About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek Subaru

4.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

3155 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, California 95117 Directions
Sales: (800) 792-1841

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Stevens Creek Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Very good car shopping experience "

- Car

Very pleasant used car shopping experience. No pressure. Aydin was patient, let us test drive all the vehicles we were interested in multiple times, and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aydin Fattah
November 02, 2017

"Good sales person - no pressure"

- Keith

My sales person Berry Berhie was polite, kept communication to a minimum (very important to me), allowed me to make my own decisions with out "pressure" or unnecessary talk. Overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berry Berhie
October 31, 2017

"Great customer support"

- dliggs

I went to Subaru on Stevens Creek Blvd to look at the car I've been wanting. Aydin helped me find the right car and was able to get me to the price point I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aydin Fattahe
October 31, 2017

"our new Subaru"

- Dave

bought our new Subaru Outback here over the weekend and had a great experience working with Frank. The entire process took very little time and got the lowest price possible right up front without having to haggle for hours. Overall great car and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Homayoun
October 31, 2017

"Easy peasy and Great Service!! "

- Rehanna21

I am so glad my friend referred me to Frank @ Stevens Creek Subaru while looking for a new car. Frank found me a car with the safety features I was seeking in a vehicle and the whole process was easy peasy! Thanks to Frank, best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle anywhere. My car was delivered in the time frame that I set up with no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Homayoun
October 27, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- BobBrunson

I HATE buying cars, as I always feel I am not getting a good deal or get hosed on interest or added fees. This time was different. First of all I did some research on line and looked at prices. Then I contacted several dealers. Berry, at Stevens Creek Subaru was the best. I got a rock bottom price, way below MSRP and below dealers invoice. I then worked with a great guy in finance and got 0% interest. The sales and finance team were awesome. There was a serious blemish on the hood and I wanted a couple of options added. After a false start and a bit of a screw-up in the service department, they repainted the hood and added the extras and gave me a loaner. Do yourself a favor and buy from Berry at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berry, Mr. Mo, guy in finance (from Turkey)
October 16, 2017

"Loving my 2018 Outback"

- Arthur Li

Just got my 2018 Outback from this dealership and I'm loving it I was working with Shane Amirkiai who was super helpful and patient going over all the different lease/financing and price options available to meet my needs, gave me clear answers to a ton of questions. Then I got my customized car in just 2 weeks, and got the best price in Bay Area (i was working with 2 other dealerships either). Thank you Shane for your help, it was a pleasure working with you! I'd recommend this dealership -- and personally I'm recommending to work with Shane -- to anyone in the Bay area looking for a Subaru at the best price with a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Vice
October 15, 2017

"Getting information to buy a new car"

- LaurelN

Was at the dealership yesterday and spoke with car salesman Matt Kanawyer.. He was wonderful extremely informative and patient with all my questions. I am not quite ready to make my purchase as of yet. Should be ready next month and I will definitely request him when I go back to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kanawyer
October 15, 2017

"Professional, Friendly and Fast!"

- Erica

We found Suburu's used car listing online and immediately found a car we liked. I contacted the dealership and Sisay was in touch with me right away (even on his day off!) I told him that we were interested in purchasing the vehicle in a few days but needed the process to be quick as we did not have a ton of time. Sisay texted me earlier in the day confirming that the car was ready to test drive and the finance team would be ready as soon as we were done with the test drive and applications. When we arrived, Sisay was friendly, professional, and a true partner in this process. We felt so comfortable purchasing from Suburu and felt the price and process were incredibly fair. I would highly recommend anyone work with Sisay from Steven's Creek Suburu to purchase their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sisay Berry
September 28, 2017

"New WRX Purchase"

- xycotik

We worked with Payman at Steven's Creek Subaru to get an automatic WRX with EyeSight technology. The internet sales was a quick and easy option and the price was low for a car that was hard to find and that we had to wait a few weeks for. I would shop here again for a car in the future and would recommend Payman and the internet sales group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman Shahni
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results