Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.7
254 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

By Type

Showing 254 reviews

April 15, 2021

"Salesman was courteous and very helpful. Kept me informed..."

- bigfin13

Salesman was courteous and very helpful. Kept me informed every step of the way. Even helped setup the transportation for the vehicle. Would definitely do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Awesome place awesome cars the only issue I had was not..."

- Brynpam2

Awesome place awesome cars the only issue I had was not having 100% of Matthew attention when making such a large purchase. He was dealing with me and someone else at the same time which left me sitting and waiting for quite awhile in between him taking someone else out to test drive a car while in the middle of doing my paperwork. Other than that everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team..."

- Jcusack

This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team they work hard and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend they work for you when it is time to sell. The sale itself was smooth and professional, great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"A very personable young man. Helped me by email and phone..."

- Swede

A very personable young man. Helped me by email and phone and in person to sell my car. I got to meet him when I closed the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

March 31, 2021

"I was referred to Streetside Classics by a neighbor of..."

- Jeff Chase

I was referred to Streetside Classics by a neighbor of mine. Decided to call and find out how everything worked. Derrick explained in detail the whole process of listing and selling my classic car. He answered many questions and helped me determine a reasonable sales price. Derrick kept me in the loop during the whole process. Their marketing team also did an excellent job with posting my car and it sold quickly and at the price I wanted. I highly recommend Streetside Classics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for your recommendation and for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

March 28, 2021

"I didn't even buy a car yet. I worked closely with..."

- danielgchap

I didn't even buy a car yet. I worked closely with Michael who is an absolute legend. CONTINUOUSLY going the extra step, getting me extra details, photos, videos. I'm across the country and haven't even purchased yet. I'm blown away by him. By far the kindest and hardest working rep I've ever worked with. USE THIS MAN! He's great! God bless this company! It's so nice to work with nice people which is sadly a rarity in my world. God bless you Michael! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Wow Daniel .... thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We all look forward to working with you to get you the car you want when you are ready.

March 15, 2021

"Good experience purchasing a car from Michael. Very..."

- Tom C.

Good experience purchasing a car from Michael. Very professional and responsive to calls and texts. He even went the extra mile to physically pick up the title from the seller so I could get it sooner. My only suggestion would be to allow more of a test drive process before purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you purchasing experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

March 14, 2021

"First time unseen Classic car buyer from anknown source...."

- bobbagdon1946

First time unseen Classic car buyer from anknown source. Smooth, uncumbersome process with help and advise throughout! From key information on the vehicle, through recommendations for an independant mechanical check, handling the payment and paperwork and final transportation of the car to Florida, everything worked as promised! I will look forward to working with this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your buying experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you again.

March 14, 2021

"Fairly simple process to sell my vehicle... my only..."

- Steve

Fairly simple process to sell my vehicle... my only complaint would be the level of customer service provided... Ellen was not very friendly at the close of the sale.... While Derrick was friendly, there was no communication from him after receiving my vehicle for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 14, 2021

"Michael was very professional and a strong advocate for..."

- WRC

Michael was very professional and a strong advocate for me as a seller. He was very responsive to me and made the transaction a very smooth process. I would highly recommend Streetside Classics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your selling experience with Michael and the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results