Back

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

Clinton, MI

4.7
321 Reviews
Welcome to Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton and thank you for visiting. Selecting Suburban Chevrolet for the purchase of your next new or used car, truck, or SUV will be one of the best choices you will make. We've been satisfying customers in Southeastern Michigan for almost 70 years! Our reputation depends on making you #1 before, during, and after the sale. We are committed to providing our customers with the best vehicle sales and service experience around. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line-up of new and used cars, trucks and SUV's. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Stop in and see our Brand New Showroom, Service Department and Guest Waiting areas! We are now equipped with free Wi-Fi for your convenience, so bring in your laptop or notebook, iPad or Kindle!
Contact Dealership

1070 W U.S. 12

Clinton, MI

49236

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 321 reviews

March 15, 2022

Recently I had my GM product serviced at Suburban for the first time. I have dealt with Rob for many years and received nothing but outstanding service. It was nice to see that Rob and the Suburban team are More

by Mark K. from Brooklyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Porter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 19, 2022 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 11, 2022

I would give her no stars if it was possible. I am not one to leave negative reviews at all, but she truly deserves one. When I first dropped my car off she seemed to be very knowledgeable and su More

by DD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac Brewer , Christa Echelbarger
February 12, 2022

Very condescending regarding issues that were the dealerships mistakes. From finance to the manager, maybe the worst customer service we have ever experienced. More

by Clpert1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Velasquez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Heath Glowacki
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2022 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We are disappointed to learn that you felt like we provided an unprofessional experience for you. We do not tolerate this type of behavior and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any concerns. We are hopeful we can turn this around into a more positive outcome. Please contact Robert Gabardy at bgabardy@suburbancollection.com so we can work towards a professional solution.

November 30, 2021

I paid cash for a new Chevy Bolt EUV it has been over 100 days and I have still not received a title for my car. I have contacted the dealership many times and now they will not take my call. I feel like I More

by Abotting.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heath Glowacki
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 27, 2021

Christa has always gone the extra mile for her customers in service dept. I go here bc she’s here. I liked Lance Underwood ( bought car from him) and Nick Chesla in service dept but they left for some reaso More

by ritahough
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa Echelbarger
Oct 29, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christa here at Suburban Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 04, 2021

I give a grade of A++. I requested quotes on new tires at 8:30 am and by 9 am Rob had me all hooked up with quotes - and he sent them via email for easy reference. So overly satisfied with this matter, as we More

by bn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Rebottaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Ahleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Porter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Williams, Christa Echelbarger
Oct 07, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 07, 2021

Dealing with Charley Rebottaro was a pleasure from beginning to end. Helped my daughter with her first car purchase. Walked her through every detail of the car's operation. A pleasant experience fro More

by Brad
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Rebottaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ricardo Velasquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

August 16, 2021

I recently met with Charley Rebottaro to order a 2022 Corvette Stingray and I was surprised to see that he was just as excited as I was as we sat down and went through the myriad of options available on More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Rebottaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 20, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 10, 2021

I contacted them in late June to get reimbursement for 2 extended warranties on my car totaling over $2100. I was told by other Chevy dealerships that I sould have my money in a few days after it is process More

by Kittenmueller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Velasquez
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : josh holly
August 08, 2021

Hey John It’s your lost ex sister-in-law Annie. I was looking about vehicles and seen your name. You still look the same and we often think about you. Would love to say hello. 586-413-6045. More

by Annie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fekin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2021 -

Annie responded

Great

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results