Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.5
2,463 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come to Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia to get a superb new Nissan in Buford, GA. Our dealership offers great deals on the popular Nissan vehicles you want like the impressive new Altima, the rugged Pathfinder, and the economical new Sentra as well as all of the other new Nissan models. Visit Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia or browse our massive inventory of amazing new Nissan vehicles on our website. Either way, you can expect to receive the same fantastic service! Our Buford Nissan dealership offers the full range of automotive services, including new Nissan and used vehicle sales, automotive service, and genuine Nissan auto parts for sale. We invite you to visit Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia today!
Contact Dealership

3520 Highway 20

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,463 reviews

November 26, 2020

"Grace was so helpful and knowledgeable. She made sure my..."

- FENCHAKC

Grace was so helpful and knowledgeable. She made sure my SUV was diagnosed properly and in a timely manner. I hadn’t been to the dealer in a while but I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Always appreciate the professional services I receive and..."

- JWHITFIELD4425

Always appreciate the professional services I receive and Grace is someone I've felt comfortable working with since 2017. I'd recommend nissan owners get their vehicles serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"I was able to get the appointment time that I requested..."

- BRENTATTKISSON

I was able to get the appointment time that I requested and Grace was helpful as always. The car was cleaned and the service was as requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Ellington
November 21, 2020

"I recently went to Sutherlin Nissan due to the amount of..."

- ALLISONBURTZ5269

I recently went to Sutherlin Nissan due to the amount of inventory they had. They had the exact Murano I was looking for and worked with me on a good and fair price. I appreciated the willingness to negotiate on a price that I felt comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mason Clark
November 17, 2020

"Professional staff was courteous and willing to work out..."

- VIKINGKNIFE

Professional staff was courteous and willing to work out a trade in and was eager to show the cars and options. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jinetta Brown
November 17, 2020

"They honored a quote for the price of services. The..."

- KEVINPATILLA

They honored a quote for the price of services. The actual price came out higher than what was quoted, so they gave us discounts to honor the price originally quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2020

"I recently bought a car from this dearlership and had an..."

- Venus Stokes

I recently bought a car from this dearlership and had an outstanding experience. I was hesitant about going to the dearlership alone as I felt I could be taken advantage of. My salesperson Diego was wonderful and helped make the buying process seamless. I received great customer service and I greatly appreciated the transparency. I got a great deal on my trade and was presented with a deal clearly infavor of my best interest. I am very grateful for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"My 16-year-old daughter and I went to buy her first car...."

- RWSPARALEGAL

My 16-year-old daughter and I went to buy her first car. Diego was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I hate car shopping, but he made it a pleasure. My 14-year-old son will need his first car, and I will need a new car in a few years, so I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"Very good sales person. Friend recommended the rogue ,..."

- BARBARAEJEANS

Very good sales person. Friend recommended the rogue , she has one for 3 years no trouble. Dealership had color I wanted. Finance department very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"I like what I purchased but probably should have looked..."

- TCRON128

I like what I purchased but probably should have looked at a troubling with more features—but not available at the dealership when I was ghere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Jinetta and MR Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,463 results