"Great"

- jamie7230

Sterling was great. Everyone was nice, helpful, business is clean, and employees make you feel welcome and comfortable. I will always recommend Sterling Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- geraldgintz

Anastasia was great, going above and beyond to make our experience very enjoyable. This is my second new car purchase in 6 months from Sterling Hyundai and she has worked very hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Sammy and Anastasia worked hard behind the scenes to make this purchase happen. Drew in Finance was great to work with too. There was no pressure to purchase anything extra that we didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia, Sammy, Drew
December 08, 2017

"Enjoyable Experience. 2018 Santa Fe Sport Purchase"

- mel.mikc.mel

I would like to thank Amber Shumpert for working with me on the purchase of our new vehicle. I know the wife will enjoy her new car as I will. And I would also like to thank Blake Arceneaux in Finance for efforts. Both were very professional and made this my beat experience of the purchase of a new vehicle. I do mean it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Shumpert Sales. Blake Arceneaux Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results