About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Nissan

4.8

174 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great"

- Ann girl

Very friendly and efficient. Lounge clean and nice to have bagels and Dr inks available. Love that I get a car wash after service. I would recommend your dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 14, 2018

"Moved out of Detroit but still come to Tamaroff to buy"

- culinandy

Bought my first vehicle from Tamaroff a few years ago - they went above and beyond, especially when we ran into an unexpected issue with the vehicle shortly after we purchased. Tamaroff fixed the issue and made it right very quickly. We have since moved almost an hour away from Tamaroff, but when it came time to buy a second vehicle, there was no question that we would make the drive back to purchase from them again. The process was incredibly smooth and they are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claud
November 07, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction "

- evefor

Service was delivered as promised. Service representative explained the nature of service, cost, and estimated work time to my satisfaction, I was very satisfied with the service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pettway
November 01, 2018

"professional, courteous and polite"

- sassy206

professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. my rep always explains everthing I need concerning my vehicle. I feel I receive reliable service. I feel good about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 25, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jhonnie

Excellent and prompt service. Knowledgeable service rep. Service completrd promptly and in a timely manner. Convenient scheduling would definitely use service department agin and wouln recommend to famoly and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
October 20, 2018

"Fast and friendly services and staff!"

- Bronwynn 0408

I initially did not have a good service experience, but the service manager asked me to try coming back again, so I did and this time had a great experience with the services and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
April 23, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Royaloaker

2nd vehicle with them. First class all the way. Brandon is wonderful as well as Don the business manager. Buy a car here. You will be glad u did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 12, 2018

"Best Nissan Dealer around Detroit"

- Raghavendra Kantalagavi

This is my 3rd Nisan car and Tamaroff is the best and I have visited all the Nissan dealers around Detroit .The one Nissan Dealer in Dearborn and Farmingron Hills,are so rude . When I visited Tamaroff , I have got the best deal and they also follow up with your consistently after you have have brought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nutasha Cooksey
March 27, 2018

"selling cars is more about a relationship with customer"

- Kzm04930

We had a great experience buying a car at Tamaroff. That experience was largely due to our sales representative, Salama. From my first contact, I could tell he was doing his best to make sure we were getting value from our buy. After the initial contact, my wife and I met him in person and were so pleased as to his professionalism and ability to also be our friend. We were blessed with his care. Kevin and Perlita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salama Almardaa
March 01, 2018

"Very good customer satisfaction"

- MAHILESH PILLADIKANDIYIL

Very good customer relation and good pricing for leasing a vehicle. Warm welcome and explains everything in detail. After purchase also check with you if any issues. I worked with Brandon who care for customers need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results