Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR

4.4
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

490 E. Highway 412

Siloam Springs, AR

72761

Directions

25 Reviews of Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC of Siloam Springs

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"Anything but a Superior Experience!Beware of the Bait..."

- 417airman

Anything but a Superior Experience! Beware of the Bait and Switch! After calling this dealership for information on a new AT4 they had in stock, I gave them my credit card to hold the truck until the next morning. Seeing I sold my vehicle, I explained I was a cash buyer and going to drive 2.5 hours to purchase this truck. I received a call back that they would not sell me the truck for a cash purchase, but would only sell it to me if I financed the vehicle for 7 months. A dealer that won't take certified funds for a car?? That's a new one... Upon calling GM corporate, this is not a GM policy, rather, the dealer trying to make money by financing and not honoring the advertised cash price on their own website... After giving them a credit card number, and supposedly holding a truck, they quit answering the phone. I only received a text of "sorry, we cannot do the deal." No call, no nothing. I've left 2 messages for the general manager with no call back. I've bought many vehicles over the years, but this may be the worst dealership I've ever dealt with in my life. They don't even have the decency to call you back! Watch out, they'll make a deal, take your money and back right out it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
May 12, 2021 -

Superior Chevrolet Buick GMC of Siloam Springs responded

I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your experience. If you could let us know how we could improve, we would appreciate the opportunity to make it right. You can reach out by email at feedback@superiorarkansas.com. If you will provide us with your name and contact information, we'll be able to look up information in our system to help us determine what might have occurred. We are finding nothing with "417airman".Thank you.

January 19, 2021

"Excellent service! Bought the truck there. My parents..."

- aktrophyhunter

Excellent service! Bought the truck there. My parents took it in as I’m out of state at the moment. They said they were timely and the truck drove better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
December 21, 2020

"Oil Change. We dropped our truck off. They called us..."

- Mertmarla

Oil Change. We dropped our truck off. They called us with an issue. We picked it up later ready to go with repair and oil changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 13, 2020

"I knew what I wanted and Superior had it available. As..."

- Michael H

I knew what I wanted and Superior had it available. As an out of state buyer, communication would be very important. I connected with Mike Losh and from the first call to taking delivery, Mike did an excellent job providing quick and detailed responses. I am a happy buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Losh
June 13, 2020

"Thanks Del Choate for an easy transaction. Bought a used..."

- mmwa6591

Thanks Del Choate for an easy transaction. Bought a used GMC Terrain and it’s great. Got exactly what I wanted on my trade. Will do business with this dealer again. Michael Abrahamson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del Choate Sales
July 10, 2019

"Great service "

- Exocon

The service department always does a great job. They get us in quick so we can get back to work. The Guys are very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
April 18, 2019

"Just don’t trust the finance guy"

- Jdyleach

My salesman was great the service department has been terrific. I finally got the roof rack that was supposed to have been on it. The finance guy lied threw his teeth. Just tell me the truth. Don’t try to make it look like something it isn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name.
December 13, 2018

"Great buying experience, as always"

- t5farms

They found the truck we needed and got everything taken care of,easy. Great buying experience, friendly people.. and the snacks were a great touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve harris
December 05, 2018

"An easy and friendly buying experience"

- McHenry, Donna123

I recently purchased a vehicle with Superior Chevrolet in Siloam Springs. Our Sales Associate was both helpful and patient. He made the buying experience easy and pleasant. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del Choate
November 09, 2018

"Excellent and friendly service"

- DRC

Always great service. Treated like family. Highly recommend for service and sales. Attention to every detail and washed my truck at no charge, Will continue to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terren, Rick
1
1 - 10 of 25 results