Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Hyundai

4.6

90 Lifetime Reviews

110 S Quintard Ave, Anniston, Alabama 36201 Directions
Sales: (256) 236-7651

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2019

"Peeling paint"

- Mr. Disapointed

What’s the story with the peeling paint on my Sonata? I went dealership and the acted like they’d never seen that problem and completely ignored me , I went on line and out there is a class action lawsuit against Hyundai. These operate in bad faith. I’m diapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
December 23, 2017

"deALER REVIEW"

- hduncan

I HAVE BOUGHT FROM THEM IN THE PAST AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED.THEY ARE NEVER PUSHY AND ARE ALWAYS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH.I HAVE RECOMMENDED THE DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GAIL RICH
December 14, 2017

"...."

- lovvorns2004

Jason was great..no complaints about this location. .only thing is will not refer anyone else to ...sent sister in law...she bought a car n $100.00 referral is still mia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- katelynfuller7

It was my first time buying a car myself. Everyone was super nice and helpful! They explained everything well and helped me in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2017

"Sonata"

- myles.west95

This was the first car that I have bought and everyone made the process as painless as possible. Everyone was professional and always knew the answer the something if I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
October 26, 2017

"Sante Fe Sport"

- amyldavis61

John and Marsha have been excellent to work with. They are currently trying to get the issues with the vehicle resolved and have called to follow up. The radio has been frustrating due to the fact that I live out of town and had to take a day off from work. Customer service has been very friendy and are trying to be accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Marsha
October 10, 2017

"Okay, not a great experience I was hoping for"

- Jerrica

I have been researching and looking for a new vehicle for about three years. I finally decided on a Tucson (very good vehicle) I also wanted to stay local, but my husband wanted to go out of state to get better deal. (Should have listened to him). This is my opinion........... The Good: They found exactly what I wanted and would put on the additional item (remote start) I wanted on it. My salesman was calling shortly after I left saying they found the car I wanted. Went in to talk to him on Monday, got a little upset with the way everything was presented and told him not to worry about it. Thanks for looking. Should have stopped and went somewhere else at that point but again wanted to stay local and he is young. Then.... The BAD: My salesperson wasn't there the day I had to talk to the GM and tell him I wanted the car... He lied about monthly payment amount said $337.33, when I got there to sign everything (by changing my plans because the truck was late getting the vehicle there because they had to truck it in (thank you for that), but not my fault, and they really want everything done that day because it was the end of the month) instead it was $339.47, was supposed to be 72 payments (the GM said 72 and I asked him about it twice, he said yes 72 months TWICE) it had changed to 84 months when I was given the paperwork to sign (The bank paperwork guy called the GM on this and he basically called me a liar), was supposed to have included 5 years maintenance and only had 2 years (The bank paperwork guy fixed that for me (Thank you). No detail/car wash was done, (they had already gone home for the day) had to wait a little over a week, bring it back (brought it at 11 am) and get a loaner vehicle to get the things put on there that was supposed to have been done already (My salesperson said they would come and get it that Monday from my work and bring it back but they were too busy so that didn't happen), had to leave it over night just for the detailed and washed. When I did try to call my salesperson never would call me back (like he promised SEVERAL times and did not happen), I had to always call him or almost always initiate a text message and when he did answer his tone was like he would rather talk to anyone else but me (so at that point I stopped calling him because that hurt my feelings, so I just text him from then on), he would answer the texts every now and again. I know I bought the vehicle but I still had things that needed to be done on it and it was like I was bothering him. I have heard great things about the service department, so I am hoping they are better and more honest than the sales team and department. I was so excited to be buying my first brand new vehicle, but this has DEFINITELY not at all been what I was hoping for or expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
My salesperson , The GM , and The bank paperwork guy
Nov 09, 2017 -

Superior Hyundai responded

I very sorry you feel this way. We pride ourselves on our transparency and our commitment to the customer. I would love the opportunity to help you become a happy customer. Please feel free to call my cell number 256-310-5241 and I will personally aid you in correcting the problem. George Brunner General Manager

October 04, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- nenapoe

My experience was amazing. They made it easy to trade in my old Hyundai. I selected the exact car I wanted, and I got the color that I wanted as well!!! The only problem I had was that I haven’t been able to claim the mileage reimbursement on my trade in vehicle. I requested that the mileage be read on my 2012 Elantra before I traded it in for the 2018. I’m disappointed that Hyundai wouldn’t reimburse a returning customer for mileage earned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Moon
September 30, 2017

"New car purchase"

- montgomerymary703

Excellent customer service. No pressure to buy . He took a lot of time making sure I was pleased. He really helped me I had a very good experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawley
September 29, 2017

"Superior Dealer Review"

- sforbus1967

We had a very good experience buying a new car. The salesman was polite, professional, and knew a good bit about the cars features. Very Pleased !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results