Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.6
240 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

By Type

Showing 240 reviews

February 12, 2021

"Great, open communication with everyone involved in..."

- jim

Great, open communication with everyone involved in selling my Superformance MKIII Cobra at Streetside Charlotte NC. I highly recommend Zegin Braun & the team! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team. You were wonderful to work with and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

February 10, 2021

"I feel Tray went up and beyond what most salespeople..."

- Bob

I feel Tray went up and beyond what most salespeople would do for a perspective customer. Since I live south of Ft. Worth, Texas I was very concerned not seeing the car in person. He made several videos per my request and to my surprise when the car arrived to me , he was a bit more picky than I was on the condition. Thanks Tray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA team. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your new ride as much as we enjoyed working with you. Wishing you safe travels and open roads.

February 06, 2021

"The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an..."

- JR

The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an outstanding job selling my 4-4-2 convertible. The process was incredibly easy. After describing the car over the phone, I sent some pictures and arranged a time to bring the car by for them to look over. We agreed on an amount I would receive if they sold the car, and less than 30 days later they called to say my check was ready! The car sold with absolutely no hassle or effort on my part, other than dropping it off and signing the agreement! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again.

February 06, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Matt. He was..."

- okayjacob

I had a great experience working with Matt. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate the transparency. By far the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. I will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit your buying experience with Matt and the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. We wish you safe travels and open roads in your truck and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 01, 2021

"Hoped we could trust dealer but car was delivered with..."

- sue.mills

Hoped we could trust dealer but car was delivered with multiple problems. Totally misrepresented condition of vehicle. We have had one call from dealer after delivery and that individual stated he would call us back before noon the next day and he never called back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are deeply sorry for the late response. Please call the showroom at 704-598-2130 and ask to speak to Michael Catignani, the Sales Manager at this location. We would love to hear more about the situation and be of any assistance we can.

January 30, 2021

"Derrick Proctor was easy to work with and my 57 Chevy..."

- sharon

Derrick Proctor was easy to work with and my 57 Chevy Belare sold pretty quick. The car found it's new home in Canada, so they are not just a local sales company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

January 29, 2021

"Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole..."

- jellington12

Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole process was easy, simple, and made selling the car no burden at all. Thanks, Streetside, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you some time again in the future.

January 28, 2021

"Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with..."

- Ash1975

Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with 2 trucks I needed to sell. Since I live out of state, it was great to have someone take care of everything from a distance. The vehicles sold in a reasonable amount of time and I received funds in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We are glad we were able to assist in selling your father's trucks for you.

January 26, 2021

"Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO..."

- jerry

Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO Convertible and the staff that assisted me on the sale. Price was fair and it was all completed in a very professional and satisfactory way. I recommend Streetside to anyone needing to sell or buy a classic. Good job by Derrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Jerry ... Thanks for taking the time to share your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 23, 2021

"Worst experience ever. Got sold a lemon for over 19,000..."

- Mariogriffin123

Worst experience ever. Got sold a lemon for over 19,000 dollars. Lesson learned!!! Be careful when dealing with some of there vehicles. I wasted a trip to Charlotte vehicle wasn't ready and then they shipped the vehicle to me not even running as promised. Great customer service just BAD BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are sorry the customer is claiming they had a poor experience with us, and they are having issues with the car, but the information and photos they provided us were not consistent with the vehicle we sold him. They took the vehicle to a shop who stated the engine needed to be replaced. When we asked for photos and an explanation we were sent images of an engine broken down. It appeared to be in much poorer condition that our photos of the engine. We were skeptical of what we were being shown so we asked for the engine identification numbers so we could match ones we pulled off the motor when it came to us for sale. Once those pictures were received, the engine was whole, and clearly not disassembled recently, yet the mechanic stated they put it back together. We were receiving photos of 2 totally different engines! At that point, we felt there was nothing we could do for the situation since we were not receiving open and honest information. We wish the customer the best of luck with their vehicle.

11 - 20 of 240 results