Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Suntrup West County Volvo

Manchester, MO

5.0
362 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14410 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

362 Reviews of Suntrup West County Volvo

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"The Absolute Best Buying a Car Experience! Drove from..."

- Carolmeeks

The Absolute Best Buying a Car Experience! Drove from West Tennessee to this Dealership! The Professionalism they showed us helped us to know they are the Best! Highly recommended them. Thank you Mr Ken!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Levine
5.0
Other Employees : Mat Inglehart. And Ken Levine
December 16, 2020

"If you are in the market for a Volvo, look no further..."

- JohnnyG

If you are in the market for a Volvo, look no further than Tom Calkins at west county Volvo. He is first class. First class attention, customer service and knowledge. He will not let you leave till you are happy. Trust me, he cares that when we finally leave, we are happy. We will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
December 14, 2020

"I have got to comment on the SPECTACULAR job these folks..."

- jrose

I have got to comment on the SPECTACULAR job these folks did for me on my 2017 Volvo XC90 Service visit! Dan Kitchel was phenomenal in communication, and I knew what was going on every second. Scheduling was perfect, valet service flawless (Jessie who delivered the car was so professional and courteous). The car was super clean inside and out...it is like new, and the team provided me with XC90 rubber matts in front, as the ones I had in were for a different model (I had just thrown them down). I will never get anything done elsewhere and I will absolutely be buying my next Volvo from West County. Thank you for a fantastic experience. Absolutely remarkable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kitchel, and Jessie (valet serv ice)
November 20, 2020

"I recently conducted a service and maintenance on my..."

- Walter Martinez

I recently conducted a service and maintenance on my Volvo XC90 at Suntrup West County Volvo. I am very satisfied and pleased with their professionalism and service. A+++ I will definitely recommend this Volvo dealership to anyone. Walter Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lynch
5.0
Other Employees : Bob - service department
August 26, 2020

"I needed service on a Saturday. My current Volvo..."

- Stephanie K

I needed service on a Saturday. My current Volvo dealership does not provide weekend service and has no one to field service calls. My car was showing "Urgent Red warnings"on the dash. First, I was impressed that I could chat with an agent online to determine my needs. Not only did the chat agent determine my needs, I was given Dan Kitchell's name and direct phone #. Dan gave his recommendations over the phone and scheduled my car for service on Monday. Dan and his service team provide the best service I have ever received! They provided a loaner car and Dan directly delt with my warranty company to get repairs covered. I live further from this service department, but it is worth the drive. I am switching to this dealership's service department for all of my future needs. The level of personal service far outweighs the connivence of geography.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kitchell
May 14, 2020

"Extraordinary Service"

- cal

Our Volvo had a recall and our regular dealer could not handle it for various reasons. We turned to West County Volvo and received service and attention beyond any we might have imagined. Their valet picked up our car 70 miles from their shop, serviced it, and returned it completely clean, disinfected and in excellent order. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, efficient and competent. I would not hesitate to buy an automobile here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kitchel in Service
April 14, 2020

"Tom Calkins and the Suntrup Volvo family go above and..."

- AJ7806

Tom Calkins and the Suntrup Volvo family go above and beyond for their customers! This is my second car and won’t be my last from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
Other Employees : Jason and Gene
March 25, 2020

"2019 XC90 - Our 4th Volvo"

- Maje94

We absolutely LOVE our new XC-90 and Suntrup West County Volvo! Tom Calkins and the entire team are polite, professional, and a blast to work with. We always feel like family there and have never left dissatisfied with our experience. My family will continue to buy cars and have our cars serviced there. We are a family of 10, so Tom and West County Volvo get 20 thumbs way up. Thanks again for everything! The Helvey Clan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
March 04, 2020

"It’s our family’s eighth car from Tom Calkins and you..."

- Jim V

It’s our family’s eighth car from Tom Calkins and you could not ask for a better sales experience. He is the BEST. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
October 13, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

- Jen T

I have nothing but positive things to say about my recent experience at West County Volvo. It was my first time visiting this dealership, and I couldn't be happier with my time spent there. My salesman, Tom, was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful but not pushy at all! He made sure to understand exactly what I was looking for and what lifestyle I was trying to get a car to compliment, then he searched the inventory to find the perfect match! The rest of the staff was great as well and took wonderful care of me. There were no games, no drama and overall the process from the initial greeting to driving off the lot in my new car was very smooth. If you are in the market for a Volvo, this is definitely the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Calkins
5.0
John Fitzpatrick
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results