Back

Texans Auto Group

Spring, TX

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

4919 Farm to Market 2920

Spring, TX

77388

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

36 Reviews of Texans Auto Group

November 04, 2022

They never returned my email. Seems as though they were not interested in my business. Or perhaps it's because I asked very detailed questions about the condition of the Denali an More

by camp405
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None. Never returned my email
March 26, 2022

Thank you for the great car purchase! It was super affordable and he made sure to get us the best deal. More

by PepperGal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
September 27, 2020

Very honest knowledgeable great inventory low miles mechanical inspections great financing options great customer service very fast service quick approvals 100% approved customers always helping custom More

by Jerry Khoury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Elvir, Jerry Khoury
July 07, 2020

Awesome experience! Thank you to the team for all your help with my purchase.I’m so happy with my 2018 Nissan Rogue! I recommend this dealership to everyone. More

by Miss.Madrid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie, Jackie , Jerry Khoury, Jerry Khoury
December 19, 2019

fraud avoid this place at all cost I never recied my title or license plate from this business jiles jerry khoury is a thief if you want a flooded or salvag More

by boogie143
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
June 08, 2019

Best car buying experience ever!! I truly cannont emphasize enough how amazing my experience was with Texans Auto Group. It started with me stopping in to see a car I really wasn't su More

by tmr1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Jerry Khoury
May 24, 2019

Great customer service Mr. Jerry was very helpful in assisting my parents in finding me a car for my Graduation present. I would very much recommend this place to anyone tha More

by The Hankton family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
May 23, 2019

This is my second car I buy from this dealer Like u said this is my second car I buy from the dealer. Buying car is not easy, mainly because the process of purchasing a car has a lots of palate w More

by Faidinian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad And Amy , Jerry Khoury
April 19, 2019

Great People It has been over 20 years since I had to buy a vehicle and this car lot made it easy. Chad was my salesman and he worked with me and made it so easy. More

by opepat66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Jerry Khoury
January 16, 2019

Don’t judge the book by its cover This place is not define by the look in the outside, you must stop by and experience what they have to offer. I recently purchased a car from then an More

by abehaje
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
1
...