Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

Clinton, MI

4.9
287 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton and thank you for visiting. Selecting Suburban Chevrolet for the purchase of your next new or used car, truck, or SUV will be one of the best choices you will make. We've been satisfying customers in Southeastern Michigan for almost 70 years! Our reputation depends on making you #1 before, during, and after the sale. We are committed to providing our customers with the best vehicle sales and service experience around. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line-up of new and used cars, trucks and SUV's. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Stop in and see our Brand New Showroom, Service Department and Guest Waiting areas! We are now equipped with free Wi-Fi for your convenience, so bring in your laptop or notebook, iPad or Kindle!

1070 W U.S. 12

Clinton, MI

49236

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 287 reviews

November 25, 2020

"We drove from northern Michigan to purchase a vehicle-..."

- jtkerfoot

We drove from northern Michigan to purchase a vehicle- they made it simple and easy for us. We were out the door and on our way home in no time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Ricardo was a dream to work with! He made the car buying..."

- Tessa88

Ricardo was a dream to work with! He made the car buying experience fun and easy. We got a great vehicle for a great price thanks to Ricardo. We look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Very pleased with the service here. My salesman Phil was..."

- Wrightmelissa99

Very pleased with the service here. My salesman Phil was great at keeping me informed and calling me back. He answered all of my questions and was up front and honest about things, which is so rare these days! I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Very friendly sales person! Definetly recommend!..."

- teriraymond77

Very friendly sales person! Definetly recommend! Knowledgeable about what he's selling! Great customer service support and very involved to make your experience buying a new vehicle enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Ricardo helped me out so much with information that I..."

- Joe

Ricardo helped me out so much with information that I need to get my truck he went Beyond what I needed I will be sending more business your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Ricardo is an amazing salesman! He is very knowledgeable..."

- Sfacundo

Ricardo is an amazing salesman! He is very knowledgeable and personable. See to talk to. His helpfulness with what we are looking for in our next vehicle is what will bring us back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Ricardo is a genuine person who truly cares about his..."

- Weeze

Ricardo is a genuine person who truly cares about his customers! He will get you what you are looking for, and if they don’t have it, he will try his best to get it! He always makes sure his customers are satisfied 110%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"He’s amazing to work with.! Makes sure you’re getting..."

- Marlenymarie1988

He’s amazing to work with.! Makes sure you’re getting everything you asked for in the price range you want.! He makes sure the process is smooth as can be as well, we all know how stressful purchasing a vehicle could be!! 100% recommending him to anyone looking for a vehicle.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"I haven't purchased a car there but have visited prior to..."

- ben negron

I haven't purchased a car there but have visited prior to the whole covid19 and was treated like a valued customer and I wasn't even a customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Absolutely seamless process!From my old Denali, to my..."

- V.alspach

Absolutely seamless process! From my old Denali, to my new Pickup, Ricardo made everything easy, and made sure my actual time spent at the dealership was minimal! Thanks, Ricardo, and Suburban for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results