Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.7
254 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

By Type

Showing 254 reviews

June 03, 2016

"The sale of my Buick GNX 073"

- Ron R

What a group of people to work with! The staff was so professional from the consignment to the sale of the car. Updates were provided along the way that made the process painless. The appraisal was right on and sold the car in what I considered to be a short time. I didn't have to deal with the normal things that goes along with selling a collectible car. They handled it all... If you are tired of low ball offers and those that know they can't afford to buy, then Streetside Classics is the answer to your prayers! When they say they can sell it, believe me they can...... Great Job!!! Thanks, Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Gibson
May 21, 2016

"Smooth transaction!"

- Bryan

Had an awsome buying experience here at Streetside Classics in Charlotte. Matt was very helpfull and was on top of every question I had. Will definetely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2016

"Very refined appraisal and selling process"

- Patrick320

This was very very best selling process I could have dreamed of. Fast appraisal of my vehicle. Assisted in setting of transportation to Charlotte from Roanoke VA. Great communication and the marketing job (pictures, video, description and vehicle story) was 5 of 5 stars! Not too mention a very fast sale for top market value. Streetside Classics of Charlotte is setting the bar for everyone in this industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Gibson
April 22, 2016

"Bought from... and sadly, had to sell my 1973XR7 thru them. "

- Seven3XR7

Can't say enough nice things about Streetside Classics. Bought from them "The Cat", a 1973 XR7 Convertible in 2010. Brought back to Michigan, 30 miles from where she was built, and enjoyed the "Ooo's and Awes" from other motorheads seeing her on the road. Due to health issues, she needed a new home. The only people I trusted to find that new home/owner was Streetside Classics so I shipped her back there and they did! Very happy with my entire Streetside Classics buying and selling experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2016

"Matt was a big help in buying my 1966 Ford Bronco!!"

- Jaybirds25

Matt was great! Knew the vehicle and answered all my questions and emails asap. Organized the delivery of the vehicle which was same day!!! Would highly recommend Matt and Streetside!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2016

"My Experience at Streetside Classics"

- Daniel Childers

Great personnel at streetside everyone that i was in touch with went out of there way . Zegin went the extra mile helping answer question about the car that i was looking at. He made numerous trips to his computer to pull up info about the car . I would recommend streetside to anyone looking to buy a classic car. Daniel Childers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2016

"Excellent Personal Customer Service"

- 73_GTO

I was very impressed with the help I received from Michael Catignani. He was knowledgeable about the car I purchased as a gift for my husband (1973 GTO) and helped make this a smooth, low-stress, and fun process, even with buying the car sight-unseen from out of state. His email/phone responses were prompt and he was exceptionally pleasant to talk with, which gave me great confidence in Streetside Classics as a dealer. I hope all sales professionals meet the standard he performs to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2016

"Exceeded my expectations "

- Ross Shrourou

It has been nothing but a pleasure dealing with Michael. Being in the business for over 20 years, we unfortunately run in to many sour deals. This dealership understands the value of a customer and I am very grateful to them. I look forward to many years of business together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2016

"Fulfillment of a long-ago promise"

- afsnco

Ever since I was first married 20 plus years ago, my wife has "owed" me a '67 Pontiac. She gave me the green light to find my "one" and I did at Streetside Classics. Mike and Devin were great guys both and Mike was a true professional when it came to providing just the amount of sales support I wanted and no more than was asked for. Courteous and true to his word, I found my experience working with him to get the incredible car that I did truly enjoyable and worthy of consideration from anyone interested in a professional, hassle-free car buying experience. Thanks to Mike and Streetside for my awesome ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devin
February 11, 2016

"my dream car"

- my dream 67

since i was 10yrs old, my dream car has been a 67 chevelle ss. since we all know the cost of these cars, are in the $70 thousand dollar bracket, it was out of my budget. i found a clone from streetside classics in Charlotte nc. it was everything i had been dreaming off. from the time i made the 1st call thru the delivery process, they where right there. i even had a problem with the delivery company. when i called & asked not to have my car picked up, by this certain company they had no problem. so this delayed my pickup by 4 days. they had no problem holding my car. they even called me, once the right company showed up, to verify the release. a very class act origination! i would recommend them to anyone, looking for their classic or dream car. Ret SSG Martin Nasceif Detroit Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fadel
211 - 220 of 254 results