Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.7
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

By Type

Showing 256 reviews

February 24, 2016

"Fulfillment of a long-ago promise"

- afsnco

Ever since I was first married 20 plus years ago, my wife has "owed" me a '67 Pontiac. She gave me the green light to find my "one" and I did at Streetside Classics. Mike and Devin were great guys both and Mike was a true professional when it came to providing just the amount of sales support I wanted and no more than was asked for. Courteous and true to his word, I found my experience working with him to get the incredible car that I did truly enjoyable and worthy of consideration from anyone interested in a professional, hassle-free car buying experience. Thanks to Mike and Streetside for my awesome ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devin
February 11, 2016

"my dream car"

- my dream 67

since i was 10yrs old, my dream car has been a 67 chevelle ss. since we all know the cost of these cars, are in the $70 thousand dollar bracket, it was out of my budget. i found a clone from streetside classics in Charlotte nc. it was everything i had been dreaming off. from the time i made the 1st call thru the delivery process, they where right there. i even had a problem with the delivery company. when i called & asked not to have my car picked up, by this certain company they had no problem. so this delayed my pickup by 4 days. they had no problem holding my car. they even called me, once the right company showed up, to verify the release. a very class act origination! i would recommend them to anyone, looking for their classic or dream car. Ret SSG Martin Nasceif Detroit Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fadel
January 13, 2016

"The Best Vehicle Buying Experience Barring Non!!!"

- Brianking

From the outset I was treated with respect and great professionalism. Matt Bedard put me at ease. This was my first endeavor into the classic vehicle market and it probably showed. Matt didn't make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about but answered all my questions and concerns and guided me through the whole process.Matt and Mike Fadel made sure that i would be getting the truck of my dreams and have really made the process a real pleasure I would recommend Streetside Classics to anyone looking for the car of their dreams. Thanks Much Guys! Brian Kingsley P.S. Matt Bedard did all this while he and his wife were having a baby, and during the holidays. Unbelievable!!! Congratulations Mr and Mrs Bedard!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Bedard, Mike Fadel
December 03, 2015

"First time consignor - whole experience went very well"

- unnamedcarbuyer

John Gibson was extremely responsive in explaining Streetside's consignment process to me, as I had not sold a car this way before. Since I was to be bringing the car to him from out of town, he was careful to manage my expectations, and he clearly did not want me to spend the time to do that if there was not a reasonable chance we could agree on a number. When I did bring it in, he and Mike Fadel were very helpful in evaluating the car and ensuring that the numbers indeed matched so as to ensure accuracy in marketing the car. I appreciated that they wanted to accentuate the positives of the car, but that they did not intend to oversell it. While I certainly would have liked a higher net (as anyone would), I believe John and Mike were quite professional, fair and thoughtful in their dealings to get to our agreement. The car was then sold extremely quickly and with little fuss - I believe I had one phone call from Matt to get a clarification on the car's history. Closing with Ellen Kelly was then very painless, and payment was prompt. I would definitely do business with them again, as a buyer or a seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Bedard (I think). All folks in the showroon the day I was there were friendly and professional., John Gibson , Mike Fadel
November 28, 2015

"'63 Corvair"

- '63 Corvair

I had been looking for a Corvair for some time and located the best selection on the Streetside Classics website. I visited the Charlotte location to evaluate the vehicle after also having a friend who lived locally do so. I can honestly say that there were "no surprises". The photos and video very accurately delineated all of the flaws (of which there were few). As anyone who photographs cars knows, reflection and angle of view can hide blemishes. I felt that the vehicle was very accurately depicted in the advertisement. This is important as many buyers may not be able to visit the showroom without incurring significant cost. It would be disappointing to do so only to find that the advertisement had not been as transparent as possible. The salesman was easy to work with, promptly answered emails and facilitated my purchase. This was after all, a Corvair, not a vintage Vette. None-the-less, they knew that it was important to me, and even though it was likely not as big of a profit margin as might be usual, they were enthusiastic about helping me, and I felt that helping me with my purchase was still important to them. I will routinely visit their website whenever looking for another vintage vehicle. They also recommended a transportation service which was very reasonable and the gentleman was polite, efficient, helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2015

"Great buying experience purchusing our First Classic Truck"

- Lar-Lin 1952

My wife and I purchased 1952 Chevy 3100 custom pickup from Steetside Classics Charlotte sight unseen and this was our first time doing a vehicle purchase online. We was very nervous about doing this on line but Mike Fadel assured us he would help us through the process from sale, inspection and delivery. He was always there for any questions we had and made us feel comfortable about the whole transaction. We would highly recommend them and would make future purchases with them. Great Experience. Thanks Larry & Linda R. Missouri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2015

"These guys are great"

- jdlnyc

I worked with Matt Bedard to purchase a '64 Ford Falcon. He was extremely helpful along the way, easy to get in touch with and super accommodating. I really recommend these guys and would definitely buy through them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bedard
August 28, 2015

"Had a great experience with Street Side Classics thanks to M"

- Classiccarservices

Michael Catignani did an awesome job making my transaction with street side classics smooth and easy going. Always answered any questions I had and was always available to reach on the phone. Definitely recommend to speak to Michael when purchasing a vehicle from street side classics! Fabian @ Classic Car Services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2015

"looking for pickup found streetside classics charlotte"

- JFloyd45

I was on internet looking for an old chev pickup at least 30 years old. found streetside classics charlotte and saw avery nice 1985 chevrolet s10 pictures and description very complete my brother-inlaw lives in charlotte he went checked out talked to greg harabin I was there 2 weeks later to make purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2015

"Bought sight unseen ... couldn't be happier"

- morris1824

From start to finish, the entire process of buying my car from Streetside Classics (Charlotte) was seamless and easy. I worked throughout with Greg, who was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. The fact I bought the car sight-unseen was obviously concerning, but I was made comfortable as they were quick to respond to questions and addressed all of my inquires in a timely fashion. Buying a car over the phone can only work if the seller is responsive and honest, and they were indeed both. Greg even helped me source a reputable inspector as well as a vehicle delivery service - both worked out well and I was grateful they were recommended. I had a great experience and would absolutely recommend them - very happy with their service and the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
221 - 230 of 256 results