About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Texans Auto Group

4.4

27 Lifetime Reviews

4919 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, Texas 77388 Directions
Sales: (832) 797-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Texans Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Don’t judge the book by its cover "

- abehaje

This place is not define by the look in the outside, you must stop by and experience what they have to offer. I recently purchased a car from then and it has been by far the best experience in buying cars. I have already bought 7 cars before and financed them and this experience was way better than what I have experienced before. I recommend this place to anyone who is interested in buying pre-owned car. Clean cars with low mileage and in good condition, great customer service, you don’t have to wait hours to sign papers, and you get to meet and work with the owner and the manage of the place. I am glad I choose Texans Auto Group for my recent car purchase ( Mercedes Benz S550). Good price, and great service, and awesome manager. Don’t take my words for it, go there and experience it. I promise, you won’t be disappointed! Thanks to everyone who works at Texans Auto Group for all your help and may God Bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE!!!"

- EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER

I purchased a 2005 BMW in September. From the first day that I drove it I had nothing but problems. I had to immediately take it to a mechanic for overheating. The thermostat had been altered when I asked the mechanic, why would someone do this??, he said to sell it!!! I now have over $1,000.00 in repairs in the vehicle and it is still not right. The owner of the dealership claimed that it was his personal vehicle and that he had been offered more than the asking price which I find very hard to believe given that he would have sold it for more rather than giving it to me for a cheaper price. I feel as though I was an easy target, given that I was out of state. The sales associate Flora not only transposed the routing and account number when I was going to the bank for a wire transfer of the total amount to pay for the car in full via text message, so I have proof, but also left out one of the zeros in the account number and so the wire was not properly completed,costing me an additional $250.00 more dollars so that I could get the car delivered to me in North Carolina, as my delivery guys were there waiting to load. I previously had the exact same car except mine was fully loaded. This car was claimed to have heated seats, dash display and so forth but does not. I also have aftermarket rims on the vehicle and it came with no wheel lock and I have to order that from Europe costing me even more money, so in the meantime, if I have a flat tire I'm basically out of luck. Again, if this had been the owner of the dealership's personal vehicle, would he not have the tool to remove the tire in case of a flat?? I have been to every local auto store searching for a wheel lock, they do not have it anywhere. When I called to speak to the owner about these problems he was conveniently out of the country. I also spent countless trips, time and phone calls to DMV due to a "mismatched title". I am extremely dissatisfied with this purchase. Would strongly discourage anyone from buying from this dealership and will be contacting the Better Business Bureau of Texas to file a complaint. If I lived in Texas I would surely go and pay a visit to these swindlers just to have them lie to my face I'm sure. ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
Jerry Khoury
October 14, 2018

"Very fast and easy!!!"

- Bryan1513

The Texas Auto Group got me in my truck super fast and I love my new truck!!! I highly recommend checking them out... Plan to come back for my Fiancé.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Davis and Adrian
September 18, 2018

"sold car to someone else after reaching deal with us."

- Lesson Learned

Experience started out well I thought. Jerry seemed to be a good guy. My wife had taken the vehicle to a local repair shop and spent $130 on a thorough inspection. On her way to the dealership to pick the vehicle up, my wife reached out to Jerry to make sure the agreed upon repair to the vehicle had been made. At that time, my wife found out via text message the vehicle had already been sold to someone else. His words, WE HAVE A DEALl! and then he casually broke it. I guess we have learned there is no integrity among used car dealers. Very sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"How It Should Be"

- Dominique B

I heard of Texans Auto Group from my boyfriend who bought his first car there. I had the funniest idea of "keeping it in the family" and making Texans Auto Group the place where I'd get my first car, which I did yesterday. There was no pressure towards anything that I went through at the dealership from picking my car to test driving it and to even financing the car and signing the paperwork. I'm very grateful for the help that both Jerry and Flora had given me to get to places in life. I also couldn't have done it without both Santos and Lupita Portillo at State Farm for their help as well. Thank you all for the help on this journey and I love my "new to me" car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Great Used Car Buying Experience"

- 2013 Rav4

Enjoyed every aspect of this car purchase. No high pressure, very informative and friendly. I found the car online, sent a message for more info and almost immediately got a response from Angel Robin, our sales rep. We set up an appointment to view that evening - everything was as it was presented and ended up getting a great interest rate with Flora. These ladies went the extra mile and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Robin
March 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Carguy1212

Just want to say that Angel (salesperson) was very friendly and courteous. She was very informative and offered me a great deal. If you decide to make a purchase ask for her. She gets a 10 rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Best Used car Dealership"

- boogie143

When shopping for a used vehicle I always read reviews. I found this Texans Auto Group while browsing best rated used car places in spring TX. Reviews were on point 5 stars from my experience as well I will def send everyone I know looking for a vehicle to this place! Hands down Best Experience I have had from the staff to the product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
February 09, 2018

"Angel’s service "

- Faidinian

Angle was very nice to deal with. Honestly I don’t like to buy cars due to the salesmen. But Angel has the right actitud. My situation was difficult and yet we are driving a new car for us. Thanks to he team at Texans Auto Group. Great job everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ángel
December 11, 2017

"Awesome small dealership "

- DJM2017

Flora was great!!! We went in Saturday afternoon and test drove two vehicles and went back Monday night and bought a vehicle from her. We were in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 27 results