Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Streetside Classics - Dallas/Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.6
254 Reviews
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

5400 Sandshell Dr

Fort Worth, TX

76137

Directions

By Type

Showing 254 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Rocky was great to deal with on a purchase.Just..."

- Tom Milam

Rocky was great to deal with on a purchase. Just purchased another SUV from a Jeep Dealer. It was brutal. Rocky was helpful and honest, I can recommend Rocky without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We were searching for a very specific, hard to find..."

- Jelewis0639

We were searching for a very specific, hard to find classic car. Salesman Jason Gonzalez took my contact info and notified me immediately when one became available. The car was exactly what we were looking for and was as described. Easy, flawless purchase and pickup. Hope to do business with them soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great experience!!! Sales person Jason was kind and..."

- mfranscot

Great experience!!! Sales person Jason was kind and patient in answering all my questions and provided me with extra pics and videos of the car I purchased (73 Mustang). He made the car buying experience easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Jason and Streetside Classics-Dallas/Forth Worth to anyone looking for courteous professional service in buying their dream car. Thanks again, Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"For anyone buying a classic from out of state and having..."

- Arnold

For anyone buying a classic from out of state and having it shipped.This was a great experience as a 1st time buyer.The sales rep Jason was fantastic.Attended to everyone of my request promptly.I was happy to say the least.Setting up the delivery a very easy simple process.A wonderful group of personable individuals.This experience met beyond expectations.Very pleased!Happy in Ohio!Recommend 5 Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Not only was the sale process a great experience but..."

- rmgman

Not only was the sale process a great experience but Denise and the office crew came through in a pinch when I had a hiccup at the DMV a couple weeks later. This crew is a class act. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Great team to work with. I like how they take care of..."

- Jose3234

Great team to work with. I like how they take care of their cars and customers. Awesome inventory with lots of options. Great place to buy a car from

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"What a professional operation. Everything is designed to..."

- rmgman

What a professional operation. Everything is designed to make the buying experience easy and confidence inspiring. From the initial query through the purchase and shipping, it was a breeze. The photos, YouTube videos, and descriptions of the vehicles are first rate and really ensure you have a good understanding of the vehicle you’re buying. Rocky, my salesman went out of his way to ensure I knew every aspect and flaw of the vehicles condition so I know exactly what to expect when it shows up in my driveway. It was obvious from the start they have found a system of selling these cars that really works for both the buyer and the seller. I tried for weeks to find a vehicle on my own with no luck. Once I stumbled on Streetside classics, I stopped looking everywhere else and just waited for them to deliver exactly what I was looking for. I’d buy a hundred more cars from them if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ethan Kearns
June 29, 2021

"Buyer's beware! I’d really do my homework before even..."

- Jewelsbartley

Buyer's beware! I’d really do my homework before even thinking about buying from them or consigning my classic car. I should of walked away after my initial contact with Jason Gonzales. I put an offer of 17K on a truck. He came back and said that he could do 17.5K. I said “Sold” I then gave him my DL to start the process. Later he comes back and says that he apologizes because he had transposed the numbers with a corvette. So @ that point I asked him to either contact his manager or the consigner to split the difference with me and I would still purchase the truck. I honestly feel that as Shaddy as he turned out to be that he never told either one in my honest opinion. I later told my husband that based of the video and pictures of the truck that for a couple of thousand dollars, I wasn’t gonna let it go. My husband agreed since it had been my dream to own a truck that I had grown up with my father driving. I shouldn’t had let my nostalgic feelings get the best of me. I was dumb to not take the trip out of State to see it in person before I purchased it. I figured though that since Streetside Classics was “supposedly” a reputable dealership that I had nothing to worry about. Boy was I proven wrong. So I make arrangements with Jason to pick my truck up. I get there and finally meet him. He says if I’m ready to take it today that I can pull around back to take delivery of it. Jason didn’t have the audacity to come outside personally and deliver my truck to me. Oh he knew exactly what he was doing and had done. The kid that drove my truck out was grinding my gears. Obviously he didn’t know how to drive standard. Let alone three gears on the tree. I’ve been driving my truck for almost two weeks now and I don’t grind the gears. I then proceeded to walk around the truck and immediately knew why the video and pictures of it didn’t show the passenger side of it. There was a crack in the hood. Rust and bondo on several parts of the truck. The paint job was xxxxty. You can see pain drops from the 1/2 xxx paint job that was done on it. The truck wasn’t worth nowhere near what I had paid for it. Thank you Jason Gonzales for shattering my childhood dream. I hope you can sleep at night knowing what you did was wrong. On the other hand I did do the right thing by posting this honest review. It will let me finally be at ease knowing that by me spilling my heart and soul out that it might help the next person along. I don’t and have never wished bad upon anyone. However, I am a firm believer that one day what went around will come back around. Sincerely, Jewels Bartley

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Dallas/Fort Worth responded

Ms Bartley, We at Streetside Classics are sorry that you feel your dream truck was misrepresented to you by our sales staff. We strive to disclose all flaws that we are aware of with our potential buyers. Our photos and videos on each of our vehicles show the entire vehicle from all sides and inside and we are unsure how you could have missed those specific photos. Please realize that being able to purchase a classic truck under $20,000..00 is almost unheard of in the current market and with the values of these vehicles where they are, buyers must be aware that on these less expensive classics, there are going to be slight flaws and inoperable parts or mechanisms, and that in almost all cases, the paint is less than perfect. Please do not allow this fact to crush your dreams as it seems as if a new paint job could get your truck exactly where you want it to be. We would like to know that you are enjoying your dream truck and that we helped you get into it!

June 24, 2021

"First time I ever bought anything even close to this..."

- RealUnclePhilly

First time I ever bought anything even close to this sight unseen over the internet. Jason was great to deal with and answered all my questions and concerns. The car was accurately represented both verbally by Jason and in writing on the listing. Denise was also great and very knowledgable on PA title law, she saved me a lot of work by really knowing what she was doing. I would definitely buy another car from Streetside,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Dallas/Fort Worth responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and are so happy that we were able to help to get you into a classic of your dreams. We welcome you back at any time for any of your classic needs! Enjoy your new baby and make precious memories!

June 11, 2021

"What a great experience. From my initial inquiry to ask..."

- Creditcardman

What a great experience. From my initial inquiry to ask how I could sell my '40 Ford show car until the day it was sold, they were very good. This is definitely the pros that you want to represent you in the sale of your pride and joy. My car was a total custom and national winner so it need to have someone representing it that understood the value of such a car. They are seasoned veterans and know just how to present the property to any interested buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denise Broadway
Jul 02, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Dallas/Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review! It is not often that we hear publicly from our consignors and this makes us proud! Our consignors are the life-blood of our business and we take pride in the work we do for you! Please feel free to come back any time if you are interested in selling or buying, Streetside Classics is here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results