Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Nissan

4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Call (248) 309-8634

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"The dealership is definitely very inviting. The employees..."

- Boyntonmc

The dealership is definitely very inviting. The employees are hardworking, quick, helpful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond and service always vacuums and washes my car for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
December 06, 2019

"My sales man, Rashaun Sanders was just amazing at making..."

- Mhd212

My sales man, Rashaun Sanders was just amazing at making my experience easier. From the minute I walked in he made sure I was comfortable and helped me find the perfect car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : Rashaun Sanders
December 02, 2019

"Happy With Service"

- newsomc

The service at Tamaroff was more than satisfactory. it was a positive experience. Service was fast and response from service team was efficient and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 30, 2019

"I was very happy with all the people that I dealt with at..."

- Rjjannett

I was very happy with all the people that I dealt with at Tamaroff Nissan. They were all very professional & took time with me. I would like to thank sales manager Mike Falotico & the tech set-up guy John Ashcraft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : John Ashcraft
November 20, 2019

"Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Charles resolved..."

- robyyolanda

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Charles resolved my issues in a timely manner. I didn’t have to wait as someone was there to greet me as I walked through the door. I had excellent service at the dealer. I was impressed by the quality and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
November 09, 2019

"Mark Preve always gives us the best service possible. He..."

- Pat

Mark Preve always gives us the best service possible. He is the main reason we continue to stay with Nissan products.. Thanks Mark for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebe
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Pat, thanks for choosing Tamaroff for your service needs. We'll see you next time!

November 01, 2019

"This is my fourth car that I have leased from this..."

- Dotmax

This is my fourth car that I have leased from this dealership I’m always happy with my purchase and the customer service is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Don, Mike
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Dotmax, thank you for your continued business and support. Stop back and see us anytime :)

November 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service, prompt service I’m glad to be..."

- Ms.Vickie

Excellent customer service, prompt service I’m glad to be apart of the Nissan family. Always available for my questions and concerns. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Ms. Vickie, thank you for choosing Tamaroff. We'll see you next time!

October 30, 2019

"Tamaroff Service is the best! Always exceeds my..."

- Cath Ling

Tamaroff Service is the best! Always exceeds my expectations. Mark takes good care of me and is always thorough. I trust him completely. And I am always greeted with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebe rocks!
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Cath Ling, thank you for trusting Tamaroff with the servicing of your vehicle. We'll see you next time!

October 25, 2019

"AS EXPECTED."

- kim1613

The service department fit me in for an oil change and the wait was not long and there was a clean waiting area with refreshments and TV's. The final bill was tolerable as I had a coupon as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pettway
Nov 12, 2019 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Kim, thank you for choosing Tamaroff for your service needs. We'll see you next time :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results