Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Texas Auto Center

Austin, TX

4.6
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6809 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd

Austin, TX

78744

Directions

Is this your dealership?

65 Reviews of Texas Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2020

"Awesome experience Christian was excellent Sales..."

- Diamond

Awesome experience Christian was excellent Sales person..I’ve bought lots of cars never been this easy or fast.Would advise if your buying a car go there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
September 09, 2020

"Do not deal with Preston he’s a complete jerk I bought a..."

- Andrew Jackson

Do not deal with Preston he’s a complete jerk I bought a car payments were a little too high to handle ($360/2wks) so I called to put more towards the down to get lower payments like the sales person told me I could do later and Preston not understanding what I’m asking is just “absolutely not u just got that car” thinking I’m asking him to just lower it for nothing has an extremely rude attitude. Like All I’m asking was can I put more towards my down payment to get my payments lowered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preston
August 25, 2020

"This is my third vehicle from Texas Auto Center and my..."

- chosen78714

This is my third vehicle from Texas Auto Center and my experience Friday with Paul was pretty awesome! Not a Pushy Salesman! Proud of him too!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 16, 2020

"Came right in and he help me right very good customer..."

- Leha

Came right in and he help me right very good customer service and got me in and out very good person he help me out slot and I appreciate it thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 23, 2020

"Christian helped us from the second we walked in and he..."

- Tim Lauti

Christian helped us from the second we walked in and he got us in a car same day TWICE!! Yes we have two cars! Best customer service 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Suttles
April 20, 2020

"Fast quick and there helpful. They have nice cars. Carlos..."

- Shimekapearson

Fast quick and there helpful. They have nice cars. Carlos took good care of me as soon as I walked in the door. Didn’t have to wait long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan carlos
March 31, 2020

"Gracias a jusn Carlos por ayudarme a comprar mi carro muy..."

- Betoh_gardener

Gracias a jusn Carlos por ayudarme a comprar mi carro muy buen servicio y mucha amabilidad salí el mismo día con mi auto muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos
March 31, 2020

"Christian with TAC sales has always providing excellent..."

- Nick.miranda

Christian with TAC sales has always providing excellent customer service! Bought two vehicles in less than 4 months. I wouldn't think twice to go to any of their competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
March 19, 2020

"She was great had all my questions answer and walk out..."

- Jzamago

She was great had all my questions answer and walk out with a 2014 Nissan. I recommend her if y’all want a suv I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren Uribe
March 08, 2020

"She was very helpful and answered every question we had..."

- Manny5

She was very helpful and answered every question we had and made sure we got all the paperwork done at a timely manner.. I would recommend Texas Auto Center. It was a great experience and I am happy with my choice of choosing this car lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eren Uribe
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results