Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tasca Ford Mazda

4.9

1,131 Lifetime Reviews

200 Fall River Ave, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Call (508) 336-7200

By Type

Showing 1,131 reviews

July 02, 2020

"Steve made my buying experience easy and fun. I came into..."

- richardson.cody0328

Steve made my buying experience easy and fun. I came into the office knowing what I wanted to buy and Steve got right down to business. He was very friendly and went above my expectations. I thank Steve and Tasca for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Steve was so pleasant to deal with. Very helpful and..."

- Slcjak

Steve was so pleasant to deal with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him. He did follow up calls and made sure we had no questions. Told us to call at any time if we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Superb service"

- Paul

Brought my F350 diesel in for an oil change. Paul made sure it was finished quickly. Also when I picked up my 350 I left my 2018 F150 for a recall Notice and they had it done within an hour. Thanks to the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"I set up an appointment online to test drive a vehicle...."

- kristenskeffington

I set up an appointment online to test drive a vehicle. Phil and Jeff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were easy to talk with and accommodating. I would recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Steve was wonderful to work with throughout this process...."

- kaitlintwomey

Steve was wonderful to work with throughout this process. He was helpful without being pushy and answered all of our questions. We were very happy with our experience at Tasca and will certainly be back! Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"George was very helpful and ready to help . First on a..."

- pierre

George was very helpful and ready to help . First on a previous appointment he addressed all the recalls for my truck. On a second visit a few months later he was able to work diligently with my warranty company and the work on my car was quickly completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Very enjoyable experience "

- Stephen1919

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership in less than a year. We have dealt with Jeff Barske bought times and he is a one of the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. In addition all other staff (sales manager and finance person were also great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Excellent customer service! Steve and Rob were patient,..."

- NeverAgain

Excellent customer service! Steve and Rob were patient, kind, and so helpful during the whole process! Being a woman I was treated poorly in other stores but they were extremely respectful and made the car buying process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Steve Elias is great!"

- Susan

I worked with car salesman Steve Elias. He gave me a great price on a used car without going back and forth about the price. The car had been on the lot for a week, and the price advertised I thought was generally fair. Throughout, Steve was professional, friendly, and responsive. He allowed me to test drive the vehicle for an extended period of time (more than an hour) to make sure I was comfortable with the decision. I recommend him and the dealership without ANY reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Good Experience"

- joegatchell

They were relatively easy to deal with on negotiating price. Steve was communicative and the entire process went smoothly. I would certainly go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,131 results