Back

Sussman Honda of Willow Grove

Roslyn, PA

3.1
141 Reviews

1543 Easton Rd.

Roslyn, PA

19001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

June 10, 2022

I came to Sussman Honda an I was blessed to have worked with Derrick Farrell . Derrick is extremely knowledgeable in his field, he was able to answer an explain with great detail every single question I ha More

by DDelRio77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Farrell
May 14, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our Honda from this dealership. Our salesperson, Andrew Gray, was extremely knowledgeable and I felt he genuinely cared about getting us a car without being pushy. He More

by ACall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gray
April 19, 2022

Purchasing a car could not have been harder from this dealer. Awful experience with Lorenzo as he lied numerous times and another staff member had to get involved. If you’re in the market go anywhere els More

by Tyler1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
April 18, 2022

I've had previously decent experiences with their sales department, and okay experiences with their service department until a visit in February2022. They ended up charging me for an oil change that was su More

by Carl D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Service Manager, Cashier, Service Call-Back
March 29, 2022

Purchased my Honda Accord from Sussman and routinely had it serviced there until now. I will not return to the dealership and do not recommend them for your service needs. I have had issues with one servic More

by HondaOwner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Longtime service advisor at dealership
March 16, 2022

They might be good at the technical side of service, but some of the people need some training in customer relations. I reported a recurring issue of my display (mileage, fuel, range, trip meter, etc) dis More

by ritabuzby
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know names. The last person I spoke to was the general manager.
March 10, 2022

My car leasing was up and I came in to drop it off yesterday. Mr. Andre Gray came to me and did above and beyond to help me purcharse it. He has so much patience very friendly, caring and super profe More

by Giovanna27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Gray
February 07, 2022

We purchased our 1st new car in 17 years, so we had a tooooon of questions. Karen was nothing but amazing! So friendly, she met us in the lot & persuaded us to come inside. We had a ball with her! Her kn More

by TheSmiths
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Carrero
January 10, 2022

I just purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Honda HR-V Sport and was very happy with my salesman, Derrick Ferrell. He went above and beyond in making my experience seamless!! I also want to thank Ken Rizzo fo More

by rubstone22
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Farrell, Salesman Ken Rizzo, Service Manager
August 02, 2021

I was very happy with my purchase at this dealership. They went above and beyond in a crazy chip shortage market to get me the car I wanted. Derrick Farrell, my sales guy, was amazing. He made everything More

by marawitsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Farrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results