Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

TSG Auto

Parker, CO

4.9
4,017 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19201 E Lincoln Avenue

Parker, CO

80138

Directions

4,017 Reviews of TSG Auto

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"Tried to buy a Jeep from this dealership and it seemed to..."

- HEI

Tried to buy a Jeep from this dealership and it seemed to be going smoothly until just before the deal was final. At the very last second the Sales Manager walked in to the office I was in with the finance guy and stated they could not sell me the car for the price offered. Suddenly they needed $1,000 more. Not sure if they thought this would work for them because I am young but I walked out. They said they “made a mistake”. After 2 test drives, 3 hours of paper work, having my loan approved and my insurance verified seems like I’m the one who almost made a mistake. Run from this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Pope
4.0
John Garramone
1.0
Tim Greufe
1.0
May 10, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE OF TSG AUTO!! NO 125 POINT INSPECTION WAS..."

- Kelnfrank

BUYER BEWARE OF TSG AUTO!! NO 125 POINT INSPECTION WAS DONE ON MY VEHICLE! Drove off the lot with NO oil due to internal leak. Now they have threatened not to fix the contined issues, BECAUSE OF THEIR MISTAKES, and told me to go elsewhere to get it fixed! Also, WORST DETAILED JOB EVER! NEVER CHECKED UNDER THE HOOD FOR ANYTHING!!! Still waiting for a response back from owner after sending numerous emails and phone messages! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! SHOP SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Jadidian
1.0
Jay Hoffman
1.0
Stan Willoughby
1.0
Tim Greufe
1.0
May 03, 2021

"TSG Auto is amazing. Lincoln is a great guy to work with...."

- Plasterchiro

TSG Auto is amazing. Lincoln is a great guy to work with. They have treated us so well. This is the second vehicle we have purchased here. We will definitely be back when we need another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Pope
5.0
Justin Wesbrook
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for your review. It is greatly appreciated

April 24, 2021

"Came in to purchase a vehicle I found on CarGurus. I..."

- lacie.lloyd

Came in to purchase a vehicle I found on CarGurus. I called to schedule a test drive loved the car and signed today. John made the process super easy. My experience with TSG was a very professional and transparent transaction. I would highly suggest purchasing your next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Motisi
5.0
May 08, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you had such a good experience, John Is such a great salesperson. Thank you again

April 24, 2021

"Jeff did a great job and didn't try to up sale me. Walked..."

- Nancy

Jeff did a great job and didn't try to up sale me. Walked in and walked out with exactly what I went there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zweben
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

April 20, 2021

"Jeff is the best!!!!, professional, friendly, gave us an..."

- Lelush1984

Jeff is the best!!!!, professional, friendly, gave us an amazing service!!!!!! If you want to bay a car, Jeff is your guy! We will be back for sure! Thank you 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zweben
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

April 20, 2021

"We had a great experience at TSG auto. Jeff and James..."

- Crjardee

We had a great experience at TSG auto. Jeff and James helped us out a great deal! They helped take the stress out of buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cullom
5.0
Jeff Zweben
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

April 19, 2021

"They are all about the customer.When ever work is done ...."

- brigitterichardson7

They are all about the customer.When ever work is done . It feels safe to drive with professionals. I will recommend them to anyone who wants a vehicle. !! Keep up the great work. I appreciate you all. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Storz
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

April 19, 2021

"Jeff and James were great to work with and they answered..."

- kejardee

Jeff and James were great to work with and they answered all of my questions. They made the process less stressful for our busy family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cullom
5.0
Jeff Zweben
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

April 19, 2021

"we are happy with the Truck and with the deal we got on..."

- sahall0

we are happy with the Truck and with the deal we got on the price. TSG also went above and beyond to make sure everything was in working order and that the finishing touches were spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Storz
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,017 results