Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

Clinton, MI

4.9
310 Reviews
Welcome to Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton and thank you for visiting. Selecting Suburban Chevrolet for the purchase of your next new or used car, truck, or SUV will be one of the best choices you will make. We've been satisfying customers in Southeastern Michigan for almost 70 years! Our reputation depends on making you #1 before, during, and after the sale. We are committed to providing our customers with the best vehicle sales and service experience around. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line-up of new and used cars, trucks and SUV's. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Stop in and see our Brand New Showroom, Service Department and Guest Waiting areas! We are now equipped with free Wi-Fi for your convenience, so bring in your laptop or notebook, iPad or Kindle!

1070 W U.S. 12

Clinton, MI

49236

Directions

By Type

Showing 310 reviews

April 14, 2021

"We always have good service when we come to Suburban,..."

- Theresa16

We always have good service when we come to Suburban, whether it is in the sales dept. or the maintenance shop. Always courteous, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet!

April 03, 2021

"RECENTLY I BOUGHT A NEW CAR. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT..ALL..."

- Iman

RECENTLY I BOUGHT A NEW CAR. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT..ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE SO HELPFUL. ESPECIALLY NICOLE BLAZE THE PERSON WHO SOLD ME THE CAR...I WILL REFER THIS SHOP TO ALL FAMILY MEMBER AND FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Blaze
Apr 06, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 31, 2021

"Everyone was so nice. Loved buying our car from here...."

- Amberkill84

Everyone was so nice. Loved buying our car from here. Nicole Blaze was awesome at her job. Very up front and honest. Worked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Blaze
Apr 02, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 31, 2021

"I had the BEST experience today! I just leased the 2021..."

- rachel_78

I had the BEST experience today! I just leased the 2021 Blazer and Charley was AMAZING! He took the time to walk me through EVERY feature! I've purchased many vehicles in my life and I have never had a sales rep do that! The finance portion was so efficient and fast! My new vehicle looked amazing! By far the best service and sales experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 12, 2021

"Great customer service would recommend to friends and..."

- Matthewhodges

Great customer service would recommend to friends and family. Phil and Josh were fantastic and answered all questions and were so helpful! Will be back to buy another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 08, 2021

"Trevor worked hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted..."

- Grcarbuyer1

Trevor worked hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted Heath seemed familiar with financing with Superior Credit Union. For some reason the transaction took all day. Not good. Vehicle did have a Torque Converter Clutch Shudder. Fixed under warranty back in Ohio with a Transmission flush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 02, 2021

"Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable and explained..."

- Sharon

Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. I could not have asked for a better sales experience and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Zach was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 27, 2021

"Josh you really helped me out alot. Your professionalism..."

- Anthony

Josh you really helped me out alot. Your professionalism and honesty is why I will continue to return to your dealership. Very professional, very respectful and had answers for my questions and the ones you couldn't answer you found the answer for me. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 21, 2021

"From the moment he started to finish. Zack was on top of..."

- JOSH.GRISCAVAGE

From the moment he started to finish. Zack was on top of all of my questions. Said he just started recently at the job. But I thought he had been there for years with his knowledge. I ended up coming back to Zack to get a truck the very next week because of work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2021

"Nicole was very thoughtful and kind and willing to work..."

- davidjc48

Nicole was very thoughtful and kind and willing to work with us on the sale. She was will to help us any way she could.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Blaze
Feb 19, 2021 -

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results