Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tamaroff Nissan

Southfield, MI

4.9
284 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

28585 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

284 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Steve was awesome to work with and a great help! I’m..."

- chirodadee

Steve was awesome to work with and a great help! I’m happy to know my car is taken car of when it needs service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Habhab
January 20, 2021

"The dealership has employees that understand what..."

- James Jackson

The dealership has employees that understand what customer service means!! I’m a Lincoln owner, that recently purchase my wife’s Murano.. New to the Nissan family.. And I have to say Steve could show my Lincoln service guys a thing or two!! The dealership has won my service business from Steve .H alone!! Awesome employee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve HabHab
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

James Jackson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tamaroff Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2021

"Jason checked my Rogue in for routine, scheduled..."

- jnoune

Jason checked my Rogue in for routine, scheduled maintenance. He approached me literally as I came to a stop, asked what I needed and addressed it in an immediate fashion. The service was performed swiftly and right on time. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Jnoune, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

December 29, 2020

"Rhonda went out of her way to make my experience an..."

- tbosanko1

Rhonda went out of her way to make my experience an outstanding one. She has done this 3 times now. Also John, Mike, and Don have all been outstanding to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Walker
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Tbosanko1, thank you for choosing Tamaroff Nissan. Stop back and see us anytime!

December 01, 2020

"Steve in the service department went above and beyond to..."

- Katherine Dorrah

Steve in the service department went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of. My vehicles was repaired above my expectations! Thank you Steve for treating me like family!! Customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in Service Department
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Katherine Dorrah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tamaroff Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Jan 12, 2021 -

Katherine Dorrah responded

Great service feels even better when you are treated like family

November 28, 2020

"The scheduling was very accommodating and Steve and..."

- kim1613

The scheduling was very accommodating and Steve and Charles were very helpful in getting me in quickly and had my car back long before it was promised. Very pleased with the service which is why I always bring my vehicle here, even for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Charles
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Kim1613, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 26, 2020

"Great Dealership and Service Department. I have NEVER..."

- djnelson5473

Great Dealership and Service Department. I have NEVER been disappointed with the Service department. Kudos to Mark who is always first class and understands customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Djnelson5473, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 24, 2020

"Very timely service performed and staff very..."

- Warwick95

Very timely service performed and staff very professional. Thanks for the car wash as an added treat for the wait. The staff seem to enjoy their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
4.0
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Warwick95, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 13, 2020

"My service advisor, Mark Prebee, scheduled my appointment..."

- Michele

My service advisor, Mark Prebee, scheduled my appointment on the date and time requested. When I arrived for my appointment I was immediately greeted and my vehicle was taken in. The oil change and tire rotation were performed very efficiently while I waited. When my vehicle was returned, Mark Prebee answered all of my questions and reviewed the checklist with me, regarding the condition of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Hi Michele, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 05, 2020

"I was satisfied with my experience. The sales guy was..."

- shockley

I was satisfied with my experience. The sales guy was very professional and friendly. I appreciate the car shuttle service to take me and bring me back from work. I'm a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results