About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.7

270 Lifetime Reviews

4101 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (253) 475-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"My Trip To Service"

- Mikey62

I have recently had 2 appointments 1 week apart The first job had to wait on parts to arrive upon returning instead of having to wait in the waiting room They drove me home and later that day picked me up. The Problem was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Frazier
July 05, 2018

"service"

- WandaK

great service and speedy. car was ready when they said. Kathey the service mgr was very helpfull thru the whole stay while I waited for my car. thanks Wanda Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathey
June 30, 2018

"Overall, good dealer"

- TechGeek

My experiences so far have been positive. Friendly staff and love the onsite car rental/loaner setup. Two Jeep Grand Cherokees had recalls and oil changes performed with no issues. Free loaner. Staff is friendly, and I have no problems as far as my experiences go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
June 28, 2018

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- gampae

A great car purchase experience from sales to management to financing... However, a "shining star" was Dillon. He went not only the extra mile, but the extra 20 miles... He had an infectious can-do attitude and epitomized the adage, "service with a smile"! We will not recommend Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep, but we will telling people to ask for Dillon! Thank you!! The Brown Family Proud Owners of a 2018 Dodge Challenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
June 22, 2018

"Best dodge dealer service in n the PNW"

- Olybrian

I have been to other dealerships and was very disappointed in service. This dealership was great sales people and great service after the sale. The device department was very helpful and quick. They were also honest. They told me that they had to order the part from the warehouse in Portland but it may be on back-order. I was prepared for my jeep to be there a while and they put me in a loaner. The next afternoon they had the part and it was ready for pick up. I did have to call for an update however. That was the only problem with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
May 31, 2018

" Great customer service"

- Marcia B

Nathan and the team were very professional. I would recommend them and will continue to go back for my oil changes and Abby other work when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 09, 2018

"Corruption from the top to bottom"

- E. Oquince

Go buy your next car here and you'll experience how car buying was back in the 80's. Brutal. Scammy sales techniques, retractions of deals, incompetence to handle a clean trade-in, ratcheting up costs and payments after signed deals are complete. The GM has instructed the receptionist and staff to never give his name out. Why? Because he's (mis)managing this dealership and fostering an environment with his staff of lies, non accountability and deception. And to think this was my experience when trying to buy my second car from them, getting home with the new one, and 6 days later, they are threatening me unless I come in and pay more. Call my attorney. "Dodge" these guys like a bullet. Go to Larson or AutoNation. They are gold, transparent, honest .......... and hey, the GM actually will come out and make you feel like a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, Danny, in finance.
December 27, 2017

"Arrived via city bus - Left with new wheels"

- Richard P Gentry

Had a surprisingly stressfree and relatively easy new to me used car purchasing experience. Arrived via city transit and left that afternoon behind some new wheels. Willie Newcomb actually listened to what I was saying and never pressured when I said no. Walked in with simple needs and left with my needs full-filled and under budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Newcomb
November 29, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Andy Morehouse

I was searching for a new Jeep Compass and signed up for TruCar. Immediately I had emails from all the major dealerships in the area. After spending 2 hours negotiating at West Hills and them not really trying to get my business I called Willie Newcomb at Tacoma Jeep. I told Willie what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Without hesitation he said he could make it happen. Not only did he come in under my budget he got me a better interest rate. The whole experience took 1 hour.... if you’ve bought cars before, that doesn’t happen. Willie has my business for years to come. He is a very professional and honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Newcomb
November 27, 2017

"Superior Car Buying Experience"

- Alan

I've used other dealerships in the area, and our experience at Tacoma Dodge was the best by far. Willie Newcomb took great interest in my wife and me, treated us professionally, and left out all the slick hustle normally associated with car salesmen. Willie was well informed, friendly, and personable; I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Newcomb, Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results