About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ted Britt Quick Lane

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

11200 James Swart Circle, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (703) 383-6299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Ted Britt Quick Lane

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2017

"Mike G. Needs Customer Service Training"

- Fem32

So, as far as Quick Lane goes... I have no issue with the folks there. It's Mike G. that I have a problem with, purely speaking as a customer. My car had been in and out of the shop while under warranty (purchased used) and the same issues kept arising. I called and talked to Mike G. to see what would happen with these parts if they kept going out after being replaced. His response, "It's on you then." It's on me... when the parts you have provided keep going up in smoke and the problem clearly isn't being fixed?? VERY RUDE IN TONE. ABRUPTLY HUNG UP ON ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gojmerac
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2015

"Service"

- CGBarhight

My truck was fixed in a very timely manner. The price was very fair and the customer service was excellent. I recommend this department fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Fetchko
January 19, 2015

"Ford Focus Transmission Failure"

- Mike

The service was taken care of within 24 hours. The problem was in the tcm or the computer some reprogramming was done and the car seems fine. I live in Southern Maryland over an hour away and it was worth the drive to buy the cars I have purchased there. If this first experience with service is any indication of their service dept that was worth drive also. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Rivera
January 05, 2015

"Great first visit"

- grace_abounds

All of the customer reps were very friendly and helpful and it was a great experience all around. Ricky was the main service rep. who helped me and he was great. I had a lot of questions, as this was the first oil change service on my 2013 Ford vehicle, and Ricky and the other reps. were patient and helpful in answering my questions. The service was fast and thorough. With the $10 rebate promo. through "My Ford" it made the price reasonable too (As with any dealership, the oil change prices are a bit high normally). I will definitely be returning (soon, actually, as I have a minor warranted repair that needs to be done and I will take it there) and would recommend the shop to others. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2014

"Trustworthy"

- tatainky

I like going to you bc I think you are trustworthy. Take your car someone else and who knows. Now, the oil change is a little high, but I know you rotate tires and check fluids, so that's nice. Also great that I can use my cash back awards against my bill. And great hot cocoa on top of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Swan
August 25, 2014

"Excellent service, very friendly; just like we do as realtor"

- jerbelt

Jon Lavigne is an excellent representative of Ted Britt. Jon is always very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He is the kind of person you want to have on your team. Without a doubt, I will always recommend Ted Britt Lincoln and the Quick Lane. It's a pleasure to have you servicve our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2014

"The greatest service i've received at a repair shop!!"

- terry415

John is the friendly yet professional. I trust what ever he tells me needs to be done. I feel like he is my son taking care of my car so I don't have to worry about being taken advantage of. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2014

"Awesome and friendly Service!"

- ESauter1

I am nothing but happy with my service from Marco and Michael at Quicklane. They were fast, friendly and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle and the expectation of time needed to service. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2014

"Customer Service"

- schauhan

My experience with Ted Britt Ford has been just great. Everyone at this dealership knows how to treat customer right. Lady at the phone was so professional she went extra mile to accomodate my service request. Then Mr. Mike at the Quick Lane was very courteous and professional. I bought this car for my daughter and Mr Bernie in sale was the first contact. My Brrnie always there to advise me in a right way when ever I called him. Until now my experience with this dealership just have been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 03, 2014

"Warranty Repair"

- FeusierS

Recently purchased a new Escape from Ted Britt. After a month of ownership, vehicle diagnostics indicated a sensor fault on TIre Pressure Monitor (TPM). This being a warranty repair, I expected a lengthy repair. Turned the vehicle in Friday afternoon. I was very surprised and happy when I got a call at 9 am the next day indicating the Escape was repaired and ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results