Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sundance Buick GMC

4.6

39 Lifetime Reviews

1205 N US Highway 27, St. Johns, Michigan 48879 Directions
Call (989) 224-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Sundance Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2019

"We bought a Ford F-150 from Michael Smith. We love the..."

- Phil Gibbons

We bought a Ford F-150 from Michael Smith. We love the truck and HE did a good job. The finance guy was great too. Other salesmen/managers/employees we came in to contact with, not so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
December 29, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Bri

I have had a great experience with Bing Crosby. I was referred to work with him and I am a repeat customer. He is friendly and acknowledges my questions and concerns. Thank you, keep up the great work! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Crosby
December 26, 2019

"Bing, a great salesman"

- Cheryl

We have had wonder care with Sun dance Buick G M C and or Salesperson Bing Crosby. We highly recommend Bing Crosby and Sun dance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Crosby
December 26, 2019

"So glad I walked though thier door and found bing. This..."

- shirtman35

So glad I walked though thier door and found bing. This man wint way above and beyond to get me in my car. Thank you Mr. Crosby you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Crosby, the best salesman I've ever worked with.
December 24, 2019

"Mike Smith is the best dealer ever..He always helps me..."

- michellemsheler

Mike Smith is the best dealer ever..He always helps me instantly with whatever I need. I've bought 2 vehicles through him and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
December 21, 2019

"High expectations"

- georgeshoneydos

I came to Sundance in St. Johns past many other dealers with high expectations. I needed another truck and I did not have to look any further. Bing Crosby was not pushy but friendly and helpfull. Bing answered all my questions and treated me with respect. I have and will continue to recommend him to others looking for a vehicle. I have also been back for paint and rust protection and had a comfortable experience with that too. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Crosby
December 09, 2019

"Hi, i took my business to Sundance, looking for a good..."

- Kelly

Hi, i took my business to Sundance, looking for a good used vehicle and Aulden Sigmon got be a very nice affordable car, he was very easy, understanding and friendly to do business with and i am happy with his service he provide. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the staff was very nice.
November 06, 2019

"Griffin was a huge help to us in purchasing our new..."

- Charlotte

Griffin was a huge help to us in purchasing our new truck. Very easy to talk to and friendly. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffin Quisenbury
November 01, 2019

"Mitchel went out of his way to help. Very nice salesman ...."

- Relliott

Mitchel went out of his way to help. Very nice salesman . Nice to be able to see cars on a Sunday. Thanks Mitch! And staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Chahine
August 09, 2019

"Thank you"

- greenegirl1

We had gone to Sundance in Grand Ledge to look at a truck, it was not what we wanted to our sales person found one in St. Johns that met our criteria. We followed him there where we met our new truck. Our salesman Chris King worked with the manager, Jim Yana to get the deal done that night. We live an hour away so they tried to make it easy for us. They close at 9 pm at 10 pm we were signing the papers to drive our new truck home. Chris and Jim stayed there to make sure we got what we wanted. I do not know the name of the office staff who stayed but a big thank you to all three. They do believe in customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris King , Jim Yana
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results