About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Texans Auto Group

4.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

4919 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, Texas 77388 Directions
Sales: (832) 797-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Texans Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Very fast and easy!!!"

- Bryan1513

The Texas Auto Group got me in my truck super fast and I love my new truck!!! I highly recommend checking them out... Plan to come back for my Fiancé.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Davis and Adrian
September 18, 2018

"sold car to someone else after reaching deal with us."

- Lesson Learned

Experience started out well I thought. Jerry seemed to be a good guy. My wife had taken the vehicle to a local repair shop and spent $130 on a thorough inspection. On her way to the dealership to pick the vehicle up, my wife reached out to Jerry to make sure the agreed upon repair to the vehicle had been made. At that time, my wife found out via text message the vehicle had already been sold to someone else. His words, WE HAVE A DEALl! and then he casually broke it. I guess we have learned there is no integrity among used car dealers. Very sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"How It Should Be"

- Dominique B

I heard of Texans Auto Group from my boyfriend who bought his first car there. I had the funniest idea of "keeping it in the family" and making Texans Auto Group the place where I'd get my first car, which I did yesterday. There was no pressure towards anything that I went through at the dealership from picking my car to test driving it and to even financing the car and signing the paperwork. I'm very grateful for the help that both Jerry and Flora had given me to get to places in life. I also couldn't have done it without both Santos and Lupita Portillo at State Farm for their help as well. Thank you all for the help on this journey and I love my "new to me" car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Great Used Car Buying Experience"

- 2013 Rav4

Enjoyed every aspect of this car purchase. No high pressure, very informative and friendly. I found the car online, sent a message for more info and almost immediately got a response from Angel Robin, our sales rep. We set up an appointment to view that evening - everything was as it was presented and ended up getting a great interest rate with Flora. These ladies went the extra mile and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Robin
March 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Carguy1212

Just want to say that Angel (salesperson) was very friendly and courteous. She was very informative and offered me a great deal. If you decide to make a purchase ask for her. She gets a 10 rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Best Used car Dealership"

- boogie143

When shopping for a used vehicle I always read reviews. I found this Texans Auto Group while browsing best rated used car places in spring TX. Reviews were on point 5 stars from my experience as well I will def send everyone I know looking for a vehicle to this place! Hands down Best Experience I have had from the staff to the product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
February 09, 2018

"Angel’s service "

- Faidinian

Angle was very nice to deal with. Honestly I don’t like to buy cars due to the salesmen. But Angel has the right actitud. My situation was difficult and yet we are driving a new car for us. Thanks to he team at Texans Auto Group. Great job everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ángel
December 11, 2017

"Awesome small dealership "

- DJM2017

Flora was great!!! We went in Saturday afternoon and test drove two vehicles and went back Monday night and bought a vehicle from her. We were in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Awesome Sales and Service Experience"

- Cherie R

I had an awesome experience at Texans Auto Group both with buying process & service. I highly recommend this dealership to any looking for a great experience and awesome customer service. As most others do not help you after buying a used vehicle as is, their service is better than any other. They are kind, friendly and most importantly, they keep their word and go above and beyond even AFTER the sale. I will always be thankful to meet such awesome people and to find a used car dealership that don't forget you after the sale, but go above and beyond to assure customer is completely satisfied even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- Lydiasseay

Just bought a 2012 Mini-countryman......think my family is officially a mini fam for life. From Charles, to Flora and Jerry coming in and helping work his finance magic we had a great experience. My 15 y/o daughter is so happy she can barely control herself. Thanks for all your help with "OUR" new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles
1
1 - 10 of 25 results