Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.5
2,758 Reviews
Come to Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia to get a superb new Nissan in Buford, GA. Our dealership offers great deals on the popular Nissan vehicles you want like the impressive new Altima, the rugged Pathfinder, and the economical new Sentra as well as all of the other new Nissan models. Visit Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia or browse our massive inventory of amazing new Nissan vehicles on our website. Either way, you can expect to receive the same fantastic service! Our Buford Nissan dealership offers the full range of automotive services, including new Nissan and used vehicle sales, automotive service, and genuine Nissan auto parts for sale. We invite you to visit Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia today!
Contact Dealership

3520 Highway 20

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,760 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Everything was great. I bought new tires and my..."

- 2amylynn

Everything was great. I bought new tires and my associate Byung was extremely helpful and educational in helping me make a choice. HOWEVER. I didn't appreciate the flat out dismissal of my knowledge of the condition my car was in. He suggested an alignment and I respect that. But when I declined because knew it didn't need it i was dismissed as if I couldn't possibly know what I'm talking about. My car went onto the alignment machine after the tires were put on anyway and BOOM. My alignment was in fact in great condition, didn't need one like I said. When the subject came up he just brushed it off as if I didn't see the screen myself. I may be a woman, and sure I needed help with tires but I'm not just a stupid woman who doesn't know a thing about cars. My dad was a master mechanic for years. From tanks and planes in the military to cars and trucks and suvs when he came home. I was taught these things because men tend to try to push sales on women because they assume they don't know. I do not appreciate being dismissed in the way I was dismissed. That's twice now the customer service has failed me by treating me like I'm ignorant because I'm a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byung
July 24, 2021

"Customer service was fairly nice. The service went by..."

- LARSONSAM57

Customer service was fairly nice. The service went by fast and I didn’t have to wait too long, they also took care of a recall as well for no charge. I’m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Too many surveys!!!! Too many surveys!!!!! Too many..."

- wecivus

Too many surveys!!!! Too many surveys!!!!! Too many surveys Too many surveys too many surveys too many surveys too many surveys too many surveys too many surveys too many surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byoung
July 22, 2021

"Setting appointment was easy (over the phone). Prompt..."

- bryan82775

Setting appointment was easy (over the phone). Prompt service when I walked in the door. Service was completed quickly and called when service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 21, 2021

"Took 2 hours which is a long time for an inpatient..."

- holly2021

Took 2 hours which is a long time for an inpatient person. I was told that nothing was wrong with my brakes but they are still scrubbing. Ty was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Elliot (5 stars)
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia responded

Holly2021, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutherlin Nissan Mall/ga! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Jennifer Sutherlin Nissan

July 20, 2021

"All of my experiences have been positive dealing with..."

- garylynnarnold

All of my experiences have been positive dealing with Sutherlin Nissan. I have purchased 2 vehicles and the service has been dependable. All of the contacts that I worked with have been professional and welcomed me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delfino Becarra
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Garylynnarnold, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Sutherlin Nissan

July 18, 2021

"These guys were really great! Got me in a new car and was..."

- BRANDONGHADDOCK

These guys were really great! Got me in a new car and was in and out within a hour. They went above and beyond anything I could ask for! I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. I’m 37 and I’ve never had things go so smoothly buying a car in my life! Thanks Sutherlin Nissan and to Andrey Nikolaev in Finance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Brandonghaddock, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 18, 2021

"Love this dealership. The purchase of my Altima was easy..."

- JRISLEY33

Love this dealership. The purchase of my Altima was easy and went smoothly. Each and every service appointment goes as needed. No pressure but they provide a lot of valuable information each time. I highly recommend Nissan Sutherlin Mall of GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ty was super nice and made my service experience even better.
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Jrisley33, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 17, 2021

"Ty Elliott was very helpful got me in and out as stated I..."

- aljohn52

Ty Elliott was very helpful got me in and out as stated I have been buying at the dealership about eight or ten years serviced have always been good. Keep the good work up. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ty Elliott
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Aljohn52, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Jul 21, 2021 -

aljohn52 responded

Will do Thanks

July 17, 2021

"all the staff in parts & service department are..."

- IMACK

all the staff in parts & service department are fantastic, but Ian and Brandon are top notch. I have never had a bad experience at Sutherlin NIssan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Imack, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,760 results