Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Motorsports

Palisades Park, NJ

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

200 East Ruby Ave.

Palisades Park, NJ

07650

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Team Motorsports

Sort by
February 17, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- David Robles

I just read a 1 star negative review about this dealership and I laughed because it was probably written by another dealer. We were looking for a Transit for our business. We came from CT because the truck we were looking for was 2k less than from. CT dealer. I got to Team Motorsports and saw about 20 transits. No other trucks. Just transits. 1 sales person, little place, no overhead. It makes sense how the price was so much lower. I got the truck for the price promised, no junk fees. Drove the truck back to CT and it runs great. Definitely buying our Transits from here from now on. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
April 17, 2017

"PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!"

- Jim W

The selection and pricing of their vehicles is unbeatable. We were able to drive several vehicles and left confident that we purchased the right one to meet our needs. They were very helpful and patient with us and made the whole process as easy as possible, considering that we drove 6 hours to get to them. It was well worth the trip and I would recommend them to anybody in the market for a Ford Transit wagon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Jay
October 07, 2016

"Just better bullxxxxters."

- forteatwo

First off they'll try to sell you the car with the premise that it is an unbeatable price. Yes the price of the car itself is unbeatable until you get hit with the random fees and warranties which are mandatory to purchase the car. These warranties don't cover xxxx. How are they going to charge 400 dollars for a title fee and not even properly finish the paperwork to finish the transfer of the car. Now I have to go to the DMV to finish it up myself. This is the first time I purchased a car and I definitely feel duped NEVER COME HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jay jose
March 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Mandy

This is my second car from this dealer and I must say this is one of the best experiences ever. Everyone there is friendly, professional and they make you feel like you are home. The cars are in great condition at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Jose
January 09, 2016

"Best buying experience ive ever had "

- meek35

They were so helpful with everything. Honest didn't beat around the bush. Unlike most auto dealerships they didn't rush you into doing anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Jose
November 13, 2015

"Great Dealership & Staff"

- Tina NJ

I would highly recommend this dealership. Jay and Jose sold me a great car for a unbeatable price. They get straight to the point and are very nice people. No hidden fees and they work with you and never make you feel under pressure. I love my new Acura and will definitely buy again from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay & Jose
October 29, 2014

"Exceptional car dealership"

- Stephen7983

If you are looking for a used late model Acura or Honda this is the place to go. I normally don't write reviews but TEAM Motorsports really deserved one from me after experiencing such a positive experience. This is not your typical used car dealership. I was skeptical at first after having bad experiences with other used car dealerships. However, see for yourself you have nothing to lose. Their cars are all in showroom condition. The salesmen were not pushy or agressive. I just purchased a 2011 Acura TSX with 44k miles in great condition for a great price. Both Jay (the owner) and Jose (sales rep) were very helpful and friendly, and most importantly, honest from start to finish. It was truly a hassle-free, stress-free, no gimmicks purchase. I did extensive research before purchasing the vehicle and they were by far the lowest within a 1000 mile radius from NJ. In addition, they work with various financial institutions to get you the lowest interest rate financing possible. I am customer for life. Thank you Jay and Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 15, 2014

"Best deals on used Honda/Acuras in NYC metro area"

- jctsxjava

You want a get great deal on a used Honda or Acura? This is the place to come if you're in the New York area. The car's at Team NJ, were pristine condition inside and out. You can see they picked some classy cars that most people would want to own instead trying to sell whatever they came across. If you go to a regular car dealership, you'll notice a huge fancy building, with glass showroom and plenty of offices. They can't really go much lower on that car price because they have pay rent for that fancy big building, and the army of sales personals. At Team they small simple office which was clean and airy. Since they are not burdened with paying ridiculous rents for big fancy dealership building, their cost of operating are significantly less than a regular dealership, they are able to pass on a significant amount of that cost saving to customer. I checked all around the web, all of the other places (everywhere around the US) are asking at least 15 to 20% more for the car I purchased at Team. Jae and Jose are were really wonderful to work with. They are very professional, very upfront and respectful. They don't show of the desperate behavior or play games like the sales staff at the big dealer I visited did. There was none of the I'll speak to my manager and see what we can do, tactics. The car I ended up getting from from them had lower miles, was in significantly better condition and cost significantly less than the exact same car(same color/same trim level) at the big dealer.. If you are in the market for used car (especially Hondas/Acuras), you want a simple straightforward process ,with no strange fees and tactics. you should definitely get the car here. You will get a car that's been carefully picked at price that you won't find anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae, Jose, and finance guy
August 09, 2014

"Great Cars Great service Great people"

- AntPan

Team MotorSports from the beginning to the end were great in the way they dealt with me. Jay and Chae were very helpful and very knowledgeable on the cars I were interested in. Chae did not hide any fees and he was upfront with me. Jay also was upfront with me and found me the best interest rate when I financed. If you are in the market for a Honda or an Acura, I recommend that you go to this place first. They were polite and did not hassle me into anything that I did not need. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chae, Jay
July 18, 2014

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- KimO88

JAY AND JOSE WERE SO NICE. JAY GOT ME A GREAT INTEREST RATE EVEN THOUGH I AM CONSIDERED A HIGH RISK BORROWER. THIS PLACE IS JUST AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAY AND JOSE
1
1 - 10 of 11 results