Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.6
2,271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come to Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia to get a superb new Nissan in Buford, GA. Our dealership offers great deals on the popular Nissan vehicles you want like the impressive new Altima, the rugged Pathfinder, and the economical new Sentra as well as all of the other new Nissan models. Visit Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia or browse our massive inventory of amazing new Nissan vehicles on our website. Either way, you can expect to receive the same fantastic service! Our Buford Nissan dealership offers the full range of automotive services, including new Nissan and used vehicle sales, automotive service, and genuine Nissan auto parts for sale. We invite you to visit Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia today!
Contact Dealership

3520 Highway 20

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,271 reviews

June 30, 2020

"Treated me nice & with respect keeping me updated about..."

- 1437TGMB

Treated me nice & with respect keeping me updated about the additional accessories that were added to my 2019 KICKS. Thats about all I can say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"I have been coming here for 15 years and as always..."

- SHARON_GREEN1

I have been coming here for 15 years and as always excellent customer service. In addition I was able to save a lot because of coupons that were sent to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Great service and reasonable wait for oil change"

- brinstonw

All went well, and service team got my vehicle in and out per my appointment time. Service team worked expediently to get my vehicle serviced and service writers like Sherry is always pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Hood of car keeps popping up"

- JM_WAYNE

There is a recall on the hood latch. I took it to Sutherlin, and the tech guy was able to get it to catch, so it didn't pop up. I called earlier and they told me to come in so they can look at it. They took me right away and got it fixed. Good thing, because it poured the next day and I would have been worried about water getting into the engine while I was out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name of the guy that helped me
June 30, 2020

"Sales Tech was great.My issue with this dealership is..."

- E.C.

Sales Tech was great. My issue with this dealership is that I am not allowed to use more than $25 of my Nissan Rewards, even though nowhere in the rewards program such limit is stipulated. Even the Rewards Program customer service confirmed they should not be limiting the isage of the points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis from Service was great.
June 30, 2020

"fast and friendly service with a smile, always happy!"

- HOFFMANSRQ

Always greeted right away, everyone always asked to be sure I'm being helped, always happy to see everyone @ Sutherlin Nissan! no complaints, thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Great service! Everything was explained to me well and..."

- KJeans1908

Great service! Everything was explained to me well and the repairs only took a little time to complete. The waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"good service"

- TEANTYWEBSTER

good service. your survey is to long. your survey is to long. your survey is to long. your survey is to long .your survey is to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2020

"Sales person was great.!!! I bought all my cars from..."

- LILY_ELITEPUFFS

Sales person was great.!!! I bought all my cars from Buford, GA Nissan. Thank you Terry for all you help. I would recommend all my friends.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Negm
June 27, 2020

"Excellent customer service. I was kept up to date the the..."

- FFpoejr

Excellent customer service. I was kept up to date the the vehicle status. My representative sent me an immediate text to get in touch with him with any questions that I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Alexander
11 - 20 of 2,271 results