Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stillman Volvo Cars

West Chester, PA

4.9
976 Reviews
Stillman Volvo is a third generation, family owned and operated dealership. We have been a Volvo dealer since 1963 and our service department has consistently been ranked among the top five dealers in the country. We have an excellent selection of new and pre-owned Volvos and are conveniently located on Route 202; three miles south of West Chester, PA and two miles north of Route 1.

1290 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

By Type

Showing 976 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Ryan went above and beyond for my husband and I when..."

- lconnor77

Ryan went above and beyond for my husband and I when purchasing our XC40! This was our easiest experience yet thanks to him! We can't thank you enough!! Love my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Truitt
June 28, 2021

"First time Volvo owner and confident I will be a..."

- Mpap

First time Volvo owner and confident I will be a dedicated follower. Kyle listened to what I was looking for and found me the perfect match in less than 24hrs. He was attentive to my needs, honest and clearly knowledgeable about all Volvo models which made my decision so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Frederick
April 17, 2021

"Great experience with Stillman Volvo. My sales rep Kyle..."

- Infodave

Great experience with Stillman Volvo. My sales rep Kyle was very knowledgeable and communicated everything with me from start to finish. Car was even nicer than the pictures and the pricing was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"This is the second time we leased a car from Stillman and..."

- katedavis1234

This is the second time we leased a car from Stillman and the last. First- the process was unnecessarily complex. Second- the lease agreement was never terminated with the first car and 8 months later we are still dealing with this and Sam hasn't helped. Third- he told us that the roof rack system would work with the extra storage system we had from our first volvo and it does not work! And... he then hedged and said he thought it would work but wasn't sure. Didn't offer to get us a new roof bubble. USELESS. Never again. Honestly as a woman (I'm a physician) I constantly felt he talked down to me and would randomly call me during the day expecting me to be available (when I was seeing patients). I never liked his tone and will not work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Nosrat
March 08, 2021

"Sam Nosrat helped us buy another Volvo, the sixth we have..."

- ERChavez

Sam Nosrat helped us buy another Volvo, the sixth we have bought from Stillman Volvo. Sam was informative, friendly, and patient, waiting for us on time for the appointment. We also would like to mention the Service department: the have taken excellent care of our Volvos for many years, and they have invariably provided unmatched personalized service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nosrat
Apr 15, 2021 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear ERChavez, Congratulations on your sixth Stillman Volvo! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Sam and our service department were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Theresa Stillman

March 08, 2021

"Ryan made buying a car easy. Honest, attentive and..."

- Roy S

Ryan made buying a car easy. Honest, attentive and listened to our needs. It was quick and painless. I cannot be happier with our new XC40. Great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear Roy, We couldn’t be happier that Ryan provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Stillman Volvo team. We hope you are enjoying your new Volvo XC40, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Theresa Stillman

March 01, 2021

"Scott sets the bar for superior professionalism along..."

- FIFI5496

Scott sets the bar for superior professionalism along with a genuine desire to establish a trusted relationship with Stillman Volvo. My late husband went through so much effort to pick out every detail of my Volvo. When it came time for me to buy a car for our teenage daughter, and to trade in my Volvo, Scott handled each transaction with tremendous kindness and wonderful guidance. Scott is a wonderful asset to the Stillman Volvo family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear FIFI5496, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Stillman Volvo with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Scott helped to make your experience such a positive one. Hope your daughter is enjoying her new car!! Respectfully, Theresa Stillman

March 01, 2021

"Dave did a great job. He accommodated all our last..."

- klo10

Dave did a great job. He accommodated all our last minute needs and was eager to meet with us. We love our new car and look forward to driving it for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Parry
Apr 15, 2021 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear klo10, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Stillman Volvo with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that David helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car! Respectfully, Theresa Stillman

February 23, 2021

"Friendly, honest and helpful, Stillman Volvo provided..."

- ckattler

Friendly, honest and helpful, Stillman Volvo provided such a wonderful experience from start to finish. It's so nice to have a local dealership that our family can trust and can return knowing we will be taken care of. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Frederick
Apr 15, 2021 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Stillman Volvo with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that we provided you with a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new car and safe travels. Respectfully, Theresa Stillman

February 23, 2021

"Great experience, easy and efficient process, friendly..."

- caitlinkelley48

Great experience, easy and efficient process, friendly all around. David was super helpful and knowledgeable helping me find what I wanted. The process was simple and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Parry
Apr 15, 2021 -

Stillman Volvo Cars responded

Dear Caitlinkelley48, On behalf us all of us at Stillman Volvo, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with David. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Theresa Stillman

1
...
1 - 10 of 976 results