Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Sherman Oaks

Van Nuys, CA

5.0
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5747 Van Nuys Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

68 Reviews of Subaru of Sherman Oaks

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2011

"Friendly service, reliability and affordability make..."

- Legacy77

Friendly service, reliability and affordability make coming to this dealership a pleasure. The sales and service department are great and I would recommend Subaru Sherman Oaks to all Subaru owners and those considering becoming an owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Carlos, Jason
June 07, 2011

"Fantastic customer service.I am in the healthcare ..."

- tomcruisesaveme

Fantastic customer service.I am in the healthcare industry and know great service when I see it, these guys and gals were a example of people centered service. From there considerable knowledge base on there wide variety of products. Service was prompt,courteous, polite. I had a very negative Subaru experience in Glendale, this Subaru centre completely outshone and mended that nightmare. I walked away with something more than just a car, I left with the sense of becoming a Subaru owner member. The outback is more car than I Gould ever had hoped for!!!! With a second to none warranty,service plan. I will buy another Subaru from then again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grezina
June 06, 2011

"I went there for my Outback. Now I got there for my sti...."

- paulkarasick

I went there for my Outback. Now I got there for my sti. I always get great service and great communication from everyone there. That's why I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 06, 2011

"Peter has been very helpful every time I have brought the..."

- eviefr

Peter has been very helpful every time I have brought the car in for service. I especially like the service of taking me home when needed. Evelyn France

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
June 06, 2011

"I always get excellent customer service and all my..."

- straba

I always get excellent customer service and all my questions are answered. The staff is helpful and friendly. I live in Inglewood Ca but make the trip to the valley for service on my Subaru because of the service staff members. The only thing that would make my visit perfect would be a quick vacuum job in my car along with the car wash. Most of the time I wait for my car to be serviced and I appreciate the wash but to have it vacuumed would be the cherry on top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All three men in the service department and the female cashier are great.
February 11, 2011

"At first I was mildly disappointed to find that my CPO..."

- opie

At first I was mildly disappointed to find that my CPO purchase was not "prepared" up to the standard I would expect. For example, major service due in under 1000 miles was not performed prior to purchase and lose sunroof trim. When I attempted to remedy these issues, I had horrible service - no follow up on ordered parts, no response to email, then "I'm sorry you will need to come back to the dealership again" so they can reorderthe part, again. I am not planning on using this dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio
September 29, 2010

"I've been taking my 2003 Subaru Forester to Subaru..."

- victor1938

I've been taking my 2003 Subaru Forester to Subaru Sherman Oaks for a few years now. Peter Diaz in the service department has always taken care of my car's problems perfectly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs service or wants to buy a new Subaru. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Diaz
September 28, 2010

"Subaru of Sherman Oaks has great service for my Subaru..."

- biggdog1

Subaru of Sherman Oaks has great service for my Subaru Impreza I've been leasing for the last 2 years. It's an outstanding vehicle. The all wheel drive gives it the most solid feel of any small car I've ever experienced; especially in adverse driving conditions. The dealership's service is always excellent. It always manages to slip me in an emergency (like a recent nail in a tire), without any delays. I'd highly recommend Subaru of Sherman Oaks to anyone that values excellent vehicles & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
...
7
61 - 68 of 68 results