About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling Hyundai

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

5001 Johnston St, Lafayette, Louisiana 70503 Directions
Sales: (337) 984-9050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Sterling Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Love my vehicle!"

- Anna5

My purchasing experience was easy and exactly what I wanted! I appreciate the time that Chris and Anthony took to help me! Chris took me on my test-drives and helped me to narrow my search! I purchased the exact car for my needs and wants! My Elantra Turbo is Amazing!!! I truly appreciated the helpfulness of Chris, Anthony, and Blake! I Highly recommend this dealership and the helpfulness of the staff! Special thanks to Chris for the test drives and purchasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Anthony, and Blake
November 16, 2017

"Purchasing Experience"

- kimberly.theriot

I ordered leather seats and still have not received them. I also ordered pin striping-no one has called me to set up and appt. Advertised 0-1.99% interest for very good credit and I have very good credit-and I was not given that I had to debate very hard to get close to the 1.99%-this is very false advertising.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Last Name Scalisi
November 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- cbm1068

Quick purchase, easy, comfortable and stress free. Smooth transaction and great vehicle. Very happy with salesman who made the whole car sales purchase an actual pleasure and it only took a few hours.. incredible!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris CORMIER
November 08, 2017

"Very Nice Car Buying Experience"

- Burt S.

Lauren L. at Sterling was wonderful to work with. She had the car we were interested in ready to look at and test drive. She did not pressure and we were able to agree on terms quickly. This was the second Hyundai we've bought in the last 6 months and couldn't me happier. This coming from previously loyal Toyota owners. We look forward to doing business with Sterling in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Logan
November 08, 2017

"Sales review"

- anna15

Sales staff was amazing Amber truly went above and beyond to make this deal happen for me . If you are looking for a sales person who is down to earth and applies no pressure she is your girl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
November 03, 2017

"Survey"

- tvallere

I was very pleased with my experience. I will definitely return for my next purchase. I would also recommend my friends and family to Sterling Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
November 03, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- jeremy.villemarette

From the moment I walked in, Drew made me feel comfortable knowing my money would be invested wisely. He took all of my needs and wants and matched me up with the perfect car. He worked FOR me and ultimately sold me a car I didn’t even know I needed. I’m thankful and look forward to the many years of enjoyment I’ll get out of my new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dogay
November 02, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- bergeronjustin22

Sterling Hyundai was one of the best experiences. The car lot was very clean and the staff was very professional. Our salesman Drew Dogay was excellent in his manner as he knows the product very well. His hospitality was one to remember and we were blown away by his outstanding customer care! We were also very pleased with Blake and Sammy’s expertise. Definitely will return again as this is our second vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dogay
November 02, 2017

"Excellent experience the staff was wonderful to work with made me feel like family took the time to go over everything with me"

- sveronie

Very professional and very satisfied took time to go over everything and explain everything made me feel like they really appreciate my business and I appreciate their courtesy great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- kathy26

I had great help in purchasing my new Santa Fe Sport. Everyone, especially Lauren, were very friendly and polite. The dealership is also very clean and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Logan
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results