Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sterling Hyundai

Lafayette, LA

4.5
321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5001 Johnston St

Lafayette, LA

70503

Directions

321 Reviews of Sterling Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Blake was great. He provided great customer service and..."

- joannkirby

Blake was great. He provided great customer service and stayed in communication to ensure he met what I was looking for. Blake personally brought my new car to my home in Iowa, LA. Best customer service I’ve ever received. Thanks Blake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meche, Blake
October 31, 2020

"It was a pleasure to deal with Emily on the purchase of..."

- Sally

It was a pleasure to deal with Emily on the purchase of my new vehicle, she was very helpful, knowledgeable and reliable. She is awesome. Looking for a vehicle- visit Emily at Hyundai, Johnston street, Lafayette La.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
October 19, 2020

"My daughter and I had a great experience at Sterling with..."

- jaimee.

My daughter and I had a great experience at Sterling with the purchase of our Elantra. Brent was very professional and walked me through from the beginning to the end of our purchase and made us feel very confident in the process. The gentleman who helped us with financing, Jordan, was also top notch and made us feel at ease. I recommend Sterling to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Jordan
September 15, 2020

"My experience comes with great disappointment. I drove..."

- KParker

My experience comes with great disappointment. I drove all the way from Baton Rouge to Lafayette to purchase a vehicle. Upon arrival my original salesperson passed us on to Cameron T. (who was great and very knowledgeable by the way). The price that was quoted and reserved on the internet was not honored. Instead the highest price model was offered with no explanation or accommodation for the inconvenience. How misleading to offer prices you dont intend to honor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron T.
May 13, 2020

"Good folks"

- Bill G

I have purchased 2 Hyundais and 1 Genesis from Sterling. Sales folks are top notch and went out of the way to make my purchases trouble free. Service department has always taken good care of my cars as well (not that they need much - Hyundai makes a quality automobile) I will buy from the Sterling group from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Blake, Jordan
November 24, 2019

"Last Saturday we went to Sterling Hyundai in Lafayette,..."

- foremanjeremy2

Last Saturday we went to Sterling Hyundai in Lafayette, La on Johnston Street and Emily Bertrand was our salesperson. It was an amazing experience, she went above and beyond to help us. She kept us informed throughout the whole purchase process. They fought tooth and nail to give us the best deal possible and were very pleased with the purchase. We will be back for future purchases and would recommend anyone we know to go and see Emily Bertrand at sterling Hyundai in Lafayette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Bertrand
November 08, 2019

"We purchased 2 vehicles in 1 month. Love the service love..."

- T D

We purchased 2 vehicles in 1 month. Love the service love the people. I would definitely recommend Sterling Hyundai if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle ask for Chris Cormier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cormier
October 11, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- T D

Our salesman Chris Cormier was excellent very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend Sterling Hyundai Everyone from sales to financing was superior 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cormier
December 24, 2017

"First time buyer of a new car"

- katpesson

Mr. Broussard was very knowledgeable and helpful. He understood my needs and wants for a car. He and the staff made my car buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. Everyone was very professional and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
December 18, 2017

"Pleased customer"

- thomas4145

I was very pleased with sales person and dealership. Customer service was top notch. All the features of the car were very impressive and a wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Broussard
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results