About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Honda of Willow Grove

4.2

107 Lifetime Reviews

1543 Easton Rd., Roslyn, Pennsylvania 19001 Directions
Sales: (866) 266-2896

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Sussman Honda of Willow Grove

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Liars and Cheaters"

- omega1357

I brought all this to Sussman Honda and requested a return / refund / assistance for this, and absolutely no help what so ever. According to their Manager Lorenzo, as soon as you take it off their lot, they are not responsible. So do you really want to go there...I absolutely would not!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Bach, Lorenzo
October 02, 2018

"Good experience "

- LindsayAB

We looked for Honda Pilots and CRVs for a long time before finding a clean, low mileage, and well-priced Honda here. Would highly recommend Andrew Gray. He was kind, patient, and not what I would have expected from a car salesman, whom I often picture as pushy and impatient. He gave us his time and respect, and it made our experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gray
August 13, 2018

"Excellent Review "

- katnol1999

Sales & Leasing Consultant, Michael T. Jadach, has treated me, Kathryn Nolan with nothing but the best of royal treatment. He repeatedly went out of his way to familiarize my 2018 Honda Fit to my needs. I would recommend Michael to all of my family and friends for their future purchases. Great Job, Mike! We love you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael T. Jadach
August 06, 2018

"New Pilot Touring"

- Robin Gill

Romeo was courteous and professional, competent and knowledgeable. He addressed all my concerns and overall a very pleasant buying experience the Pilot Touring. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family. Thanks Robin Gill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem, Amer Gulraiz
August 01, 2018

"2019 Odyssey EX-L"

- Mrclean21!

Had another great experience at Sussman Honda, car #3. Romeo made this time around as smooth as it could be, great customer service!!! Will be back again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem
July 30, 2018

"Warm Friendly Experience. "

- Seed88

Had Andrew G as my sales rep. He was warm and friendly throughout the whole process. He was very patient as far as showing me all of the features of my new car. I would definitely recommend him to anybody else looking to purchase a new Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew G
July 28, 2018

"Awful customer service"

- Carguy1234

My wife and I arrived at your sister dealership to purchase a vehicle we seen on auto trader. Spoke with a gentleman about the vehicle and if there was anything comparable on the lot today. He stated there wasnt anything on his lot, but Sussman honda down the street has more used vehicles. We drove down the street to your lot (sussman honda), walked inside to find someone to help us, most people looked busy helping other folks. We had a guy who walked past us, who didnt say anything to us. Then came back to us after i was still looking for someone to help us, and asked if we were being helped. I explained what happened with the other dealership then asked what he had on the lot that fit our criteria. The gentleman did not seem happy to be there, didnt greet us, and didnt even introduce himself to us. (Later found out his name was Chris) After looking through vehicles on the computer we decided to check out a used Kia. Chris got us the Key and walked us to the vehicle, once there Chris held the key out and said “here it is”. I took the key and started to look inside the vehicle. Chris Disappeared. Chris did not share any information on this vehicle with us other then year make model price and milage. My wife and i had to get all information from the window sticker. Not happy with our experience thus far, we still liked the vehicle and wanted to talk about making the purchase. We went back inside after a couple mins to find Chris wandering around inside. I told him we were interested in the vehicle and i would like to get a price for a trade in. Chris asked me information about my car then took the keys to his manager. Again.... Chris disappeared. Chris would walk by us randomly, no communication with us as to whats going on. My wife and i still sitting at his desk for 20mins, no update on the trade in, and Chris has disappeared again. I walked to the bathroom and i see chris sitting down chatting with one of his co workers which i later found out was a manager. I went over and confronted Chris about his poor customer service and that my wife and i were not happy. Chris then came over with a trade in value, which i did not agree with. Chris said to me “No matter what number we came up with, you werent going to be happy with it anyways.” No purchase was made as we couldn’t agree on trade in value. I have never felt disrespected so much in my life by someone who is there to sell vehicles. (After all, its your job) Was my money not good enough? Was there not enough profit to be made off of the vehicle i chose? Unprofessional, Unacceptable, and poor customer service by Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 13, 2018

"2018 Honda CR-V EX-L"

- Diane c

I was previous customer of Sussman Honda. i stopped in after a failed tempt to purchases Toyota. Tomorrow spent a lot of time with me looking over a couple of trims on the cr-v. He was very knowledgeable about the features of the car. He stayed late to work out a deal with me. I settled on a color that was not on the lot. It took two days to find the color I wanted and get it ready for me. I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem
June 09, 2018

"Bought 2018 Accord EX-L"

- Lance K

We have been dealing with the Sussman Organization for many years and many cars. Both the general manager, Jim Jackson, and our salesperson, Romeo Saleem, went beyond normal expectations to make it a wonderful experience. Romeo was informed and patient, taking the time to.explain various options and then features after the purchase. From start to finish a superior experience with everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Saleem, James Jackson
May 30, 2018

"Poor service and disrespect"

- FUSussman

Stay away unless you have a lot to spend! They clearly don't have time for anyone else. Chaotic dealership, hard to even find someone to work with and then they let you sit around waiting for them to do minor tasks. They told me they'd pay the disposition fee for my previous lease (from them) and they did not. They did not even deal with the lease company when I turned the car in - I may as well have left it on a street corner. Really not what I expected as a long term repeat customer. Derek is the only decent person I've ever worked with there and I hope he goes somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek, Chris Back, Amir
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results