About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Honda of Willow Grove

4.1

85 Lifetime Reviews

1543 Easton Rd., Roslyn, Pennsylvania 19001 Directions
Sales: (866) 266-2896

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Sussman Honda of Willow Grove

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"New car"

- Joseph Lukomski

I came into sussman Honda after a bad experience at another dealer. Right away the sales manager greeted me and hooked me up with Romeo Saleem. Romeo knew ahead of time I wasn't buying that day but took me out for a test ride in the civic so I could get a feel. When I left I knew when I was ready that was who I would do business with. Here I am now with a new 2017 Civic EX in my driveway and that's all thanks to Romeo Saleem! I would recommend sussman and Romeo Saleem to anyone who wants an honest sales person and someone who is easy to build a good relationship with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem
September 16, 2017

"Bought new Honda CRV 2017"

- Patel1471

Mr Romeo Saleem was perfect in his job. He knows about how to deal with customers and highly recommended. Answered all my questions and helped us in entire transaction. He gave us test drive of new vehicle and explain every single details of the car. I would highly suggest Sussman Honda for anyone looking for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem
September 04, 2017

"Romeo saleem review "

- Cicci

Hi Would like to drop a note and say how pleased and happy I was to work with Romeo. His professionalism and product knowledge were excelent. And I will surely recommend his device to my friends and family. Thanks. Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem
August 18, 2017

"2017 CR-V Buying Experience"

- Mary Zayachek

Romeo Saleem was a wonderful help to me buying a New Car at Sussman Honda with his Assistance. I say almost buying a car is difficult decision for a person but he made easy for me to have my New vehicle after almost 15 Years. I definitely recommend the Sussman is the best place to experience the top notch customer satisfaction. By Mary K.Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem
August 16, 2017

"Do not stand behind their products."

- marcie

My entire cars paint is peeling and Honda refused to help me. Yes, it's a 2009, but how many 8 year old cars do you know have to be repainted because of peeling? Don't trust them no matter what they say!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Jackson
August 11, 2017

"excellent excellent excellent.!!romeo saleem, abington pa"

- baba

sussman honda abington , is excellent choice for my family and I bought honda crv. all staff have excellent customer service , specially ROMEO SALEEM. he given high quality professional customer service to me start to end . and still he politely ask me about i need anything or any help even after I bought crv last month. he always ready to take care , if u have any question, he have tone of knowledge about honda vehicle. he knows what u exactly want. very humble,polite,honest and hardworking person.thank u ROMEO SALEEM. i m very happy with sales manager JIM JACKSON. he is also very honest polite and humble person. he gave good deal and very smooth transaction for trading and financing. thanks u sir. sussman honda one stop shop for yr honda vehicle and they take care of u.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROMEO SALEEM AND JIM JACKSON
August 07, 2017

"Excellent Service and The Best Price In Town!"

- Sam_M

I recently made my very first vehicle purchase at Sussman Honda, and I have to say that it was nothing short of an absolute pleasure. I first came to the dealership early June to inquire about a Civic. Before Sussman, I called many other dealerships within Pennsylvania, Delaware, and Jersey asking to speak with a manager about this vehicle. Unfortunately, none of the other dealerships seemed to give me the time of day, except Sussman Honda. As soon as I called Sussman I was able to speak with a manager by the name of Amer, and he invited me to come in and meet with him face to face. He was very pleasant, polite, and welcoming from the moment I walked in. He took the time to sit down with me and answered all of the questions I had regarding this vehicle. Not only that, Amer gave me the BEST PRICE around within the tri-state area!! Once the car finally came in, Amer called me to come to the dealership and check it out. While there, I had the pleasure of meeting many other friendly faces including Louis, Romeo, Salem, and the general manager Jim. I just want to say thank you to all of you once again at Sussman Honda for not only giving me the best deal within the tri-state area, but also for making my first car buying experience a truly memorable one. I would also like to thank the senior service advisor Ken and his amazing team of technicians for inspecting my brand new car and making sure it was ready for the road! So for the best deals, car buying experience, and vehicle services, I would 100% recommend Sussman Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer, Louis, Romeo, Salem, Kenny
July 27, 2017

"Bought 2013 Honda Civic"

- Maeqw 125

Romeo was very helpful, courteous, answered all my questions and concerns,and made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable. I would buy from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleen
July 25, 2017

"Bought 2007 Honda Odyssey"

- WIll58

Excellent experience with Romeo and Sussman Honda. Second vehicle purchased from Romeo in 4 months. Quality vehicles, very fair prices. And Romeo Helps make buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleen
July 25, 2017

"Do not go here"

- Michelle

Note: I originally gave a good review because my salesman was nice and he asked me too. The finance woman was rude from the moment I got there. Farmers is working out of your dealership right? Ya know whats funny I called and asked to speak to the owner SEVERAL TIMES so looks like we have a keyboard warrior on our hands. Sorry I cannot take a business owner seriously who will not even attempt to help thier customer with thier problem. DO NOT BUY HERE. I bought my car in MARCH. It is now July I have still not recieved my registration or coupons I was promised for the horrowshow I dealt with purchasing my car. NOTE: I was asked by the owner below why the bad review. Me and my mother are both stuck in contracts with honda. We are both miserable with our cars. Hondas are nice, but I will never aNd neither will anyone in my family go to SUSSMAN HONDA OF ABINGTON again. I was lied to about my "interest rate" HEY PEOPLE ASK HONDA ABOUT YOUR MONEY FACTOR/RATE IF YOU ARE LEASING, CHANCES ARE YOU ARE FORKING OVER TONS OF DOLLARS TO HONDA FOR NO REASON AT ALL. IF THIER FINANCE WOMAN EVEN HAS THE CAPACITY TO CALCULATE YOUR MONEY FACTOR. THIS WAY WHEN THEY TELL YOU SORRY YOU SHOULD OF KNOWN, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. THIS PLACE COMPLETELY TAKES ADVANTAGE AND DUPES CUSTOMERS CONSTANTLY. I WOULD LIKE TO REPEAT MY MOTHER AND I ARE COMPLETELY MISERABLE IN OUR HONDAS. LINDA THE INSURANCE WOMAB LIED ON MY UNDERWRITE TO GET ME A FAKE PREMIUM...A MONTH LATER MY PREMIUM SHOOTS UP TO 543 DOLLARS AND MY DEDUCTIBLE IS 2500. DO NOT BUY HERE! HONDAS ARE EVERYWHERE AND GREAT CARS! GO ELSEWHERE! Do not buy a car here I will likely miserably regret this purchase for the next five years. I was lied to and screamed at by Linda from farmers. I was lied to and yelled at by the finance woman. This makes me skeptical of even my salesman. Save yourself the trouble and get your precious honda elsewhere. I cant even enjoy myself in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results