About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Dayton

4.2

47 Lifetime Reviews

995 Miamisburg Centerville Road, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (937) 436-0098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Subaru of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Sandy C.

The customer service team are top notch! From Sales to Service, I could not have been treated better. My car was hit three days after I bought it. The whole team took extra care to make sure that I was ok, and that my car was fixed quickly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ervin, Dean
January 17, 2019

"First service experience "

- tradinterry50@hotmail.com

Dealt with Mellissa in service. She was courteous friendly and professional. Got my car done on time and properly. Turned me on to the Rev program which I enrolled immediately. Saved me cash on my first bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellissa
December 24, 2018

"Purchase of a 2019 Subaru WRX"

- Thecodyahrens

I purchased my 2019 Subaru WRX from Subaru of Dayton and a awesome salesmen Adam Ervin. I highly recommend anyone who is a WRX or STI enthusiast to buy from Adam. I talked to Adam for months before I made my purchase and he gave me so much knowledge and you can tell he was so pashonate about the car and not just trying to sell a vehicle just to get a sale. You don’t have to be a car enthusiast to enjoy purchasing a vehicle from Subaru of Dayton they make you feel at home and will work with you getting a vehicle with everything you exactly want. They even traded with a different dealership to get the vehicle that I exactly wanted and were so cooperative and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Like I said I talked to Adam for about 3-4 months before I was even able to purchase the vehicle and never once did him or anyone else at Subaru of Dayton try to push me to get it sooner, I never felt rushed if anything I felt supportive because Adam was just as excited as I was for this purchase. I highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Subaru of Dayton and become part of the Subaru family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ervin
December 17, 2018

"Steve and Loren Thank you for fixing My Baby!"

- CDeters

I purchased my Outback brand new in 2013 have one of the rare 25,000 with oil consumption problems. It took almost 6 years but my baby got fixed. I had been so anxious about having major problems but hopefully those days are gone. Thank you for fixing my Outback and for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren, Steve
December 15, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Outbacker

The service employees are courteous and efficient. My car was ready when promised; I was pleased with the quality of Subaru of Dayton's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren Swihart, Service Advisor
December 14, 2018

"Bought a bad car"

- Lilly101

I bought a 2013 Suburu Outback from this dealership. Within five months of buying the car, I started noticing bad sounds whevever I accelerate the vehicle. When I went to suburu service center, they slapped me with a bill of $445 for apparent “hub and bearing assembly” for my front tire on the drivers side. When I spoke with the service center as to why I’m getting slapped with this bill when I just bought the car, they told me to talk to the sales person. Then I spoke with the Terry Craycraft, he tells me that he cant give me a guarantee for vehicle if there are any problems more than 90 days after buying the car. What’s the point of buying a car the the freaking dealership and not an unknown buyer if they sell me faulty cars like this?!? Then they dare to tell me “oh well it’s been more than 90 days we can’t do anything about it”!?!? Please don’t ever buy are car from this dealership. Absolute disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Craycraft
December 11, 2018

"Great service and wonderful employees"

- jlm278

It is great to work with Subaru of Dayton. We enjoyed our buying experience with Adam Ervin, and recently enjoyed the same great experience with the service department. So glad that we drove the extra miles to purchase our Forester at Subaru of Dayton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Erbes, Adam Ervin
December 08, 2018

"Awsome experience"

- Strangebrew

My family goes to see Dean whenever we need anything to do with our vehicles. His knowledge and customer service is second to none. If you had ten of him you'd be unstoppable. Thanks Dean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Erbes
November 19, 2018

"Once again, great service!"

- satisfiedcustomer

I called because I had multiple warning lights come on when I started my car. I was able to get in immediately and was told it was really busy and it might be awhile. But they diagnosed it quickly and replaced the torque converter quickly and it was covered under the warranty! Such a relief to know that it would be fine in the expected cold/rain/snow that was due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Erbes, unknown mechanic
November 10, 2018

"Family Subaru"

- Shotgun

These people have roots in the Subaru Family! Still small enough to care and big enough to serve! They have vehicle recommendations but are willing to work in your budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results