Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

4.6

1,628 Lifetime Reviews

3520 Highway 20, Buford, Georgia 30519
Call (678) 714-4055

1629 Reviews of Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Platinum Protection"

- CARIALEXANDER

I have been with this Dealership for 3 years and am confidant in every area of expertise whether Sales of a vehicle, Payment setup or Service. Not only is the environment spotless and well organized but those assisting are knowledgeable, helpful, and Sincerely Attentive. I have a relaxed ease when dealing with them knowing that I will get excellent and honest care. Truly a rarity in today's world! Respectfully, Cari A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- GBTWINS

Nice dealership, easy not pushy people. Great help love my Nissan Rouge, friendly, clean, well managed. Loved seeing all the cars......very helpful not push-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salesman/ Dewayne... and his manger sorry don’t know his name
September 19, 2019

"Purchase of auto"

- RESOLVE3363

The only reason I purchased the car from your dealership was because of the service of Mr. Dennis. I could have easily went elsewhere. I walked through at least three time while having my car serviced and no one even bothered to look up from their cell phones. When they did bother to look at me they never asked if they could help me. Being in sales myself I do no even though the individual may not look the part they usually are the one who will purchase. Once they saw that I had come back to talk to Mr. Dennis they started coming over to socialize. Tell you sales people to put down their cell phones and pay attention customers no matter what they may look like. Great Job Mr. Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dennis
September 19, 2019

"Service on 2019 Nissan Atima"

- regina.e.davis

Y'ALL are the Best!!! I love Sutherlin Nissan I have had 3 Nissan best Cars ever!!! I had my 2019 Nissan Atima serviced and oil and tires rotated the service dept is the BEST Thanks for all you do Gary in the Service dept made sure I was Happy! and also Lydale is amazing he sold me my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : GARY
September 19, 2019

" Excellent service"

- ochoakeyla

Always gives me exactly what I need and the recommendations of the next repairs that are needed for my car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Urrego
September 19, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- jeffrey.lord

Shelly was very attentive during both visits for service. She checked my vehicle in promptly and service was always completed before estimated times of wait. I had a recall item performed and then returned for a repair on door handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great Service, even better Customer Service "

- oliver_kevonne

Sutherlin provided quick service and excellent customer service through Mrs. Sherry. They delivered my service repair as quoted, making a would be stressful situation very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"terrific service"

- miss K

I had 4 new tires put on, awd alignment and an oil change.My service agent, Juan Urregas , was knowledgeable and courteous. The shuttle driver Calvin was very polite. He was also a good, safe driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Urregas- service consultant, Calvin- courtesy driver
September 18, 2019

"No problem "

- rudaj

On time appointment no problems nothing more to add at this time minimum word requirements are a pain I won’t be doing this again p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Excellent Quality of service "

- MWELLS30620

Very friendly and informative staff. Gary was very helpful and accommodative. Very courteous and responsive to my questions and my requests regarding the service of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,629 results