Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tamaroff Nissan

Southfield, MI

4.9
278 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

28585 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

278 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Great Dealership and Service Department. I have NEVER..."

- djnelson5473

Great Dealership and Service Department. I have NEVER been disappointed with the Service department. Kudos to Mark who is always first class and understands customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
November 24, 2020

"Very timely service performed and staff very..."

- Warwick95

Very timely service performed and staff very professional. Thanks for the car wash as an added treat for the wait. The staff seem to enjoy their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
4.0
November 13, 2020

"My service advisor, Mark Prebee, scheduled my appointment..."

- Michele

My service advisor, Mark Prebee, scheduled my appointment on the date and time requested. When I arrived for my appointment I was immediately greeted and my vehicle was taken in. The oil change and tire rotation were performed very efficiently while I waited. When my vehicle was returned, Mark Prebee answered all of my questions and reviewed the checklist with me, regarding the condition of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
November 05, 2020

"I was satisfied with my experience. The sales guy was..."

- shockley

I was satisfied with my experience. The sales guy was very professional and friendly. I appreciate the car shuttle service to take me and bring me back from work. I'm a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
October 30, 2020

"This is my second time bringing my vehicle in for..."

- jayemonfort

This is my second time bringing my vehicle in for maintenance. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. I worked with Steve for my second visit. He was great to work with. Christopher T, the tech, did an awesome job with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Habnab, Christopher T
October 27, 2020

"Working with you is always a pleasure. I appreciate your..."

- dgibbney

Working with you is always a pleasure. I appreciate your integrity and honesty. I will say that setting the appointment is hard with the amount of questions asked is too much every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve
October 21, 2020

"Great dealership with a fantastic service department. The..."

- sanfordl

Great dealership with a fantastic service department. The service department does not push you into unnecessary service. Friendly cohesive staff of professionals. Thanks again Tamaroff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve (Service dept)
October 10, 2020

"Kindness & professionalism of staff, cleanliness of..."

- Blessed

Kindness & professionalism of staff, cleanliness of dealership, timeliness of service, explanation of additional services for future, & to make sure of your satisfaction of service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Pettway
September 17, 2020

"The sales person was professional and friendly and didn’t..."

- Sglt

The sales person was professional and friendly and didn’t pressure me or make me feel like it was just about the sale. I very much appreciate that approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
August 05, 2020

"I am completely satisfied with my experience with the..."

- Michele

I am completely satisfied with my experience with the service department at Tamaroff. Mark Prebee is my service advisor and scheduled my appointment. When I arrived I was immediately greeted and my car was checked in. The work performed was high quality and completed in a timely manner. Mark Prebee explained thoroughly the work that had been performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results