Back

Stokes Automotive

Clanton, AL

not yet
rated
93 Reviews

86 Peach Tower Road

Clanton, AL

35045

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

September 14, 2021

In April 2021 Stokes replaced the transmission in my car. This was not warranty work. We paid for it. September 2021, went to change the oil, and saw that 3 of the 4 bolts holding the subframe were MISSING More

by Donna Headley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Lightsey
June 22, 2021

Where do I begin...I began looking for a truck Where do I begin... I began looking for a truck approximately two weeks ago and was referred to Stokes Chevrolet by my father-in-law. When I went o More

by richeh0329
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Horton (one star), Mike Kamppinen, Tom Brown
April 01, 2020

Chase is the most dishonest employee there. He lied to me in order to get and extra $12,000 in his pocket. I purchased a $10,000 Car and ended up paying $22,000 Because he told me I had so much negative equi More

by jday4120
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicholas, Chase Hollon
March 02, 2020

Seem to always come thru for all my purchases. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from Stokes. And I have always used Brad Sallis. More

by Achandler1121
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Sallis
February 27, 2020

We couldn't have asked for a better experience than we had at Stokes. Whitt Jones was most helpful and made our purchase easy and trouble free. He's so personable and easy to work with! We will definitely More

by pj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitt Jones
February 22, 2020

Best purchase experience we have ever had! Great customer service! Very helpful! Highly recommend Mark & Stokes! Will definitely purchase more in the future from there! More

by Bbroadhead504
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McKee
February 18, 2020

Amazing! Had the best experience with Stokes Automotive and Shane Aldridge. The whole staff was amazing! Made sure I knew what was going on during the whole pr More

by whitk4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Hill, Shane Aldridge
February 18, 2020

They have a decent selection of both new and used vehicles , knowledgeable and courteous staff that were easy to talk to and listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. They worked diligently to me More

by Travisbarker242
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McKee
February 15, 2020

If you want a friendly, knowledgeable sales person that will go above and beyond for you see Shane Aldridge at Stokes Automotive in Clanton Alabama. You will not be disappointed! More

by Teresawideman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Hill, Shane Aldridge
February 14, 2020

I am glad that Mr. Brad stayed after closing time for me to be able to test drive a car for the weekend! Awesome customer service! More

by Merrell.kallee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicholas, Mike Kamppinen, Miranda Hill, Brad Sallis
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results