Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stevens Point Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Stevens Point, WI

3.9
216 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Stevens Point Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Stevens Point, WI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

5441 US Highway 10 E

Stevens Point, WI

54482

Directions

By Type

Showing 216 reviews

July 27, 2020

"Recommend Lucas "Vinny" Vincent and Jay Tindell"

- d2bowl

Very nice experience working with Vinny and Jay. Fastest transaction ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. We were debating on several different makes and models of vans and decided on the Pacifica. Just returned from a trip (one week old and 2300 miles) and our MPG was 30.3!!! Still trying to learn all the bells and whistles, but enjoying it immensely. Again thanks Vinny and Jay for working with us. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Vincent, Jay Tindell
February 28, 2020

"Stevens Point Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram provides excellent..."

- OriginalAccuracy

Stevens Point Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram provides excellent customer service from start to finish. It took a few visits to the dealership and multiple test drives to really decide what to buy. Tim Coppersmith from the Sales Department was so helpful from start to finish, never adding undue pressure to buy. He provided great service and answered question very knowledgeably during each visit, regardless of how many visits it took. When the time to buy came, he was great at that part too! Chris Yenter from the Finance Department was upbeat and very good at his job. He explained everything clearly and was able to answer any questions that arose. Ben Klein from the Service Department provided excellent advice and is always a real pleasure to work with. This deanship is easy to recommend. If you're in the market for a vehicle in this area, they might have just what you're looking for, and make every step of experience easy and enjoyable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Klein
January 27, 2020

"Got my dream vehicle today with the help of James..."

- dsonn718

Got my dream vehicle today with the help of James Wallberg my salesperson. Thank you so much. Got the pride I wanted and great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Chris
November 08, 2019

"Very unprofessional group of people that work here...."

- Brandon

Very unprofessional group of people that work here. Beyond disappointed with the costomer service from this place. I will never buy a vehicle from these guys, well i cant because the general manager told me im not allowed to step foot in there lot after I spent $26,000 on a truck from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Quick & Easy "

- Emily

The kids & I had the best time working with Luke! Compassionate service with a healthy sense of humor...we were able to just relax & buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Horrible Service and follow up"

- wolfanicus

I came in on Monday about the ad you had on Facebook. Thought I would give it a shot. So I sent a message via facebook. About a Malibu you had in the under 10,000 section and wanted to know if the deal you were offering included those vehicles. I made an appointment for Monday after work. Got the information that was requested from Facebook (Recent Pay stubs, insurance, registration, and license, never used any of that info other than insurance and license). Was told to ask for the sales manager, as Buyback Bobby set up the appointment and I would get VIP treatment. Came in on Monday, walked in with the information asked for. No one at the receptionist desk, waited 5 minutes or more before someone came up to me to see if I was helped. Stated no, they said someone would be right with me. Waited another 10 minutes before Brandon came to help me. We talked, he was friendly, very nice person. Found out the appointment I made online, didn't exist anywhere, even though I provided all the information asked for to verify the appointment. Talked about the vehicle that I saw. He took my information. Went out to look around. Then found out the vehicle was sold earlier last week, He brought up a 2017 Chevy Cruze, wonderful vehicle to drive. Filled out more information with him, The Manager Eric came and took my vehicle for a drive with me. Also a a very nice man, said he would work on it. Was getting late, Brandon came to let me know that they are awaiting an answer. Stated would contact me back on Tuesday with information on what is going on. Tuesday, no calls, I call on my Lunch break. Spoke to Brandon, asked about what was going on. Stated that they where still looking into it and would contact me back told him I would be free after 3:30 that day. Awaited his call for the afternoon. No call happened. Called Today, asked for Brandon, was told it was his day off, and Eric's too. This would have been very wonderful information to have had the prior day. Spoke to a finance manager I don't remember his name. But he said it wasn't looking good but would still work on it. Stated would let me know what is going on. Overall my experience with your dealership was okay at best. It wasn't a negative experience nor was it a great experience. I don't like to waste my time, nor do I like to waste other peoples time. But I really thought something would work out. And it appears that may not happen. I just now know that I wasted an hour of drive time from Wausau, and fuel in my vehicle to attempt to get somewhere. I just hope that your fiance person does what he says that he was going to do and follow up with me. Because so far no one on your end has done what they said they where going to do. And frankly that disappoints me. Because as a former USMC Sargent I always do what I say I am going to do. I will most likely never consider your dealership again for a vehicle based upon my OKAY experience with your dealership. I hope that something can be done to change my mind or hopefully someone does what they sy they are going to do. Thank you for your time in this. I hope you tell your salesmen to follow up when need be. Even if it seems pointless. A phone call to me on Tuesday saying Hey we don't have an answer yet, I will be gone tomorrow, I will let you know when I get in again. This simple message to me could have made a world of difference in my experience with your dealership. A open welcome when I came in, could have made a world of difference, simply saying please have a seat, and someone will be with you. It is always the simple things that make a world of difference.Always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Trade in for a new car "

- Jessicar

I think the Stevens Point Chrysler dealer was very helpful to me. I was in need of a new car and was looking to get everything don’t same day. Brandon, the salesman that worked with me was very friendly, personable and made the time I had there very to the point. I didn’t feel like I wasted an entire day at the dealer filling out thousands of documents and explaining my situation but rather came in, found a car and was out the door shortly after. I also liked that Brandon went over my options with me in terms of a warranty, and when I decided against one of the warranties, he didn’t make me feel like I was making a terrible decision like I have had in the past but rather he respected my decision and left it at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Don't expect support after the sale"

- OutdoorCountryMusician

I purchased a used vehicle from here. The Internet Sales team and my salesman were great and very helpful. They answered all my questions and took extra time to make sure they were finding vehicles that met my criteria. If I could write a separate review to give Internet Sales and my initial salesman a five star review I would. Sadly, that is where the great experience ended. Mistakes were made on the paperwork, I was assured they were corrected on the electronic form but they were not; all the paper copies that followed for warranty, registration from DMV, etc still had the wrong information. I was told I was also purchasing an extended warranty that covered me from day 1, it does not. I purchased the vehicle knowing full well it had a few items to be addressed. Took vehicle to my regular mechanics to get the "few" items I was told were wrong repaired which turned into many items that were wrong. When it came time to contact the warranty for authorization to repair, they had no record of my vehicle. I was told it takes 30 days to file paperwork but I was still covered from day 1. Called dealership looking for assistance and got basically none. When asked what could be done since the vehicle needed to be repaired to be driven any further, I was told to wait 3 weeks for the paperwork to be filed and then get it fixed, meanwhile, my vehicle is in the shop on the lift and was told it was unsafe to drive and very lucky to get home in one piece. Ultimately was told the warranty would get refunded since I now had to pay my repair bill out of pocket but I have not seen the refund yet and honestly am not holding my breath it will be. Great sales team saved this review from being 1 star. If you choose to do business here, make sure you don't expect support after the sale and you will be on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randall Boggs
July 08, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- BubbleGum

I had a great time working with Dawn and Eric! I had wasted time at another dealership and within two hours I was approved and able to drive home in a brand new Dodge Journey! They were able to get within my price range as well as the ability to not need a co-signer! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who just needs a second chance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dawn
June 12, 2019

"Poor experience, buyer beware!"

- RamGuy

Put a down payment on a truck here. Found problems with the supposed certified truck and didn't take it home that day as it needed repair. Five days later I call to find out what is happening and they have sold the truck to someone else. I request my money back. What is the point of a down payment if it does not hold the vehicle? They end up charging me again, then finally get my money back two weeks later after multiple phone calls. Wrote the manager multiple emails and he never bothered to respond. All I can say is buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results