Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stillman Volvo Cars

4.9

771 Lifetime Reviews

1290 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Call (610) 399-1300

771 Reviews of Stillman Volvo Cars

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Stillman was amazing! Accommodating and professional!"

- Rose Bandru

Stillman was by far THE best car buying experience of my adult life!!! They worked with us on selection, trade-in and financing. They met every deliverable and made it seem less. These guys are tremendous! Dave is by-far the best salesman I’ve dealt with! His adjectives include; timely, professional, customer focused and tremendous! No crap. He’s great. If you’re looking to get a Volvo, use these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"First Volvo"

- Mkolbay

I bought my first Volvo this past week from Stillman Volvo...and it was hands down the best car buying experience I've had. No rush, no pressure, top notch professionalism and courteous service. They go above and beyond to ensure the customer is 100% satisfied with all aspects of the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 06, 2019

"Incredible Experience!"

- Steven T

I have been going to Stillman Volvo for years now, this week I totaled my beloved 2012 Volvo S60. I reached out to Brad Stillman told him what happened and what I was looking for. By the time I got to the dealership Brad and Ryan had a car picked out for me and allowed me to test drive a few other vehicles just so I could be sure. They even stayed after the dealership was closed just to go over leasing details with me since this is the first time I've ever leased. I came in today and when I pulled in there was a big red bow on my new car! This process was so incredibly easy I recommend everyone go see Brad and Ryan to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Best salesman !!"

- Maryann S.

We just bought a Volvo XC60 from Stillman Volvo. We give our thanks and highest recommendation to David and his team (Angelo and Austin). We found David to highly professional, highly knowledgeable and more than willing to go over all our purchasing options (buy new vs.preowned vs. lease and all the inventory in each category). There was no pressured 'sales pitch'. Once we decided on the car and arrived for the purchase - all was ready as promised and the team patiently answered all our questions as though we were their only customer (which we were not!) Look no further - you have found the right salesman/dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Faisal khan

XC90 is my dream suv, was thinking of buying it since last 5 years, I am from Springfield went there bc of five star reviews Sam is amazing sales man he was very patient, knowledgeable and polite. on my first visit I test drove 3 vehicles. I recommend if you want to buy volvo simply go to Stillman. They offered me great price, great trade in. Sam take care of from test drive to paper work lol he simply made my dream come true. He is a 5 star guy. Wait hold on forgot to mention tech guy who explain car features uptown delivery, love goodies bag and quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Hayley

My experience with Stillman Volvo was super great! Everyone was extremely professional and very very nice and easy going. I never felt pressured by anyone and was never annoyed by the salesmen. I got super lucky that Kyle was the person to walk out to talk to us the first time, he was the best! All of my questions were answered and problems dealt with and I couldn't ask for a better first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2019 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear Hayley, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Kyle. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Theresa Stillman

August 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Kathleen

Scott was great to work with. Excellent customer service without pressure. I was very specific about which car features I wanted which can be a challenge at the end of the model year, I got everything I requested. This is the 8th volvo my husband and I have purchased from Stillman, we have been customers for almost 30 years. Scott was even brave enough to teach me parallel parking, something I have never done 🤣.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2019 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear Kathleen, 8 Volvo’s! We are truly honored to have such loyal customers. On behalf of the Stillman Volvo team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business once again. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new car in the future. Also glad Scott could help with the parallel parking. Sincerely, Theresa Stillman

August 20, 2019

"Great Experience with David and Team at Stillman Volvo"

- Era

My entire experience in purchasing my 2020 XC40 could not be any better. I placed a custom order for my vehicle and David was very responsive throughout the whole process via email (my preferred method). I picked up my car today and the whole process was fast and smooth. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed to purchase anything more and all the documents that I had to sign were explained thoroughly to me by Angelo and all my questions were answered. Furthermore, I spent about an hour getting “tutored” by Austin =) on all the the features that this vehicle has and he was really knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and I plan to continue working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin and Angelo
August 17, 2019

"Love the car, Kyle was great!"

- Amber203

Kyle is the reason we bought our car. He made the long process of purchasing a vehicle quick...and actually fun! He had an answer for every question and was genuine in his style, cant recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear Amber203, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Stillman Volvo with Kyle. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Theresa Stillman

August 17, 2019

"Great service "

- Heatherreese

I wanted to thank Steven the service manager for going out of his way to accommodate my husband and I . We had set up an appointment a week ago and said we needed a courtesy car . On Wednesday when the car was supposed to be dropped off a service writer had called saying that they didn’t have a car to give us since someone didn’t return the car when they were supposed to and that we would need to drop it off the following day which did not work for me . I called keystone Volvo which is 2 miles from where I work and they were unable to fit us in that quickly. I called back and Spoke with Steven he was empathetic , apologetic and reassured me he would handle it and my husband could drop my car off and he would personally see to it that there was a courtesy car for us . They got my car done even before it was supposed to be done . Thank you Steven because of you we will continue to service our xc90 for life at stillman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven (service manager )
Sep 16, 2019 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear Heatherreese, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Steven. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Enjoy your XC90!! Sincerely, Theresa Stillman

1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results