About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suntrup West County Volvo

4.7

331 Lifetime Reviews

14410 Manchester Road, Manchester, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 227-8303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Suntrup West County Volvo

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"My First European car was a 2017 S60 T5 off of lease"

- J. Renee'

I was interested in getting a smaller sedan and wanted something closer to home having my car serviced. I had walked into the West County Volvo on a whim (really on my way to somewhere else) looking for a very specific car. I really wasn't expecting them to have EXACTLY what I was looking for...it had to come off of a lease, a specific exterior and interior color with specific amenities that I had grown use to in my near luxury domestic that I traded-in. Lo and behold...it was the ONLY car in the lot that met those specifications and it was as though it fell out of the sky just for me!!! We had to have a loooong afternoon discussing price and trade-in value but we eventually had a meeting of the minds that was mutually acceptable. Owning a European car is more expensive to maintain than Japanese or American vehicles. But the feel and experience is far worth it and the stereo system is phenomenal...surpasses anything I've had previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Great experience buying 2018 xc60"

- New2Volvo

Bought my 2018 xc60 one month ago. Ken Levine was very knowledgeable about the car and easy to work with. The dealership is under expansion so the environment may not be as good as you expected but that was not important for me. overall a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Patti Scanlon "

- TuckSav10@

Our car broke down and Tom was so generous and accommodating to give us a loaner car. He was so professional and I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Awesome buying experience with trusted adviser "

- RH4456

I recently purchased an XC90 from Tim Edwards. Tim was responsible, honest and worked hard to get me the right deal for my goals. Tim uncovered the options that were best suited to meet my needs, and gave what I felt was an unbiased opinion on the purchase. Tim kept the transaction pressure free, which I cannot say I have ever experienced elsewhere. The process was smooth from top to bottom. After the purchase Tim was easily reachable and spent time to teach me about the vehicle. If you want to work with a hard-working, trustworthy Sales Rep go see Tim at Volvo West County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Tom Calkins is awesome!"

- Tate

We are back for the 3 rd time at west county Volvo because of Tom. He has always been professional, punctual and a dream to work with! I always know that we will be dealt with fairly and that he will go above and beyond to help us out! Thanks!! Sandi Tate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Service Department "

- Garretttabby40$

I just want to brag on Joe the Service Advisor he was awesome to work with and gave us excellent service! He was booked when we brought our car in and managed to get our car worked on and done in a timely manner!! He was excellent to work with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Portner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"excellent "

- Garretttabby40$

Suntrup West County Volvo is the best to deal with!! They made the process so easy to do! Jim P and Dan S was the best salesman to work with!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone they are truly the best!!! Thank you for making it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Portner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"2019 XC90"

- volvo2019

Hands down the best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. Tom Calkins was so terrific to work with and found exactly what I was looking for. Follow up has been excellent, and the vehicle is perfect. Tom made it all so simple and painless. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Another Terrific and Efficient Buying Experience"

- Ann S.

I just bought my fourth Volvo from Tom Calkins at West County Volvo. It was, as I've come to expect, a very easy experience, and I feel confident that we reached a fair price for the car I purchased. Tom is simply exceptional in his knowledge, customer service, memory, and graciousness. Working with him makes buying a car a fun experience. I don't like to spend a lot of time on buying a car, and Tom respects that and does all that he can to expedite the process. The customer loyalty surprise he adds after the sale is negotiated is greatly appreciated. One time it was remote start, this time it was enrollment in the Volvo app, which enables me to do a lot of things with my new car remotely. I simply can't say enough good things about Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Simply the BEST!"

- Roslyn

Tom ALWAYS goes the extra mile to make certain you are completely taken care of. No one does customer service like Tom...he is the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results