About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor's Service Max

N/A

13 Lifetime Reviews

4100 10th Ave So. , Great Falls , Montana 59405 Directions
Sales: (406) 727-0380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Taylor's Service Max

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2015

"Loving my new Ford F150!"

- Nick and Nikki

We live 110 miles from Great Falls and Bob Anderson did everything possible to have everything organized and ready to go when we arrived. He even stayed after hours waiting on us because we ran into construction on our way. A huge thanks to Bob and Greg for everything they have done to get us home with the truck of our dreams. They even bought and mailed us a spare key fob because ours did not come with one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Anderson, Greg Inman
January 16, 2014

"He did a great job with helping me purchase my car!He was..."

- khershey95

He did a great job with helping me purchase my car!He was very friendly and worked with me! I am loving my new car. Great job!! Thank you matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt brinson
July 07, 2013

"I purchased a Chevy Colorado from Taylor's back in..."

- jtwaddle

I purchased a Chevy Colorado from Taylor's back in December of 2012. After I bought it, I found out the high beams, fog lights, sun roof, and speakers didn't work. I took it back to them and brought up the problems, and they offered to fix the high beams and fog lights, but basically said I was crap outa luck on the sun roof and speakers because I had already bought the truck, and they didn't have to fix anything. I took the truck to a car audio place to fix the speakers, and it turns out, Taylor's sold me a truck with only one speaker in the whole truck. They were nice and friendly up till the point where I signed the dotted line, then I was basically on my own, save the brights and fog lights. In my book selling a truck that is not 100% is dirty and not acceptable. Be very wary of Taylor's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't Remember
January 24, 2013

"I was very satisfied with Chris' service he provided. He..."

- codyholly

I was very satisfied with Chris' service he provided. He really worked with my husband and I to get us a deal we could fit into our lifestyle. I will defiantly be recommending Taylor's Auto Max to people interested in purchasing a used vehicle. Thank You Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marshell
January 14, 2013

"We chose Taylor Auto Max because of Chirs Marshall. ..."

- Elaine Becker

We chose Taylor Auto Max because of Chirs Marshall. Dealing with the salesperson is the most difficult part of purshasing a new vehicle. We personally know Chris to be an honest person of high integrity. When Mike "filled in" for Chris, he was equally forthright and easy to work with. Mike spoke well of Chris and was supportive of information which Chris had previously given. This reflects nicely on the Taylor staff as a group. Other than spending too much money on a big beautiful fancy truck..... it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marshall and Mike
December 31, 2012

"They are very kind and friendly. They did everything they..."

- lyshthomas

They are very kind and friendly. They did everything they could to get me a good deal. Everybody that worked there was super! Ron helped me find what was I looking for and made it easy. I was very impressed with them and will do business there from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Cooper and Chris Marshall
December 18, 2012

"We have been searching for a one ton pickup for awhile..."

- lynner30

We have been searching for a one ton pickup for awhile now and Ron Cooper made the process a lot easier. We would have purchased a pickup from another dealership if we were not working with Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cooper
November 29, 2012

"I recently purchased a Jeep Compass Sport from Taylor's..."

- sbechard

I recently purchased a Jeep Compass Sport from Taylor's Auto Max. Several people were involved in the sale who helped me along the way including Gary, Brian, John and even Mr. Taylor himself. However, the sales person who I had the most interaction with was Chris Marshall. Chris was instrumental in me finding the right car. I knew little about buying a car, and was purchasing on my own. I was worried that I would be in over my head. Chris could tell it was a stressful situation for me, and helped me feel comfortable. He walked me through the whole process, answered all my questions patiently & thoroughly, listened to my concerns, and took time to reassure me that I was making a good choice. I felt no pressure from him whatsoever even though it took me several days, calls, and visits to come to a final decision. Chris and the Taylor's team went "over and above" with everything from courteous service to a great deal on my trade-in, as well as locating a good vehicle in my price-range and working to get me the best interest rate with a local credit union. Everyone I've met there including other sales staff, receptionists, managers and also Service Max employees have been friendly and helpful. They are a good group of people who work well together and keep their customer's needs and resources in mind. Chris seemed to truly care about me getting a quality vehicle at a price that worked within my budget. I am very grateful I had the opportunity to work with him. I would recommend Taylors Auto Max and would buy a car there again myself - new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marshall
November 01, 2012

"Dan was very easy to work with and ensures that..."

- speedyg

Dan was very easy to work with and ensures that everything is done to make the customer happy. That customer service and friendliness is much appreciated and I will definitely recommend him in the future. I think I got my vehicle for a good price, could've done better, but overall the experience was good. I cannot comment on the quality of work as I didn't have any work done thus far except detailing. My biggest comment would be to give customers your best prices upfront without the back and forth game of negotiation. That would earn my respect in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Patton
October 29, 2012

"Ron was wonderful. He was not pushy and was very easy to..."

- lowbale

Ron was wonderful. He was not pushy and was very easy to work with. Dave in finance also did an excellet job. He had our credit application processed very quickly. Overall, we had a very good experience. I can't remember the name of the man that actually did the negotiating on the price, but I found him a little overbearing and condescending at times. I think if we hadn't had worked with Ron first, we may have left without purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Dave
1
1 - 10 of 13 results