Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steve Austin's Auto Group

Bellefontaine, OH

5.0
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2500 S Main Street

Bellefontaine, OH

43311

Directions

21 Reviews of Steve Austin's Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"I bought my range rover the salesman Dave Woods went..."

- Tony

I bought my range rover the salesman Dave Woods went above and beyond along with the service dept. The transaction was quick in and out. I would buy from them again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave woods
December 30, 2020

"I come to you to get my Truck serviced and to get the..."

- slayde

I come to you to get my Truck serviced and to get the oiled change and they always remember me. Always friendly and take time to talk to me and answer any questions i may have. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Modd
Dec 31, 2020 -

Steve Austin's Auto Group responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind review with a 5 star rating! We love hearing that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We are grateful for your business! Have a wonderful day!!! Thank you, again!!!

April 27, 2020

"Fast and fair"

- rob

All employees were friendly and helpful. Service was excellent and I will recommend this dealership to friends and family. The only dealership I will be using in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
January 18, 2020

"Excellent Service!!"

- tkgibson1996

I always walk out of Steve Austin's knowing my car is fixed correctly and that I was given the best care/support! They take care of you and provide the details so there is no questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
January 06, 2018

"Excellence "

- BB

I search many dealerships on the internet and found Steve Austin's price for the car that I was interested in to be extremely competitive. Asked for certain service items to be completed on car before purchase and they did an excellent job in correcting all the issues that I found. They actually delivered the car to our home. Very "Friendly" place to purchase a car and would highly recommend this dealership. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
December 13, 2017

"Great experience buying a used truck"

- KatSueMad

Kelly made us feel special and made buying a used truck a great experience. Steve Austin's repaired a broken latch for the console at their expense. We had a trailer brake installed and it was done in a very efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Kreglow-Stephens
November 27, 2017

"Great job again"

- Stephen Neely

We just received our third vehicle from Ed Tehan of Steve Austin Auto Group. This is how car buying should go, easy, hassle free, and enjoyable. Thanks for the great response and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just Ed
November 14, 2017

"Service department"

- Miwhite

Fantastic response time to my request for service. I take all of my business to Steve Austin's. I bought my 2016 Impala there and would recommend them to anyone looking for Knowledgeable and very competent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Auflick
October 18, 2017

"Top Notch Service!!"

- Troy Gibson

Top Notch Service Professionals!! Kept me updated and involved decisions for a regular service or a surprise repair! I appreciate the great service and open communication! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hughes
October 07, 2017

"engine light on and stalling"

- Marshall

I called the dealership on Friday afternoon and told them what my car was doing and they made me an oppointmen for Monday at 8 am. I arrived and they took me right in. They repaired my vehicle under warranty in less then one hour and had me on my way. Very friendly and professional staff. The tech who made the repair explain what was wrong and the repair he made. Thanks so much very satisfied with your service! M. Gregory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichols Detrick, &Charles Overly
1
1 - 10 of 21 results