Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Texas Auto Center

Austin, TX

4.6
73 Reviews

6809 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd

Austin, TX

78744

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of Texas Auto Center

Sort by
June 26, 2021

"Eren U. was patient and pleasant. She worked diligently..."

- S. Wells

Eren U. was patient and pleasant. She worked diligently to find the desired car for our family. When we’re in the market for another vehicle in the future, we’ll surely be visiting Texas Auto Center- Austin. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren U.
June 24, 2021

"Thanks Justin for helping me out to get a car, excellent..."

- Erenuribe5

Thanks Justin for helping me out to get a car, excellent customer service, process was fast and easy. I recommend everyone to go and check out Texas Auto Center, ask for Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 24, 2021

"Muchas gracias a Eren por ayudar me en el proceso de la..."

- Roberto_yanez

Muchas gracias a Eren por ayudar me en el proceso de la compra de mi nuevo vehículo, todo fue muy sencillo y fácil Muchas gracias Texas Auto Center. Se los recomiendo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren Uribe
May 19, 2021

"The service was great! Was able to put me in a new ride..."

- dwayne.baker.jr

The service was great! Was able to put me in a new ride when my old one wasn’t able to be fixed! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
March 01, 2021

"As always amazing service ive had the pleasure of working..."

- sqag0214

As always amazing service ive had the pleasure of working with Justin and Eren. They accommodate all my wants and needs. Very pleasurable attitudes as always very well recommended for want you want and need 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren
November 25, 2020

"They are so full of lies it’s pathetic. So a few months..."

- Andrew Jackson

They are so full of lies it’s pathetic. So a few months ago I wrote a review about how high my payments were and wanting to put more money down to lower the payments which they told me they can do but was not able to at all so they told me keep the payments a few months and then possibly refinance the vehicle which I did so fast forward to now I’m trying to get my vehicle refinanced and the finance company is telling me once again they don’t do that after the people at the actual car lot told me they did even months ago it was the finance company who told me refinancing was a possibility. It’s like the tell all these amazing thing when your at the lot just to later find out it was all lies they’re selling you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mackey
November 18, 2020

"UNBELIEVABLE AND TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY! After two and a..."

- DollFaced1

UNBELIEVABLE AND TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY! After two and a half weeks of denials for financing due to no recent credit usage and being a first time buyer, I stumbled onto the Texas Auto Center website. Thank goodness for this! I saw many nice vehicles within the make and models of my particular interest; although there’s vehicles suitable for most any preference at each of the locations they have in the ATX/San Marcos dealerships. Finding my vehicles of interest was tough but I finally found one i was willing to try again and submit my finance request on. A few hours later I received a response from Justin requesting that I send over the requirements for financial responsibility, and identification. Shortly after sending the documents requested i was told a dollar amount, what my down payment would cover and soon my questions were answered. When I arrived I was surprised that there was more than online inventory. I pointed Justin in the direction of my scattered choices and he explained the payment options, down payment options, the two year or 24k warranty with every car. Hands down I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and prompt friendly service! Everyone seemed to be friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, professional, realistic, and willing to go the additional mile to help meet my needs. Not one bit of pushiness, always be closing or doubt that i wasn’t being heard. I left with a better vehicle than originally anticipated, way lower payments than I thought through fully, and even my down payment, “out the door” costs AND down payment were way less than expected!!! I actually had so much fun and recommend Texas Auto Center, Justin was the greatest at allowing me to choose for myself while educating as needed. After a detailed car report and review of payments etc...i enjoyed chatting and sharing laughs even at the point of payment. TOTALLY WORTHWHILE, ENJOYABLE and UNEXPEXTED.. do yourself a favor and get ahold of Texas Auto centers Thanks ya’ll for the fun and excitement of the entire experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin,
October 09, 2020

"Recently purchased a car from Texas Auto Center and I..."

- Jaimesalexis96

Recently purchased a car from Texas Auto Center and I would like to thank Eren for helping me getting the perfect car for myself her customer service was great I would highly recommend you to ask her 5/5 would come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren
September 25, 2020

"This is the worst place you can go to to get a car please..."

- Rashad

This is the worst place you can go to to get a car please yall stay away they are very evil and they just want money they are not good people at all please y’all don’t waist your time they will trap y’all please stay away from TAC Acceptance they are no good I’m telling you Preston is evil the The Whole team is evil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preston, all mangers , every one on this team
September 14, 2020

"Awesome experience Christian was excellent Sales..."

- Diamond

Awesome experience Christian was excellent Sales person..I’ve bought lots of cars never been this easy or fast.Would advise if your buying a car go there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results