Back

Texas Best Deal Autos

Houston, TX

2.0
10 Reviews

14700 Kuykendahl Rd

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

10 Reviews of Texas Best Deal Autos

Sort by
June 18, 2022

Anthony is a great Salesman. Very nice. He worked to get me a good interest rate. I would definitely recommend him. More

by sharonmorrison19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 30, 2022

I wanted to buy a vehicle and have it delivered they said they was unable to do that would not Communicate any more very disappointed. More

by brianthrailkill639
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 14, 2022

Not a standard car lot at all. IT’S AN AUCTION ONLY. Website doesn’t even mention that it’s an auction. Good luck getting the advertised price. Not allowed see or touch car except More

by tingarhy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
March 22, 2022

Got an email and nothing else from the dealership about the car I inquired about More

by jammerperry4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody
March 12, 2022

No body at the phone and no response to enquiries. Am suspicious the cars listed are not genuine . More

by apt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 11, 2022

No one ever got back to me at all, I was ready to buy and ship. More

by Patrice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
March 01, 2022

I contacted via email and calling never heard back from anyone, I made contact regarding several vehicles at that. More

by kevajones05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
November 30, 2021

They never contacted me so i dont really have an opinion of this company. Thanks More

by mr7thletter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 30, 2021

I ask about a dodge pickup i never heard anything back im still waiting on answer More

by bigwork63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Disability
November 26, 2021

Didn't get a chance to talk to anyone.Thank you.Best Didn't get a chance to talk to anyone. Thank you. Best wish's to you. More

by tabraylahjones1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
1 - 10 of 10 results