Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Austin's Auto Group

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

2500 S Main Street, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311 Directions
Call (937) 597-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Steve Austin's Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2018

"Excellence "

- BB

I search many dealerships on the internet and found Steve Austin's price for the car that I was interested in to be extremely competitive. Asked for certain service items to be completed on car before purchase and they did an excellent job in correcting all the issues that I found. They actually delivered the car to our home. Very "Friendly" place to purchase a car and would highly recommend this dealership. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
December 13, 2017

"Great experience buying a used truck"

- KatSueMad

Kelly made us feel special and made buying a used truck a great experience. Steve Austin's repaired a broken latch for the console at their expense. We had a trailer brake installed and it was done in a very efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Kreglow-Stephens
November 27, 2017

"Great job again"

- Stephen Neely

We just received our third vehicle from Ed Tehan of Steve Austin Auto Group. This is how car buying should go, easy, hassle free, and enjoyable. Thanks for the great response and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just Ed
November 14, 2017

"Service department"

- Miwhite

Fantastic response time to my request for service. I take all of my business to Steve Austin's. I bought my 2016 Impala there and would recommend them to anyone looking for Knowledgeable and very competent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Auflick
October 18, 2017

"Top Notch Service!!"

- Troy Gibson

Top Notch Service Professionals!! Kept me updated and involved decisions for a regular service or a surprise repair! I appreciate the great service and open communication! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hughes
October 07, 2017

"engine light on and stalling"

- Marshall

I called the dealership on Friday afternoon and told them what my car was doing and they made me an oppointmen for Monday at 8 am. I arrived and they took me right in. They repaired my vehicle under warranty in less then one hour and had me on my way. Very friendly and professional staff. The tech who made the repair explain what was wrong and the repair he made. Thanks so much very satisfied with your service! M. Gregory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichols Detrick, &Charles Overly
September 28, 2017

"Car buying made easy "

- tina7650

This experience was the best that I ever had buying a car, Kelly was amazing. When I arrived Kelly made me feel a ease and showed me way .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Stevens
September 01, 2017

"Great experience!"

- MsVC1

I really like the fact that I can go to a dealer here in town for my 3000 mile checks instead of going to Springfield which is where I bought my car two years ago. Also I like the convenience of not needing an appointment to get this kind of service done! It helps with my busy work schedule. The people are so friendly and checked on me often while I waited for my car to be finished! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detrick Nichols, Matt Auflick
August 27, 2017

"Oil change"

- Louise59

Great job, timely and curtious! Always take my car there! Only wish the did home shopping show yet. Would go there always for service or to buy new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
August 24, 2017

"Everyone should know about this Dealership"

- Karen s

Absolutely great service ! Everyone I dealt with were right on top of my needs. I would never go anywhere else, and would recommend everyone to go there for any and all auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Bryce, Gary, Kelly
1
1 - 10 of 17 results