About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.1

300 Lifetime Reviews

4101 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (253) 475-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Express Lane"

- BHendren

Their new express lane is absolutely amazing. They were out at my vehicle while I was still getting my 2 year old out of the car. I was in and out in about a half hour. My son loved the kids room, and I thought it was awesome that they have a TV set up with their cameras so you can watch your vehicle being worked on. I refuse to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
November 10, 2018

"Service"

- Hercat16

Dave was very helpful. I own a 2016 Charger Hellcat and the Fuel Pump was bad they ordered it and when it arrived my car was being repaired and I picked it up the same day. The only thing is they could of vacuumed my car before they brought it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
November 07, 2018

"everything was great i was in and out in minutes "

- renegade

2017 renegade Thank you for ur kindness and friendly help all was great i was in and out in minutes there could not of been any faster there was this older lady at the service desk i am sorry i did not catch her name . i was having a bad day and i needed my psi checked i have and or had no idea what that was but the service lady knew she tried to get me to go down the street but i just was not feeling like it and i was up set and she could see it and she just help my hand and said you having a bad day and i said yes so she said let me see what i can do and they got my car in and out i hugged her and said thank you and see it s okay i responded with the words have a blessed day thank you from Connie Finister

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
out at the service older lady was very help
November 02, 2018

"Best car buying experience😃👍🏽"

- Shabria

I went in to buy a used car and walked away with a 2019 Jeep my salesman Tim Bogdunovich treated Me like family he made sure i got what i wanted he was so nice and knew his job well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bogdunovich
November 01, 2018

"Helpful"

- George’s way

Russell was determined to find me the perfect vehicle for me. Fed me lunch while my short visit with him. Walked the yard and lots to locate the car for me. Understood my needs and wants and was very kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
October 30, 2018

"Express Oil Change"

- Renegadegirl

I went in last Thursday after work with no appointment and they got my Renegade right in. Brandon was super nice and helpful even went over things about my key the dealership didn’t. I was in and out in under 30 minutes! The facility was very well kept up and i could see them service my car. Will definitely be going back for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 11, 2018

"Express service is awesome!"

- Maggs219

Had a great experience with an Express oil change. No appointment, in and out in a half hour. Their new Express facility is family friendly and you can watch their work on cameras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 09, 2018

"Great Trade In + Rebates for a Brand New Truck! "

- cassbg

Michael was great! He picked the perfect truck for my fiancé (on the first try) and I love it too! They made it work financially, by showing us the various options for a realistic monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shearman
October 04, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Pnwtrojan

Very friendly and helpful sales! Totally happy with my overall experience. Thank you!! Was treated like family and felt well taken care of. Business was quick and easy. Best of all I love my new Rebel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie and Tim Bogdanovich and Ivan
October 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Steve

I was determined to do a deal through email and text, with the final price agreed to before I visited the dealership. Tacoma Dodge was the only dealership who made the effort to work with me on my terms. I found the Jeep I wanted for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results