Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stone Road Auto

4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

114 NY-104, Ontario, New York 14519
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

February 09, 2020

"Best experience I've had buying a used car"

- John d.

I saw the car I wanted on-line and I called and spoke to Kenny Yaw. We arranged a test drive. Afterwards, a few minor issues were taken care of, I test drove the car again. It was obvious that he and Sammy took care of the things they said they would. I decided at that moment to buy the car. Kenny made experience of buying my new car absolutely drama free. The transaction was smooth, easy and well worth my while. Kenny and Sammy are very understanding. The experience got better after I paid for my car. As a bonus, and quite unexpectedly, I also got four new tires. Since I couldn't drive out of the lot with my new car, (I needed help in getting it home), they kept the car in their lot for two days for me. I've owned my new car for a few now and it's performing as expected and more. I couldn't be happier and I thanked them profusely for being kind and honest. The honesty of the business is a wonderful departure from the "hustle" of buying a car. Essentially, what you see is what you get. No nonsense. I would highly recommend Stone Road Auto to anyone in the market for a quality vehicle. Thank you again for everything Sammy and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"I recently purchased a car from Kenny at Stone Road Auto...."

- Mike

I recently purchased a car from Kenny at Stone Road Auto. I have purchased many cars over the years, and this was without question the most pleasant experience I have had. The vehicle I bought was fairly priced, and what they gave me for my trade-in was also fair. No haggling or bickering required. If you are in the market for a used vehicle, do yourself a favor and take a trip to Stone Road Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"My husband and I were in the market for a new truck! We..."

- Krista D

My husband and I were in the market for a new truck! We stopped into stone road auto on a Saturday and drove our new truck off the lot Monday! Quickest turn around we’ve ever received! Ken was GREAT! Very friendly, professional and extremely accommodating! I highly recommend going to see him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"This place is great! Kenny is the best! He got me in..."

- jessica

This place is great! Kenny is the best! He got me in there quickly and i left with a my dream car, i definitely recommend this place !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"2011 Ford Escape purchased 9.06.19"

- TotallyTaz

Ken was of EXCELLENT Manners in every aspect of purchasing my 2011 Ford escape.. He is very knowledgeable of all aspects of being friendly, calm and working to make buying a vehicle smooth. I had a GREAT experience and WOULD RECOMMEND Stone Road Auto to everyone in and out of my "networks" to go to Stone Road Auto for great service and excellent variety of vehicle's at a great price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Wonderful Service"

- Freckles

Sam and Ken were wonderful helping us picking out our vehicle. Well worth the two hour drive to the dealership. Test drive, financing and inspection in two hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Hlesterhuis

We recently purchased an 07 Tahoe. We had a wonderful experience. Kenny and Sammy were extremely friendly and accomandoting. Even after having minor issues with the vehicle, which were out of their control, they made it right without hesitation. I would strongly recommend Stone Road Auto when seeking out a new vehicle!! Thank you for our new ride. We love it!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- im2tallinaz

Thank you Stone Road Auto you guys did a great job. I would highly recommend your company and all the great service that I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2018

"Nice used SUV"

- Majeds

Salesperson was nice it was a long drive from where we live to Webster and it was very friendly service would recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2018

"thank you!!"

- Mom4gr6

Ken is always so helpful in helping us get the right car. We have purchased 3 cars from them. Thanks Stone Rd Auto! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 20 results