Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tamaroff Nissan

Southfield, MI

4.9
291 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

28585 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

291 Reviews of Tamaroff Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"Best service experience ever with Nissan!! I usually have..."

- slvrbug1

Best service experience ever with Nissan!! I usually have my car serviced in Troy because ots closer to my home. It was so worth the drive! Super accommodating and professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Service was performed in a timely manner. Steve was..."

- Georgeholtsr

Service was performed in a timely manner. Steve was attentive, courteous and thorough. My vehicle was ready and waiting for me to arrive as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Habhab
Mar 30, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Hi Georgeholtsr! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

March 23, 2021

"Charles was very helpful and informative! The waiting..."

- Jqscarbrough

Charles was very helpful and informative! The waiting lounge was clean and socially distant. The service was sufficient and thorough. Thank you for keeping your staff and customers safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : Charles Pettway
Mar 30, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 16, 2021

"Perfect leasing experience! Rhonda was the best I've ever..."

- rkentbrown

Perfect leasing experience! Rhonda was the best I've ever dealt with regarding leasing from Nissan ever!! As always Mike F. was awesome. Completed timeliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : Rhonda Walker
Mar 18, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Hi Rkentbrown, thank you so much for your positive comments about Tamaroff Nissan! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 13, 2021

"I can always count on Tamaroff to perform any service my..."

- Michele

I can always count on Tamaroff to perform any service my vehicle requires professionally and in a timely manner. Mark Prebee is my service representative and he provides exemplary customer service from obtaining an appointment for service to returning my vehicle to me with a thorough review of the work that had been performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prebee
Mar 18, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Hello Michele, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 04, 2021

"Jason is amazing and always gives me best service. I..."

- loren_hanna

Jason is amazing and always gives me best service. I never have problem going in and getting my car serviced. Jason is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : Jason (car service)
Mar 18, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Loren_hanna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tamaroff Nissan! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 28, 2021

"Steve was great and very informative about my vehicle and..."

- tsjordan32

Steve was great and very informative about my vehicle and the services I needed. He also applied coupons to make the price more affordable. Thankyou so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Habbab
Mar 18, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Tsjordan32, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Tamaroff Nissan. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 23, 2021

"Steve was awesome to work with and a great help! I’m..."

- chirodadee

Steve was awesome to work with and a great help! I’m happy to know my car is taken car of when it needs service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Falotico
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Habhab
Mar 18, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Chirodadee, we are so happy to read such a great review about Tamaroff Nissan! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 20, 2021

"The dealership has employees that understand what..."

- James Jackson

The dealership has employees that understand what customer service means!! I’m a Lincoln owner, that recently purchase my wife’s Murano.. New to the Nissan family.. And I have to say Steve could show my Lincoln service guys a thing or two!! The dealership has won my service business from Steve .H alone!! Awesome employee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve HabHab
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

James Jackson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tamaroff Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2021

"Jason checked my Rogue in for routine, scheduled..."

- jnoune

Jason checked my Rogue in for routine, scheduled maintenance. He approached me literally as I came to a stop, asked what I needed and addressed it in an immediate fashion. The service was performed swiftly and right on time. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tamaroff Nissan responded

Jnoune, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results