Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru Of Ontario

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

1195 Auto Center Dr., Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Call (909) 605-5655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Subaru Of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service And Very Clean Lounge"

- Rubuscus

Probable the biggest Subaru dealership around I was very pleased with there stock of Ascents. If your looking to get a great deal on a reliable efficient vehicle then you should start here. My sales rep was really nice and genuine he even let me test drive it all the way home so I could show my wife and gave us a full tour of all the bells and whistles. They worked with me and my credit to ensure that I got the best deal possible. Hands down best dealer I’ve ever been too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
February 11, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Newsubaruowner

I knew exactly what I wanted when I started car shopping for my Subaru Crosstrek. I started at Subaru of San Bernardino and they did not have exactly what I wanted but instead tried to sell me something different. They were not warm and friendly and did nothing to make me happy. I almost thought I was going to have to look for a different car because I was so unhappy. Then my husband suggested we humor ourselves and go to Subaru of Ontario. We were greeted right off the bat by Rocky. He asked what we are looking for and I told him my very specific requests. He was pretty sure that they didn't have exactly what I wanted in the color that I wanted on the lot but that we could try to find it. Turns out the exact car I want could not be found anywhere in California. Rocky then assured me that we could order my car the exact way I wanted it and that I could probably even save some money. Ultimately he saved me some cash and a lot of time. He also updated me every step of the way and my car came in a week early. He let me know right away when it came in and worked with me so that I could pick it up right away even though it was outside of his normal business day. Very very pleased and I would highly recommend Subaru of Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
January 28, 2019

"Great service"

- Mruths

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, didn't have to wait too long for services. CLEAN COMFORTABLE WAITING ROOM, WAS TOLD BEFORE SERVICE WHAT THE COST WOUL BE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
January 28, 2019

"Quick service "

- Subie bear 49

Made my appointment on line to bring my Legacy for service on Wednesday at 9:00 am. Service was completed on time. This is the third time I brought my car in, and each time service was was prompt. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmet Tucker
January 27, 2019

"Stress free and fun purchase"

- 19ForesterT

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I had an appointment with Bryan Johnson, he had the 2 cars I was interested in pulled up and ready for me to look at. He went through all of the features in detail since the technology is new to me. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. Other employees even came over to joke with us and share stories. They gave me the best price in SoCal and I was in and out of the financing office in 10minutes!! I highly recommend Subaru of Ontario! No hassles, no pushiness, just stress free and fun. Thank you again Bryan for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Johnson
January 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Meme

I leased my new Crosstrek from Cheryl She was so easy to work with and made the whole experience very easy I felt that she really understood what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Sauer
January 22, 2019

"Just 1 word AMAZING"

- Mrt

Where can u go and make an appointment and have your exhaust sytem changed out under warranty and get it back in 2 hrs . Amazing i would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
January 17, 2019

"2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R"

- A Mit Chong

Went to look at & test-drive an used car of interest . A salesman showed & answered questions about the car . Negotiated price resulting in a purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Contreras
January 11, 2019

"6 months service "

- Coolpatel

Satisfactory service from this dealership. Had a bit long wait than anticipated. They did car wash for me also. Waiting area not too big. Has coffee and popcorn I enjoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
January 11, 2019

"Best service"

- leothepogi

I took my crosstrek for emegency service without appointment and i was accommodated right away even though they had a busy saturday. Frank took care of my car and the best part is he keeps updating me of the status everytime he comes out. I will be taking my car there for service from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results