Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Bend

Bend, OR

4.7
177 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2060 Northeast US Highway 20

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

177 Reviews of Subaru of Bend

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Salesman was knowledgeable and professional. Good buying..."

- Sbharrison91

Salesman was knowledgeable and professional. Good buying experience (no high pressure sales). Vehicle well prepped. The vehicle I wanted was in stock. I had I issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Fry
5.0
November 20, 2020

"My new car was not clean. Car was not detailed dirty..."

- mike.r.davis

My new car was not clean. Car was not detailed dirty tires and wheels, windshield was wiped half way has streaks. Tires have white residue on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kezer
3.0
November 14, 2020

"Friendly, efficient. Even the parts department was..."

- growlygirl53

Friendly, efficient. Even the parts department was friendly and efficient. Brendon Mahoney was my sales associate and from the beginning was an excellent communicator. He.took the time to show me how the many controls in the car worked. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I really like my new Subaru too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Windell
5.0
Other Employees : Brendon Mahoney (sales); Fraser Clark (Finance)
Nov 17, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

We are glad to hear that Brendon took such good care of you and was able to find you the perfect car! Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience.

November 13, 2020

"Highly recommend, this is my second car through Subaru of..."

- Luciana

Highly recommend, this is my second car through Subaru of Bend. The cars speak for themselves, however the experience at SOB from Finance to the service depart is always so pleasant. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in Sales and Frazier in Finance
Nov 17, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

You are too sweet to us, Luciana! We hope you thoroughly enjoy cruising around in your luxurious new Subaru!

November 10, 2020

"Warm and friendly staff . Salesperson and GSM very..."

- gwheeler45

Warm and friendly staff . Salesperson and GSM very knowledgeable and accommodating . Very pleased with outcome on purchase and like the car . The staff went out of there way to meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kezer
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

We're happy to hear that everything went well and you are pleased with your purchase experience at our dealership! Thank you for your business and for the kind words.

November 09, 2020

"This was one of the most easiest car purchases I’ve ever..."

- Stubird1

This was one of the most easiest car purchases I’ve ever made everything went super smooth and they were super helpful. Thanks to Jeremy and Bill for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kezer
5.0
Jeremy Fry
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

We're so glad to hear that it was such an easy process for you! Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 09, 2020

"David Weber was awesome to work with. He kept me posted..."

- Kate

David Weber was awesome to work with. He kept me posted on the status of my incoming vehicle and walked me through the whole purchase process without ever feeling as if he was trying to upsell me something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Weber
Nov 09, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience with David and with Subaru of Bend! :)

November 07, 2020

"Very good service and fair price, vehicle was in and out..."

- Kelly

Very good service and fair price, vehicle was in and out quickly. Staff were polite and efficient. Well done. Xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Engle
5.0
Angelina Hernandez
5.0
Nov 08, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our dealership. We're happy to hear that your visit was pleasant.

October 29, 2020

"Subaru of Bend set a time record(3hours) for and oil..."

- Dick

Subaru of Bend set a time record(3hours) for and oil change and inspection. They need more techs working on cars and fewer customer service staff to explain they delays....COVID-19, people called in, went home, etc. I only go there for my Subaru inspection. Dick Burke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny
Nov 08, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

We are sorry for the inconvenience while you were in our Service Department. We are aware of the long wait times and the high volume of Subaru customers that we have locally. That is why we are currently undergoing a HUGE construction project to expand our dealership to accommodate more customers in a timely manner as well as employ more Service writers and technicians.

October 24, 2020

"My experience in buying a new Subaru from Subaru of Bend..."

- Oregonguy333

My experience in buying a new Subaru from Subaru of Bend was painless. Greg, the salesman and Fraser, the finance manager were both very easy to work with and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Matigian, Fraser Clark
Oct 26, 2020 -

Subaru of Bend responded

We appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results