Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tapper Ford

Paw Paw, MI

5.0
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

816 S Kalamazoo St

Paw Paw, MI

49079

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Tapper Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"This service department stands out "

- Damon Daybreak 2000

The truck service department knows what to do to care for and repair our RV. It is an older model and it has a lot of surprises and Dan has stepped up and diagnosed correctly with timely and correct work done. We are fortunate to have someone so talented available to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pease
August 26, 2018

"Josh Wright is A+"

- 77cars

I worked with Josh Wright at Tapper Ford and would return to him for our next vehicle. He was professional, quick and trustworthy. Cannot say enough about my positive my car leasing experience with Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wright
March 04, 2018

"Kelsey @ Tapper Ford"

- Bill - Northville, MI

Just a quick shout out for Kelsey Poitier, who did a good job working with me long distance on a CPO purchase. Th nice guy who handled the closing was terrific as well. Great customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Poirier
February 18, 2018

"What it's about"

- Bellthomasw

TAPPER FORD is where you need to get your new car from ask for Andrew, that guy makes car buying what it's sapose to be, great guy, and it shows, Rapper FORD and staff make it a no hassle experience, great to work with and FUN we have bought 2 vehicles from them in 2 weeks and that should say something, thank you all again you are FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW SALES,, lauren Kendrick
February 07, 2018

"Perfect "

- Bellthomasw

I can't say enough about how fast, smooth and easy Andrew (salesman) made our purchase, it was so much fun we are in the process of purchasing a second vehicle in less than a week!! ANDREW YOU ARE FANTASTIC!! thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW SALES
November 13, 2017

"2017 F150 lease"

- Breeves212

Josh Wright and all of the staff at Tapper are Top-Notch! Josh is a very low-pressure, informative salesman and made the entire lease process painless and even enjoyable. Tapper makes you feel like family even after the purchase, and are there for you no matter what the need may be. I highly recommend Tapper and Josh Wright!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wright
July 26, 2017

"2009 Dodge Dakota Form Mike B"

- Dodge man

My wife and I have been very happy with the help and professionalism that we received in finding our newer truck. He went out of his wqy to help us. Employee dealt with Mike Benton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Benton
July 20, 2017

"Quick and Painless"

- Matthew24

Had Brett Smith help us find the car for my first car. He did a fantastic job finding a great car for something I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Smith
February 02, 2017

"Absolute A M A Z I N G! Can't recommend enough!"

- krisbeaver1

Absolutely amazing car buying experience! Andrew Isbell was one of the hardest working and determined car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. The Finance manager Desmond was amazing to work with as well! I cannot recommend this dealership any stronger. Would gladly rate them 6 stars if allowed! Tapper Ford in Paw Paw is my new go-to place for sales and service, and I will send anyone I can to see Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Isbell and Desmond
June 28, 2016

"G-R-E-A-T!!"

- preschool teacher retired

Just can't say enough good about Mike Benton. He wasn't pushy, listened to what I had to say, knew his products and didn't try and talk me into something more expensive. (which happens ALOT at other dealerships!) I would recommend Tapper to anyone looking for a car!! Mike even went and got me a car from their other lot that I wanted to test drive. Very impressed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Benton
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results