Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar

Littleton, CO

5.0
236 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

190 E Littleton Blvd

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

236 Reviews of Stevinson Imports - Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Canaan did a great job of introducing the Porsche world..."

- Mark

Canaan did a great job of introducing the Porsche world to us thru the ultimate purchase of our first Porsche, couldn't be happier with our purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canaan Currin
Feb 17, 2021 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Mark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports-Jaguar! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 05, 2021

"This dealership sets the bar high across the board for a..."

- Michele D.

This dealership sets the bar high across the board for a perfect customer experience! Tom Wieringa was helpful, he listened to why and what I needed in the used car I had been researching and he found the exact SUV I wanted. Stress free, pleasant with the most seamless experience from any dealership ever! Ask for Tom, all around genuine, kind, caring and dependable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wieringa
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi Michele, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Imports-Jaguar. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 30, 2020

"Sean provided excellent service before and after the..."

- Greg R

Sean provided excellent service before and after the sale. He was highly informed on the Macan and did not skip a beat in any questions I had. He went so far as to deliver the vehicle as promised with all the items I requested to have addressed rectified. I would highly recommend Sean to have a great experience with buying a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Colony
5.0
Todd Barclay
4.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi Greg! We're so happy Sean and the team were able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 19, 2020

"Enjoyed working with Anastasiia. We purchased a vehicle..."

- ralph.tomaino

Enjoyed working with Anastasiia. We purchased a vehicle from out of state, she made the experience simple and I would work with her again. We flew into Denver, she had the vehicle all ready with no issues. The paper work was clean. We were in and out within one hour, that included a test drive as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasiia Reison
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi Ralph, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Imports-Jaguar! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 01, 2020

"Tom Wieringa was a wonderful sales person to work..."

- Darius Zapasnikas

Tom Wieringa was a wonderful sales person to work with! Tom was very helpful and answered all our questions. He made the online car buying experience very easy. The last car I bought at a dealership took me all day, this time only a few phone conversations after I sent an email to Tom. He was very knowledgeable about a car I was interested to buy. I will be sure to purchase my next vehicle from Tom. Thank you very much for the beautiful Lexus LS460 F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wieringa
5.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Tom delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 01, 2020

"Anastasiia was extremely professional and courteous to..."

- kathy

Anastasiia was extremely professional and courteous to work with. She did all the research I requested to find the right car for me as I was ready to trade in my Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasiia Reison
5.0
Todd Barclay
5.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Kathy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anastasia here at Stevinson Imports!

June 30, 2020

"Fantastic service in every way. I was referred to..."

- Artbodin

Fantastic service in every way. I was referred to Anastasiia Reison by Lance at Porsche. The both helped me through the entire process. All aspects of the transaction and follow up needs were outstanding. Thank you for the awesome experience! Art Bodin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Dickson
5.0
Anastasiia Reison
5.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi Artbodin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

June 27, 2020

"Sean was wonderful! He came out to my home after work to..."

- Drdre.stillman

Sean was wonderful! He came out to my home after work to help me program my garage door opener. I tried 40 times to no avail - Sean got it to work! He has been so helpful! Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Colony
5.0
Jun 29, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Imports! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 25, 2020

"My husband and I received the absolute greatest service..."

- reneelcampbell1

My husband and I received the absolute greatest service from Ezzy! I would highly recommend him and the dealership when buying a new car! We received awesome service from the whole staff. Ezzy is a SUPERSTAR!! I would recommend Stevinson Imports to anyone looking for a great car with no pushy sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzedin "EZZY" Fitouri
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Ballard 5 Stars
Jun 26, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Stevinson Imports! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Imports

February 19, 2020

"great communication and support"

- Marcy

John was very patient, setting up the new Apple Play, walking thru the new app and at a pace you could follow. Would make sure he took as much time as I needed to answer all the questions and try it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fleming
5.0
Feb 21, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Marcy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results