Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Taylor KIA of Boardman

Boardman, OH

4.4
368 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7870 Market St

Boardman, OH

44512

Directions

368 Reviews of Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"Dan and Carter listened to me and what I wanted. They did..."

- Sunshyne067

Dan and Carter listened to me and what I wanted. They did everything to make me happy including getting out of the dealership so I would miss my grandsons track meet. That is why I ended up leasing a 2021 K5 GT. I was not going to lease again until the work these two guys did just to make me happy. Thank you Dan and Carter at Taylor Kia of Boardman Ohio. B. White Salem, Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Michael
5.0
Other Employees : Carter (apprentice)
May 03, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Kia K5 GT! We are delighted that Dan and Carter took such excellent care of you during the purchase process. Thank you for giving Taylor Kia of Boardman your business!

April 21, 2021

"Very clean efficient dealership with an excellent service..."

- marylamb

Very clean efficient dealership with an excellent service department. Kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle during the service process. I was very impressed with their streamlined process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Thompson
5.0
Bill Burns
5.0
Other Employees : Evan Stewart and Hector Parrilla
Apr 21, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback, Mary! It's wonderful to hear that our service team delivered such an exceptional experience. Thank you for trusting Taylor Kia of Boardman with your vehicle and your business!

April 09, 2021

"Great place to look for and lease a new car. Great sales..."

- zedia246

Great place to look for and lease a new car. Great sales staff, finance staff, and great service department. The trainee was great too. He worked in great coordination with Dan. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Michael
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

This feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Taylor Kia of Boardman and taking the time to leave a review. Safe travels until we see you next!

April 09, 2021

"I didn’t have an appointment but the pressure was going..."

- Sandra Jones

I didn’t have an appointment but the pressure was going down on my tire and they were able to get me in and get me a new tire. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

Sandra, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your tire here at Taylor Kia of Boardman, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 06, 2021

"Service was done promptly exactly when scheduled. The..."

- Krystal

Service was done promptly exactly when scheduled. The people were all pleasant and welcoming, and the waiting area is extremely nice. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gainey
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

Hi Krystal - thank you for reviewing Taylor Kia of Boardman. We're glad to hear that our team provided you with 5-star service!

April 01, 2021

"Knowledgeable salesman, quick and easy purchase and..."

- hotrod

Knowledgeable salesman, quick and easy purchase and paperwork. Have never seen a sale go so smoothly. Great job by salesman Aaron Germann and Brian on paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Germann
Apr 01, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

We're thrilled to hear that Aaron and Brian delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience! Thank you for choosing Taylor Kia of Boardman, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

Apr 02, 2021 -

hotrod responded

Thank you and will be happy to work with you over the next few years for service on our Sportage.

March 19, 2021

"Ryan was awesome to work with. The whole process was easy..."

- sdconroy78

Ryan was awesome to work with. The whole process was easy and could not be happier. Thank you again to the whole staff at Kia of Boardman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Smith.
Mar 22, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Ryan took such good care of you here at Taylor Kia of Boardman, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 10, 2021

"Great people picked up vehicle and returned it. Took..."

- jpo825

Great people picked up vehicle and returned it. Took longer than expected to get appointment for an oil change. Maybe consider adding a quick lube or quick service area to the dealership for efficiency in this area and it will lead to service making more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 09, 2021

"They my car for 2 weeks. I did have it towed in so that..."

- gclift

They my car for 2 weeks. I did have it towed in so that may have been why there was a delay. Overall it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
February 20, 2021

"Tom in service got me in on short notice and was very..."

- Jcpeluso

Tom in service got me in on short notice and was very pleasant and completed the work on time. They always take very good care of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Morris
Feb 22, 2021 -

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Taylor Kia of Boardman, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results