About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamaroff Nissan

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

28585 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 353-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Royaloaker

2nd vehicle with them. First class all the way. Brandon is wonderful as well as Don the business manager. Buy a car here. You will be glad u did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 12, 2018

"Best Nissan Dealer around Detroit"

- Raghavendra Kantalagavi

This is my 3rd Nisan car and Tamaroff is the best and I have visited all the Nissan dealers around Detroit .The one Nissan Dealer in Dearborn and Farmingron Hills,are so rude . When I visited Tamaroff , I have got the best deal and they also follow up with your consistently after you have have brought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nutasha Cooksey
March 27, 2018

"selling cars is more about a relationship with customer"

- Kzm04930

We had a great experience buying a car at Tamaroff. That experience was largely due to our sales representative, Salama. From my first contact, I could tell he was doing his best to make sure we were getting value from our buy. After the initial contact, my wife and I met him in person and were so pleased as to his professionalism and ability to also be our friend. We were blessed with his care. Kevin and Perlita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salama Almardaa
March 01, 2018

"Very good customer satisfaction"

- MAHILESH PILLADIKANDIYIL

Very good customer relation and good pricing for leasing a vehicle. Warm welcome and explains everything in detail. After purchase also check with you if any issues. I worked with Brandon who care for customers need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barnes
February 09, 2018

"Superb service "

- nissan

My appointment made through website was well recognized, as I parked my vehicle, they already knew the issues I brought the vehicle for. Service was completed on time as estimated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Probe
January 30, 2018

"Superb Service "

- Kay123

I have been buying cars and getting each one serviced at Tamaroff Nissan for years. Each time, service gets better and better. I'm very pleased, and oftentimes travel to this branch versus going to the branch that is down the street from me. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 22, 2018

"Refreshing Break"

- Thomas Leeper

After having to deal with hard sells and false advertising at other dealerships, Tamaroff was a refreshing break. Some steps to the process still seemed like overkill, but understand they were just doing their job and just way better than most. Would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Allen, Lindsay Finnerty
January 03, 2018

"Answered all my questions and showed me options"

- Ruby D

This is my second lease at Nissan and I feel the service has been great which includes my experience with the salesperson and subsequent visit for service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Allen
November 19, 2017

"Professional"

- Rogue

Charles was serious, direct and most helpful in answering all my questions! The service was completed in reasonable time and when finished he personally came to me and ask if there were any other questions I had and was very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pettway
November 04, 2017

"Pleasant"

- Debra

Took less time than the estimate I was given and everyone was polite and professional. The waiting area was clean and well appointed. very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results