Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
228 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1204 Coney Island Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11230

Directions

Is this your dealership?

228 Reviews of Superior Leasing

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"Thank you Mark!Pleasure to deal with!Took care of every..."

- MG

Thank you Mark! Pleasure to deal with! Took care of every detail A-Z Superior dropped off my new car and took my old car in for service. We have been using them for years and would never go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Werther
December 28, 2017

"Best I've Experienced"

- Steven

Mark Werther at Superior was able to get me a better deal on the exact vehicle I wanted than any other dealer I contacted. He always responded clearly, promptly and thoroughly to my communications, and he put together the deal I was looking for very very quickly. Vehicle prep and pickup experience was incredible - vehicle was ready for pickup when I arrived and paperwork took barely 20 minutes to complete. No surprises, no issues. I'm definitely calling Mark next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Werther
October 26, 2017

"Professional and exceptional service"

- studie

This was the first time that I leased a car and I must say that the the experience with Mark at Superior was excellent. He always made himself available, was prompt in returning calls, and had no problem with communication electronically as well. Everything went very smoothly from the first call until delivery! Not only would I not hesitate to use him again in the future, but I have already recommended him to others. A superb job Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Werther
September 28, 2017

"Superior Service from Superior Leasing"

- lucyfan61

We are extremely satisfied with the service we received from Mark Werther @ Superior. Very professional, gracious & price competitive. Once you lease with Mark, you won't use anyone else. He goes out of his way to answer EVERY question we had and was very helpful in every aspect. He responded to every question in a very timely manner and we couldn't be any happier ! We are completely satisfied with Mark, the lease process and our new car ! We will GLADLY recommend friends and family to Mark at Superior because he is truly superior as well as the superior service he provides. He made the leasing process a real breeze. See you in 3 yrs ! Leora G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Werther
May 31, 2017

"Not Responsive to Requests"

- StephenS

Mark said he was "busy" and apparently could not take the time to get back to me and get me a car, even after I reached out several times over email and phone. His loss...got a new car quickly from a competitor who has been very responsive and professional. I will be sure to persuade others to not use Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Werther
May 18, 2017

"Fair price, and found a car that no one else could"

- MD680

Fair price, and found a car that no one else could. Mark was amazing. We wanted a car configured in a fairly specific and hard-to-find way every other leasing company failed to find the car let alone at a good price! Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark W
January 31, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- ElianaB

Mark Werther is truly a class act. My first experience was simple, fast and hassle- free. Mark was available through out the process to answer every question I had quickly and efficiently. I would 100% reccomend everyone to use superior leasing. I've never been happier to sign a new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Werther
December 27, 2015

"Mark Werther great dealer!"

- Happy123

Mark Werther was a pleasure working with. He was patient, reliable and communicated throughout the process efficiently and in a very quick manner. I would highly recommend leasing a car from him! You won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Werther
December 09, 2015

"Great Service-Great Experience"

- nissanfox

Marc Werther was a pleasure to deal with. He made the entire experience informative, easy, and hassle-free. All of my questions, and follow up questions were answered openly and on the spot. I would definitely recommend Marc and superior to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Werther
November 19, 2015

"Best service!"

- Me

Such a pleasure to deal with Marc Werther. Extremely knowledgable and easygoing. Best experience. Thank you once again . Will definately be a return customer. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc werther
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results