Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevens Creek Subaru

San Jose, CA

4.6
93 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3155 Stevens Creek Blvd

San Jose, CA

95117

Directions

93 Reviews of Stevens Creek Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Everything went smoothly, from the test drive to the..."

- mbrxmta

Everything went smoothly, from the test drive to the purchase of the vehicle. Andrew O., Beau K. and Will were superb in that they each provided great customer service, and they were all very professional. They explained everything to us in a very detailed way and we couldn’t thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew O., Beau K., and Will
Mar 03, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Brian Bakhtiari, 408-984-2001

February 20, 2021

"Very accommodating. I always go to Subaru dealer and..."

- eyssellddm

Very accommodating. I always go to Subaru dealer and Service at Stevens Creek Blvd. David Tran is a super service advisor. I look forward to taking my car for every service that my outback needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tran
Feb 24, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Subaru responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Brian Bakhtiari, 408-984-2001

February 15, 2021

"My new favorite Subaru dealership. My service advisor..."

- SubieLife

My new favorite Subaru dealership. My service advisor Jose Z. always pays attention to the details and makes sure we are take care of. We know cars and this shop is honest in their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Zambrana
February 12, 2021

"Cedric, my advisor was awesome. Listened to my questions,..."

- bswedroe

Cedric, my advisor was awesome. Listened to my questions, explained everything professionally and it was very pleasant experience. Car was ready earlier than expected. Also, proper Covid-19 safety protocol was followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
February 01, 2021

"David did a great job in taking care of my vehicle. He..."

- ralvero

David did a great job in taking care of my vehicle. He made terrific suggestions and kept me informed throughout. Excellent service! Definitely a great place to bring your Subaru for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tang
January 18, 2021

"I purchased a new Forester in 2017. A month later when I..."

- bijanazim

I purchased a new Forester in 2017. A month later when I took the car on a road trip I realized there is a horrible wind noise coming from the driver side window/door, first I thought the window is not rolled up completely, but that was not the case. When I returned I brought my car back to have it fixed by the service, but after leaving the car for a half day, I was told after extensive tests they found nothing wrong with the door and I trust them. Later on I had my car looked at by a third party body shop and the mechanic showed me a 1/8 inch gap between the car door and body. I took the car back to service department, I was told they will charge me $400 to diagnose because the warranty has expired and I have to pay for the cost of repair, so I left. I contacted Subaru America and explain the issue, they said to take it back to dealership and they will pay for the cost of repair. I took the car back to dealership three times and every time there was someone to give me a run around, first they said they cannot find the person at Subaru America I referenced, so I contacted SA and Spoke to Nicole, she immediately issued a case number and send out email to the service department. I made another appointment to take the car in, then the service manager gave me a repair work request bill for $400, I said SA is paying for it, showed the the case number and Nicole's email, then they said they have to verify with Nicole, so I made another appointment when I was told that they have verified with SA and there is no cost to me. So I took the car back again, after waiting 45 minutes, they took the car in for repair. A day later I got a call the car is ready and I can come and pick up the car. When I got to service for pickup, they said wait outside, 20 minutes later someone came just to tell me my car is not on the lot and they have to go and get it. Finally someone came back with the car, no explanation on what they did to fix the issue nor the service manager was around for comment! Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernesto, and one other
Jan 20, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Sincerely, Brian Bakhtiari, 408-984-2001

Jan 21, 2021 -

bijanazim responded

Hello Brian, I tried to call you this afternoon by calling 408-984-2001, the receptionist said that I can find you at Stevens Creek Nissan by calling 408-983-5900. I called the number the receptionist said, you are not available, send me to someone named Jay/Jake, he said; he has no idea where you are. I asked for cell or email Jay said he does not have it. You may contact me at 408-966-8033 if you wish. Regards, Bijan Azim

January 09, 2021

"I reserved service online, wrote down the name of service..."

- behlers007

I reserved service online, wrote down the name of service advisor for future reference, but also called and left messages wanting him to know that car was coming in. I feel that relationship is #1 to get my car repaired. Recently, my car was at a collision auto body shop and looking back I can say that communication is #1 in getting car repaired and my concerns taken care of. Thank you for addressing my concerns and taking care of "Coach".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
December 23, 2020

"I brought my car in for her first service. Jose greeted..."

- Debrlocke

I brought my car in for her first service. Jose greeted me and told me exactly what was going to be done to my car. I went for a long walk and when I returned he immediately recognized me and told me my car was almost ready. How did he recognize me with a mask on? I don’t know but he did!! When they brought out my car I had a question about how something worked and they immediately showed me. I just love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
November 16, 2020

"I had a great experience buying a 2020 Subaru Outback..."

- Outback001

I had a great experience buying a 2020 Subaru Outback from Ben Homayoun! He was attentive and kind from our first interaction at the door, and allowed for a great first time buying experience without pressuring me to make rash decisions. He worked hard to find and bring me the trim and color I wanted after I decided to change my mind from my initial choice. Unfortunately I ended up having some issues with my battery the day after my purchase, but Ben stayed in contact with me continuously until the issue was resolved. If I ever purchase another Subaru I will be sure to buy from Ben, and will be recommending him to others! Stevens Creek Subaru is lucky to have someone like Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Homayoun
November 16, 2020

"A simple buying process. Most people dislike a long..."

- Cruzer

A simple buying process. Most people dislike a long buying hassle and SCS keeps it simple. I did notice one thing. I was charged for something on the car as if it was an extra. If the item was already on the care at a stated price I should not have been charged extra. These little gimmicks are a pain. A return customer should have been treated better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radek Kubiak
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results