Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tasca Mazda

Seekonk, MA

4.9
221 Reviews
Tasca Mazda Seekonk MA is committed to serving the automotive needs of Mazda drivers throughout Seekonk, Raynham, Norwood, Fairhaven, Wakefield, and East Providence. The Tasca Automotive Group is a fourth generation family owned and operated business. We have been proudly serving the families of Rhode Island, Massachusetts, and Connecticut since 1943. We strive to offer the most outstanding customer service in the industry at all of our locations. The Tasca Family Commitment is that YOU WILL BE SATISFIED!!!
Contact Dealership

200 Fall River Ave

Seekonk, MA

02771

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 221 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Working with Steve is always a pleasure! He makes the..."

- asimonds814

Working with Steve is always a pleasure! He makes the process so quick and easy. I trust that I am always getting a good deal and am taken care of at Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 30, 2021

"Steve was great, best dealership I've been to soo far. I..."

- Mjones

Steve was great, best dealership I've been to soo far. I have always avoided dealerships but these guys are well worth a visit. Then you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2021

"Sean was thorough and made the shopping experience quick..."

- Kimberly

Sean was thorough and made the shopping experience quick and painless. Took the time to go over infotainment unit and answered all my questions. Would work with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 04, 2021

"Sean’s service as our sales consultant not only met , but..."

- Jesstex82

Sean’s service as our sales consultant not only met , but exceeded our expectations, so much so that my spouse and I both left the lot with new cars!!! Sean is to the point, no haggling needed, whatever you ask he will do his best to make it happen. WELL DONE SEAN ! Thank you to Kevin as well as everyone who helped us in our purchase Easter weekend. We will be using and recommending Tasca Seekonk to friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2021

"After dealing with numerous dealerships while looking for..."

- BJammin

After dealing with numerous dealerships while looking for a 2021 Mazda CX-5 Carbon Edition, my conversation with Sean Bernier at Tasca Mazda made me end my search. Right from the start of the process, Sean was transparent about the 36-month lease costs. Since we are still dealing with a pandemic, I wanted to do all the “negotiation” via phone and email. Every time I contacted Sean, he was responsive and worked with me to get me an unbelievable deal. When hiccups arose, Sean provided solutions. When I wanted to get the vehicle purchase price lower, Sean passed me to his manager Kevin who got me to where I wanted to be. The kicker was when I was in the finance department signing the paperwork – it was Sean’s older brother who walked me thru everything. That is so cool! In short, I drove 45 mins to lease a car. I could have gone to any number of local dealerships, but the way Sean and his team operate is at another level. Plus, Sean is a great person with solid character which matters to me. I want to deal with someone who actually cares about me and I felt that from Sean. If you are looking to lease/purchase a Mazda, make the call to Sean Bernier. It’s the best darn thing I did. When I tell folks the price I pay for a lease and watch their eyes bulge because it was such a good deal, it was cause of Sean and his team. Don’t hesitate one second – call Sean Bernier – it’ll be the best decision you made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 19, 2021

"I would recommend Steve to any of my friends and family,..."

- Kyle1.0

I would recommend Steve to any of my friends and family, he was courteous, polite, and very patient with me as I was making my decision. Everyone at Tasca that spoke to me was spot on, and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 17, 2021

"Bought a 2021 Mazda CX-30 Turbo, I had a very good..."

- Vman

Bought a 2021 Mazda CX-30 Turbo, I had a very good experience overall at the dealership. Sean is knowledgeable and Friendly, very good to work with. Very little back and forth on the price as there was very little need to Haggle was offered a fair price from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"Very friendly staff and helpful, would recommend tasca. I..."

- Helena.barbosa

Very friendly staff and helpful, would recommend tasca. I will buy another car or truck from tasco. Very satisfied with my purchase and my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2021

"The whole team was extremely friendly and welcoming, and..."

- Sarah_andrews

The whole team was extremely friendly and welcoming, and made the buying process as quick and easy as possible. I would recommend Tasca to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021 -

Tasca Mazda responded

Sarah, thankyou for your business and kind words. Enjoy your CX5!!

February 24, 2021

"Steve was wonderful. Not at all pushy and so..."

- Jsw

Steve was wonderful. Not at all pushy and so accommodating. We had a tight timeline and he worked so hard to get us on the road on time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

Tasca Mazda responded

It was great meeting you both yesterday. Thank you for choosing Tasca in Seekonk to purchase your preowned CX9. i know you passed a lot of dealerships on your way down from Maine,. I happy to hear that your experience was a positive one!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results