About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor KIA of Boardman

4.5

306 Lifetime Reviews

7870 Market St, Boardman, Ohio 44512 Directions
Sales: (330) 758-7281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Taylor KIA of Boardman

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Poor relations with customers"

- John K

I purchased a 2018 Kia Sorentlo AWD on May 11, 2018 from Boardman Kia. I attempted to trade it in to this dealership about 2 weeks later. I was told vehicle depreciated $7,500. On September 19, 2018, I attempted to trade it in at Taylor Toyota in Hermitage Pa. for a new 4x4 Tacona. I was told my Sorento has now depreciated $13.000. Quite disappointed. Last time I will deal with your brand I will start a campaign on-line warning people how poorly Kia’s hold their value. Not a great way to treat a customer. Both sakes managers on Boardman and Hermitage were unreceptive and somewhat arrogant in their approach to this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Burns
Other Employees : Sales Nanger as of May 2018
September 06, 2018

"Dealership quality"

- ERNIE TRIPODI

We are always treated with professional service for maintenance on our vehicle. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. We are on our 3rd, possibly 4th vehicle from Taylor Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"3rd oil change"

- just me

the express oil change service is a great idea. I was in and out within 15 minutes and had my kia diagnosed in that short time also had the tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Peluso
April 11, 2018

"Service"

- Dani47

Quick and friendly service by staff. Enjoyable wait in the waiting area. Fresh cookies, fruit, snacks, hot and cold beverages. Cubicles with cell phone/ computer hook up. Free wi-fi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change staff
April 09, 2018

"Aggressive, pushy sales. Warranties are not honored."

- harryw73002

I will never buy another Kia again. I've had nothing but problems. The sales was aggressive, pushy, and overpriced. The car has broken down numerous times. I have completed all oil changes and other periodic maintenance items, but the engine gave out at just under 100,000 miles. I had a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and Taylor Kia fought me every step of the way when I tried to get my engine fixed under the warranty. Buyer beware, these positive reviews are very misleading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Nussbaum
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Overall a wonderful dealership"

- Pittbull32

During my visit everything was exceptional from the sales staff to the friendly service crew. Waiting room is phenomenal with many snacks and drinks available. Free WiFi is a plus. Everyone went out of there way to make me feel welcome. Would recommend to everyone I know and am looking forward to return for my first service. Keep up the wonderful work everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gainey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Clint and Scott
April 04, 2018

"Service"

- Cara Loveland

The Service department was able to diagnose the problem and fix it . They were able to get me to work while they fixed the problems and changed the oil. As always, wonderful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken B.
April 02, 2018

"Awesome "

- Mikekiss57

A great experience , no one was pushy except this review!! Lol.. but seriously they tried their hardest to get the deal we wanted, and we couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"install remote starter"

- michael j

installation was quick and the people in the service department were friendly and helpful . the waiting room is customer friendly also with drink machines and a nice snack area and nice and clean .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jerry fye jr.
March 23, 2018

"2nd Kia Sorrento"

- gammachele

Jeff has hooked us up twice ;) Got my first Sorrento in 2016. Just traded that one in for 2018 Sorrento. Love my car and my experience. Jeff is a great salesman!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results