Back

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen

Fort Pierce, FL

4.6
662 Reviews
Sunrise Ford Volkswagen Fort Pierce is the Treasure Coast's newest new car franchise, showcasing new and used Volkswagens and Fords in a stunning building at 5359 South U.S.1, between Fort Pierce and Port St. Lucie. Sunrise Ford Volkswagen is the latest addition to the Sunrise Ford family business which has been a fixture in St. Lucie County since 1932. Like Sunrise Ford, Sunrise Volkswagen has a staff of certified sales and service personnel providing hometown customer service. Our dealership has an extensive inventory of new Volkswagens, known for their high tech German engineering and affordable prices. The used car inventory has a range of vehicles to meet every budget. And buyers who may have some credit hiccups can take advantage of our second chance program with special on site financing. Come check out our vintage 1971 Volkswagen van that has been transformed into an aquarium, featured on Fish Tank Kings. Get your picture taken in the front seat while fish, indigenous to the Indian River lagoon, swim around the coral behind you. We are proud to open a new business in a community that has been supportive of us for decades. In turn we have supported many local charities and non-profits including Learn to Read of St. Lucie County, the Gold Star family war memorial in Port St. Lucie, Main Street of Fort Pierce, the AE Backus Museum, the St. Lucie County Fair Association, and Habitat for Humanity. We plan to carry on similar philanthropic endeavors with Sunrise Ford Volkswagen. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

5359 S US Highway 1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 662 reviews

June 29, 2022

Had a flat tire in my new Taos and the dealership replaced it with a new tire ASAP More

by jeffrey086@comcast.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2022

the service manager was fantastic I recommend everyone to go to sunrise vw in ft pierce More

by Bhintonnn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

June 25, 2022

Keith was an awesome representative and knew the answer to all our questions about our new Taos. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had in my 67 years!! Love our new Taos and thank you Keith! More

by jeffrey086@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith
Jun 25, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

June 24, 2022

From our initial phone call to Sunrise VW to the appointment, auto inspection, dealer fees and signing of the lease buyout, every service member was professional, honest, and went beyond our expecta More

by Nick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ridings, Chad Robinson, Denise Bowman, Aichi F.
Jun 25, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 18, 2022

Good dealership. Good sales person. satisfied with the overall experience. Thank you for the experience More

by HCRABTREE1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 16, 2022

Service was okay and the people were nice enough but the prices were ridiculous even compared to other VW dealerships across the state. Most places I can get an $80 oil change or less with coupons but here More

by JUANAGUILAR326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Juan. We have shared your contribution with our sales leaders who will be contacting you to better your experience. Enjoy your day.

June 16, 2022

I used to go to Melbourne for a VW dealership but, I found out about Sunrise VW and could not be happier..very friendly and knowledgeable..nice showroom area.. More

by greggandamy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 15, 2022

Great service, they make buying a car easy. Would purchase from them again. Great Experience. More

by him767676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Manada
Jun 15, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

June 15, 2022

This dealership was professional, courteous, and prompt. They fixed a problem that was caused by poor workmanship at a different BW dealership. More

by Bookacruise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

June 15, 2022

Sales person Keith Ridings was great, he went above and beyond through the whole process. Highly recommend. More

by MORAL_ASTRID
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Ridings, Sandy, Rolando
Jun 16, 2022 -

Sunrise Ford Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results