About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Hyundai

4.8

274 Lifetime Reviews

22514 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 862-9150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Thanks Alyssa and Drew!!"

- wwaretha

Alyssa and Drew are the best finance manager and salespersons I could have hoped to work with. They really care about finding a good fit for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Alyssa
November 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- parapup02

Excellent experience all the way around. Jamie really went out of her way without being pushy at all. The car was delivered clean and full of fuel. Jamie went over all the options with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 22, 2017

"Great Service"

- shawnredman22

My dealer met me in the parking lot and gave me a quick tour around. Once we found the car I was interested in he grabbed the keys and we went for a test drive. Before I knew it I was leaving with my brand new car. I was very impressed with the service and would definitely recommend Team Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Straccialini
October 19, 2017

"Team Haundai ! Purfect Buying mission Possible :)"

- deddings

A full 10 in all parts of my Buying Experince ! I totally enjoyed my Buying of this car ! :) The Entire Staff was Wonderfull, it was a True pleasure to Have worked with this winning Team . :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEANNA ! DAN ! and Kathy !
October 19, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Purchase"

- eagle56

Outstanding experience, no hassle, no pressure and comfortable experience. I would without question recommend Brian to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. I thank you very much. Rick Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rhodes
October 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dmchalmers

For anyone that is looking for a great deal along with great customer service, Team Hyundai in Lexington Park is where you want to go. Adam Nogle & Jamie Pizzo made buying my car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Nogle, Jamie Pizzo
September 30, 2017

"Excellent"

- degearheart

I felt welcomed and embraced every step of the process . She listened to my needs and gave me exactly what I wanted. Everyone was friendly I truly enjoyed my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie pizzo
September 28, 2017

"Great"

- rtucker10

We were very pleased with the service we received and would recommend team Hyundai to others. Everyone we spoke to was very kind and courteous.u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Stewart
September 28, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- pricedl80

This was, by far, the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Jamie and Deann were very professional and friendly, demonstrated all the new technology such as back up camera, blue-tooth and blind spot detection in my 2018 Elantra and were able to answer any concerns I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pizzo and Deann
September 22, 2017

"Elantra Purchase"

- kristenkulp

I am pleased with the purchase of my Hyundai Elantra. The people at Toyota/ Team Hyundai of Southern Maryland were professional, and made the car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Horne, Danny Walker
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results