About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Hyundai

4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 862-9150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Great experience again from Team Hyundai"

- jcbmd

This is the third car our family has purchased from Team Hyundai, and I’m sure more family members will be going there next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lanier
December 22, 2017

"5-Star Review"

- jasmine.gray16

Great dealership! Staff was very helpful, proactive, and reassuring. Great customer service and friendly staff. Was given a solution and staff worked really hard considering my circumstance. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian & Danny W.
December 19, 2017

"Love My Hyundai"

- fnbobrowski

It was time to leave the van life and find a sedan. Team Hyundai was instrumental in helping us find the right vehicle with all the bells and whistles that we were looking for. They heard what we said and worked with us to make sure that we were happy. Thank you Team Hyandai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Lanier
December 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- tiltoncivic

It was great customer service, I was a very satisfied customer. I will definitely recommend team Hyundai to other people looking to buy! Bought a 2018 elantra and it's a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Honsowitz and Jamie pizzo
December 12, 2017

"Ioniq Review November 17"

- wjsnively

The dealership is professional & not at all high pressure. They give you information & let the product sell itself. I would highly recommend this dealership. Terry in service is very professional & knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian H. & Jamie
December 12, 2017

"Daughter’s First New Car"

- louise-pritchard

Treated like a person and they listened to our wants and concerns. Never once did they try to make us do something we didn’t want to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Walker
December 06, 2017

"Exceptional Salesperson"

- kovricrugs

Our salesperson, Deanna Gearheart, and her manager, Jamie, were exceptional. They went out of their way delivered to us exactly what we wanted. They were patient and understanding to our needs. Each of them should be commended, and acknowledged for their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Gearheart, Jamie Pizzo
November 30, 2017

"Painfree Purchase"

- ashhardy90

I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit Ian! He made the process so easy and went above and beyond to get me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Honsowitz
November 21, 2017

"Elantra GT"

- johno1937

My second Hyundai very satisfied with both the Sonata and so far the Elantra . I have no reason that I will be disappointed. My second Hyundai very satisfied with both the Sonata and so far the Elantra . I have no reason that I will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Pizzo
November 19, 2017

"Great Team"

- allknowingroot

Everyone on the team went out of their way to get us the vehicle we wanted. Excellent service and will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results