About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Texans Auto Group

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

4919 FM 2920 Rd, Spring, Texas 77388 Directions
Sales: (832) 797-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Texans Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2018

"Great Used Car Buying Experience"

- 2013 Rav4

Enjoyed every aspect of this car purchase. No high pressure, very informative and friendly. I found the car online, sent a message for more info and almost immediately got a response from Angel Robin, our sales rep. We set up an appointment to view that evening - everything was as it was presented and ended up getting a great interest rate with Flora. These ladies went the extra mile and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Robin
March 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Carguy1212

Just want to say that Angel (salesperson) was very friendly and courteous. She was very informative and offered me a great deal. If you decide to make a purchase ask for her. She gets a 10 rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Best Used car Dealership"

- boogie143

When shopping for a used vehicle I always read reviews. I found this Texans Auto Group while browsing best rated used car places in spring TX. Reviews were on point 5 stars from my experience as well I will def send everyone I know looking for a vehicle to this place! Hands down Best Experience I have had from the staff to the product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
February 09, 2018

"Angel’s service "

- Faidinian

Angle was very nice to deal with. Honestly I don’t like to buy cars due to the salesmen. But Angel has the right actitud. My situation was difficult and yet we are driving a new car for us. Thanks to he team at Texans Auto Group. Great job everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ángel
December 11, 2017

"Awesome small dealership "

- DJM2017

Flora was great!!! We went in Saturday afternoon and test drove two vehicles and went back Monday night and bought a vehicle from her. We were in and out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Awesome Sales and Service Experience"

- Cherie R

I had an awesome experience at Texans Auto Group both with buying process & service. I highly recommend this dealership to any looking for a great experience and awesome customer service. As most others do not help you after buying a used vehicle as is, their service is better than any other. They are kind, friendly and most importantly, they keep their word and go above and beyond even AFTER the sale. I will always be thankful to meet such awesome people and to find a used car dealership that don't forget you after the sale, but go above and beyond to assure customer is completely satisfied even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- Lydiasseay

Just bought a 2012 Mini-countryman......think my family is officially a mini fam for life. From Charles, to Flora and Jerry coming in and helping work his finance magic we had a great experience. My 15 y/o daughter is so happy she can barely control herself. Thanks for all your help with "OUR" new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles
August 16, 2017

"Awesome Sales Rep "

- Ashley Myers

Just bought my second car from Flora, she is AMAZING! I tell her what I am looking for and she hits the nail on the head EVERYTIME!! Fast, friendly, ans easy! In and out in less than 2 hours start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flora Sustaita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2017

"very impressive"

- hard rider

i call the dealership and spoke with Jerry, ask about a vehicle that was feature on the inventory website and if still available, he said yes so i arrived later that afternoon to see the car. I seen Jerry looked at the Suv drove it, and ck it out, very very clean and well maintain vehicle Jerry showed carfax to me and purchase it that evening, price right!!, the Suv is a gift for my wife 2011 ford Escape, i will without a doubt purchase another vehicle from Jerry again,very trust worthy gentlemen!!! Steven B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2017

"Highly recommended dealership"

- Anthony

I bought a bmw 7 from them and i must say that i had the best experience at texans auto group. From the moment i walked in to the moment i got the keys eveeything went quickly. The car is in very good condition and has low miles. Its a while back and the car is still perfect. These guys make sure that you will be happy! Thank you to the owner. I recommend this dealership to everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
1
1 - 10 of 22 results